Customer Reviews for Gucci Handbags & Accessories Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag

Gucci Handbags & Accessories Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag

Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Review 1 for Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sy01
Location: Boston
 September 7, 2013

Great Bag

"Highly recommended
1) Looks exactly the same with the pic.
2) I knew I did not pay for it at the store price, so it is not faire to expect everything same with store. As long as the bag is good, I am fine with it, though it does not come with the original box.
"
Review 2 for Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sjsjsjsj4444
Location: Nj
 August 28, 2013

Very comfy

"Love it!! Love it!! Very comfy."
Review 3 for Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: maggie8
Location: oregon
 May 3, 2013

very cheap one

"It came without tag, looks like a $10 bag, although it is Gucci. And I did not find the same item in Gucci.com"
Review 4 for Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NayCee
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 30, 2013

My Fav

"My beautiful bag... Oh how I love thee! I rock it with alot of denim and it looks GREAT! Im happy to have made the purchase and wish they had it in other colors. Thanks DSW!!!"
Review 5 for Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: JessyCA
Location: california
 April 16, 2013
"Love the style, but the bag looks really cheap, when I open the box, I decided to return it. Without Gucci logo, It looks like worth less than $20."
Review 6 for Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: tulus
Location: Danville, CA
 April 4, 2013

Not a typical Gucci quality

"The design and color look much better on picture than the real bag. When I rec'd it, it looks and feels really cheap. It is like a denim fabric, the color is not as deep blue as the picture. The worst part is that it looks like a knock off Gucci. Why do I want to carry a $400 purse that looks like $20? On the plus side, DSW shipped overnight since I am a premier member and the purse came double boxed."
Review 7 for Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: milovedsw
Location: houston, tx
 March 5, 2013
"Love this bag. The only problem I had was that it was smaller than I had anticipated. It will go great with my denim outfits though"
Review 8 for Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeloooover1
Location: shoeloooover1
 November 26, 2012

great splurge

"Happy early holidays to me - the color of this bag is stunning, beautiful detail on the leather trim and handle with logo. Fits under the arm perfectly, great size for everyday carrying. Super light weight which is rare for Gucci. Super happy with this one and the price was great, especially with the cyber monday deal!!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gucci Fabric Top Handle Shoulder Bag
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy