Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Ramira Sandal

Bare Traps Bare Traps Ramira Sandal

Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Review 1 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LandingHere
Location: Boston
 June 18, 2013

Comfortable and stylish

"I got the brown ones, they're really cute and comfortable! I walk a lot and ride my bike in them. They do stretch a little bit and are slightly wide, I have to pull the velcro all the way through. Overall really comfy and worthwhile."
Review 2 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlc83
Location: Quincy, MA
 June 9, 2013

Comfy

"Comfy shoe for work in the summer - especially for jobs that require a closed toe"
Review 3 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: germang33k
Location: Garland, TX
 June 7, 2013

Comfy Bare Traps

"These took very little breaking in and are very comfy. Unlike most strappy sandals, they don't rub anywhere, and I'm typically sensitive to that."
Review 4 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anaguhs
Location: MS
 June 7, 2013

love this shoe, wear it everything

"i'm 5'9 plus size woman with a foot spur. this shoe is awesome. they are so comfortable. i wear with almost every outfit(even if it doesn't match) will buy in different colors. the color reminds me of a vintage blue. love love"
Review 5 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nads00
Location: QUEENS, NY
 May 13, 2013

love this shoe!

"i bought the tan colour and love that I could dress it with alot of colours in dry weather. It is verrrry comfy and definite looks nice.
I am quite satisfied!
"
Review 6 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoecoveter
Location: Birmingham, AL
 April 23, 2013

Most comfortable sandal I own!

"I bought this sandal because of the color, which is beautiful, and was instead impressed with the comfort of this sandal! It's, by far, the most comfortable shoe/sandal in my closet, but it won't spend much time there, because they will be on my feet often!"
Review 7 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Wordqueen
Location: San Diego
 April 17, 2013

Heavenly comfort AND cute

"I just love these. I bought the red ones and just might go for another color."
Review 8 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: scotty12
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 16, 2013

Great shoe

"This shoe fits beautifully and is super comfortable! I love that it covers the toes so you can wear it in the office as well. The green is pretty, but doesn't go with jeans, so I returned it for the brown."
Review 9 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ml4k
Location: VT
 April 12, 2013

Comfy but not attractive

"These sandals are really comfortable due to the soft sole but the back strap is a ittle bit itchy.
But the main problem is the color: I ordered mint but it looks dirty yellow green, not flattering at all.
Still not sure whether I'll keep them.
"
Review 10 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendy91602
Location: California
 April 3, 2013

Comfortable brand new

"I needed a sandal that conceals recent foot surgery, but that will be cool on my feet for the summer. I ordered these Bare Trap Ramira sandals online in red. The first order was a little too big. I exchanged them for the next half size down. Perfect! No "break in" period! The velcro strap makes them feel secure; the closed toe and woven top conceals my healing skin; and the sandal is stylish and cool. They look nice with jeans or skirts. I ordered another pair in brown :-)"
Review 11 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chelo
Location: cali
 April 2, 2013

Bare sandal

"Walking on a cloud! High quality leather incredible price!"
Review 12 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carolruth
Location: Los Angeles
 March 30, 2013

Cute as they look

"These sandals were a little big for my mother, so she returned them for the next size down. She said they were VERY comfy and looked very cute."
Review 13 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: willyfern
Location: Bellevue WA
 March 29, 2013

Bare Traps Ramira Sandal

"These are really cute & comfortable. I thought my foot might slide around too much in them but not the case. I love the green, goes great with pair of jeans & capris in matching color. I will most likely be ordering the red one & possibly other colors available. I wish they came in a pale yellow & lavender, maybe even a pale pink."
Review 14 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peanut220
Location: Bonney Lake
 March 28, 2013

Love, Love, Love

"These sandals rock! They are very cute with either sun dresses or jeans, true to size and so unbelievably comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone!"
Review 15 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KTMontana
Location: Montana
 March 28, 2013

Comfortable and Pretty

"These sandals are comfortable and stylish."
Review 16 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Aegm
Location: El centro
 March 28, 2013

Walking on clouds

"I was looking for comfortable sandals for the desert heat and i found them. Went bike riding with them and shopping. They are very comfortable and true to size."
Review 17 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neetujain
Location: Starkville
 March 26, 2013

Excellent

"I was so happy when i found them so comfy and smart."
Review 18 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbqDenise
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 March 23, 2013

Bare Traps

"Everything about this cute, cozy sandal was perfect. The fit was right on and there was no break in needed for these sandals. Absolutely super comfy from the moment I put them on!"
Review 19 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lafrida
Location: La Frida
 March 22, 2013

Super Comfy

"Love these sandals. Not only do I love the color but they fit super comfortably. I wore them for the first time and my feet just loved the feel. I'm tempted to ordering them in red also."
Review 20 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bible
Location: online
 March 19, 2013

seafoam color

"such a lovely comfortable sandal. the color is so soft on the eyes."