Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Ramira Sandal

Bare Traps Bare Traps Ramira Sandal

Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Review 1 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LandingHere
Location: Boston
 June 18, 2013

Comfortable and stylish

" I got the brown ones, they're really cute and comfortable! I walk a lot and ride my bike in them. They do stretch a little bit and are slightly wide, I have to pull the velcro all the way through. Overall really comfy and worthwhile. "
Review 2 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlc83
Location: Quincy, MA
 June 9, 2013

Comfy

" Comfy shoe for work in the summer - especially for jobs that require a closed toe "
Review 3 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: germang33k
Location: Garland, TX
 June 7, 2013

Comfy Bare Traps

" These took very little breaking in and are very comfy. Unlike most strappy sandals, they don't rub anywhere, and I'm typically sensitive to that. "
Review 4 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anaguhs
Location: MS
 June 7, 2013

love this shoe, wear it everything

" i'm 5'9 plus size woman with a foot spur. this shoe is awesome. they are so comfortable. i wear with almost every outfit(even if it doesn't match) will buy in different colors. the color reminds me of a vintage blue. love love "
Review 5 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nads00
Location: QUEENS, NY
 May 13, 2013

love this shoe!

" i bought the tan colour and love that I could dress it with alot of colours in dry weather. It is verrrry comfy and definite looks nice.
I am quite satisfied!
"
Review 6 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoecoveter
Location: Birmingham, AL
 April 23, 2013

Most comfortable sandal I own!

" I bought this sandal because of the color, which is beautiful, and was instead impressed with the comfort of this sandal! It's, by far, the most comfortable shoe/sandal in my closet, but it won't spend much time there, because they will be on my feet often! "
Review 7 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Wordqueen
Location: San Diego
 April 17, 2013

Heavenly comfort AND cute

" I just love these. I bought the red ones and just might go for another color. "
Review 8 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: scotty12
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 16, 2013

Great shoe

" This shoe fits beautifully and is super comfortable! I love that it covers the toes so you can wear it in the office as well. The green is pretty, but doesn't go with jeans, so I returned it for the brown. "
Review 9 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ml4k
Location: VT
 April 12, 2013

Comfy but not attractive

" These sandals are really comfortable due to the soft sole but the back strap is a ittle bit itchy.
But the main problem is the color: I ordered mint but it looks dirty yellow green, not flattering at all.
Still not sure whether I'll keep them.
"
Review 10 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendy91602
Location: California
 April 3, 2013

Comfortable brand new

" I needed a sandal that conceals recent foot surgery, but that will be cool on my feet for the summer. I ordered these Bare Trap Ramira sandals online in red. The first order was a little too big. I exchanged them for the next half size down. Perfect! No "break in" period! The velcro strap makes them feel secure; the closed toe and woven top conceals my healing skin; and the sandal is stylish and cool. They look nice with jeans or skirts. I ordered another pair in brown :-) "
Review 11 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chelo
Location: cali
 April 2, 2013

Bare sandal

" Walking on a cloud! High quality leather incredible price! "
Review 12 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carolruth
Location: Los Angeles
 March 30, 2013

Cute as they look

" These sandals were a little big for my mother, so she returned them for the next size down. She said they were VERY comfy and looked very cute. "
Review 13 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: willyfern
Location: Bellevue WA
 March 29, 2013

Bare Traps Ramira Sandal

" These are really cute & comfortable. I thought my foot might slide around too much in them but not the case. I love the green, goes great with pair of jeans & capris in matching color. I will most likely be ordering the red one & possibly other colors available. I wish they came in a pale yellow & lavender, maybe even a pale pink. "
Review 14 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peanut220
Location: Bonney Lake
 March 28, 2013

Love, Love, Love

" These sandals rock! They are very cute with either sun dresses or jeans, true to size and so unbelievably comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone! "
Review 15 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KTMontana
Location: Montana
 March 28, 2013

Comfortable and Pretty

" These sandals are comfortable and stylish. "
Review 16 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Aegm
Location: El centro
 March 28, 2013

Walking on clouds

" I was looking for comfortable sandals for the desert heat and i found them. Went bike riding with them and shopping. They are very comfortable and true to size. "
Review 17 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neetujain
Location: Starkville
 March 26, 2013

Excellent

" I was so happy when i found them so comfy and smart. "
Review 18 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbqDenise
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 March 23, 2013

Bare Traps

" Everything about this cute, cozy sandal was perfect. The fit was right on and there was no break in needed for these sandals. Absolutely super comfy from the moment I put them on! "
Review 19 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lafrida
Location: La Frida
 March 22, 2013

Super Comfy

" Love these sandals. Not only do I love the color but they fit super comfortably. I wore them for the first time and my feet just loved the feel. I'm tempted to ordering them in red also. "
Review 20 for Bare Traps Ramira Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bible
Location: online
 March 19, 2013

seafoam color

" such a lovely comfortable sandal. the color is so soft on the eyes. "