Customer Reviews for Gucci Handbags & Accessories Gucci Signature Fabric Tote

Gucci Handbags & Accessories Gucci Signature Fabric Tote

Gucci Signature Fabric Tote
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gucci Signature Fabric Tote
Review 1 for Gucci Signature Fabric Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: airling
Location: la
 September 9, 2013

so good bag

" Solid and practical. Beautiful than the picture. Because the open design a little uncomfortable, but if you think that the brand is not bad. "
Review 2 for Gucci Signature Fabric Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chaochao
Location: California
 June 3, 2013

Nice Gucci Tote

" Great size, not too big not too small. The color combination is also very unique, different from all black bag, but dark enough for easy care.
I wish it has a zip on top, then I will give it 6 stars.
"
Review 3 for Gucci Signature Fabric Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Vanessag
Location: PE
 May 3, 2013

Nice but..

" Good price for a Gucci handbag. But the fabric looks not special. Perfect Size for Job (at Picture it looks big, but it isn't). Color is hard to combine. "
Review 4 for Gucci Signature Fabric Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Heartlander
Location: Heart of America
 April 16, 2013

Attractive but dark.

" While the Gucci logo is attractive I found the bag to be too dark for me. That and the fact that the top of the bag is open without a zipper or snap, it went back to the store. "
Review 5 for Gucci Signature Fabric Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EWhitfield
Location: Boston
 April 13, 2013

Gucci

" Love this though would have liked a little longer straps and maybe a button or clasp to semi-close the bag. It is a beautiful purse. Grew up with my mom owning vintage GUCCI, and this is my first and it will do for the price I paid. "
Review 6 for Gucci Signature Fabric Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: quala
Location: Detroit,
 April 7, 2013

Great Gucci

" I love this tote. It's an excellent price for the Gucci line. The size is perfect and the color stands out. I thought I wouldn't like the green, but its uniqueness made me keep the bag. The only downfall is that there nothing to close the bag (zipper, hook, snap, etc). I tend to overstuff my handbags, so it's not really a big issue for me. "
Review 7 for Gucci Signature Fabric Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: michelleyk
Location: philadelphia
 March 20, 2013

it is just OK

" The price is good for GUCCI product. But the quality does not meet my expectation. The fabric does not stay flat. It wrinkles. The leather part looks good. The size is good. It should have a button or a clip to close the top when needed. It only has one little pocket and a zipped pocket. It is big enough to fit in more pockets. I wanted to return it but it will cost me. So, I kept it. "
Review 8 for Gucci Signature Fabric Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: innabrill
Location: NJ
 December 23, 2012

Beautiful bag

" I was happily surprised when I received this bag. The picture doesn't do it justice. The green color is brighter than the one on the picture. Very comfy and stylish. Great buy at a great price. "