Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Astor Wedge Pump

Unisa Unisa Astor Wedge Pump

Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedHotnSexy
Location: Colorado
 September 24, 2013

Cutest Striped Sexy Pump

" This shoe is very cute and attractive. Goes right along with a jean, white, brown, or tan skirt or just everyday jeans. Very comfortable and shows off my cute Toes and fun manicure too! Would buy these again in another color if they had other colors in my size! So Fun!! "
Review 2 for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katarina369
Location: home
 August 17, 2013

Super Cute

" Not only is this shoe cute, it's also versatile. It looks great with jeans, skirts, dresses, and shorts. The footbed is lined from heel to the base of the toes with cushy padding. The fit is true and the 3 inch wedge heel is the Goldilocks of heels--just right! "
Review 3 for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DIVAOB
Location: MD
 August 16, 2013

Gorgeous shoe!!!!

" Super cute pair of shoes. Could be worn all day. Looks great with jeans or a skirt! Very pleased with my purchase:))) "
Review 4 for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Andrealoveshoes
Location: Utah
 August 11, 2013

Love the Heel Height

" These are great, I love the height of the wedge, these are really sweet and a fun update on nautical yet they feel grown up. "
Review 5 for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ravinia
Location: Chicago
 July 30, 2013

Cute and Practical

" I bought these for my 15 year old step daughter and she loves them! "
Review 6 for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Seattle
 July 23, 2013

Cutes!

" Love these little striped wedges. They are a little wide over the arch for me, but fit well and seem comfortable. Have a few pairs of colorful crop pants that will work well with these. "
Review 7 for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessicardh
Location: Morrisville, NC
 July 6, 2013

Cute Shoes

" These are very cute. slightly too long for me so I put a heel pad in the back and they feel much better! "
Review 8 for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LUVBAGS
Location: Maryland
 May 30, 2013

Love the look ! Lucky me!

" I just love these shoes saw them in a store and they did not have my size...I ordered them on line. Everytime I have worn them I have received compliments. Very comfortable the wedge is just right. Thanks DSW "
Review 9 for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barbzap
Location: New York, NY
 April 5, 2013

Sharp and Comfortable

" This is a very comfortable and smart looking shoe. The only problem is the wedge is just a little too high for me, as I am used to wearing under 3" heels or wedges, but they they are so cute, and will go with so many things, I'm keeping them. "
Review 10 for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi4716
Location: Maryland
 March 29, 2013

Very cute wedge pumps

" I was in need of a pair of blue shoes and thought these would work with some of my outfits. They are true to size and to the pictures online. I don't really wear any heels higher than 2.5 inches often, but these heels are very comfortable, not bulky or heavy at all. I can wear them with a dress, or dress down with jeans. Very versatile style. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Unisa Astor Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy