Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal

Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy5
Location: New York
 October 28, 2013

Couldn't figure out sizing in this shoe

" I'm always a 7 in shoes, and the 7 I bought for this pair of shoes was tiny - so I returned it and got an 8 instead. That, however, was the right length but too wide - my little toe would stick out of the sandal. It was very odd. I do, however, think that if it had fit, it would have been a very comfortable shoe - there is a good amount of cushion on the sole. I wish it had worked out! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mkel
Location: Concordville
 August 29, 2013
" Awesome fit - very comfy. Beautiful color, can't wait to wear them to a future wedding! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stephyshine
Location: miramar
 August 7, 2013
" amazing shoes for a date night and super perfect for a dancing night "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CKay
Location: Buffalo, NY
 August 5, 2013

Pretty

" These shoes are definitely pretty and stylish but they weren't the most comfortable. I'm a "pain is beauty" girl so I wore them for a whole night but the bottom of my feet hurt the next day. The area for my pinky toe was tight and once my feet started sweating they started slipping, but overall I liked the shoe. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gyoku
Location: Philadelphia
 July 23, 2013

Love the summer color

" A pair of classical sandals with minty green color. Very rigid structure for comfy walk. The straps are kind of tight, you may need a blow-dryer for fixing that. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tylstyle
Location: Michigan
 July 19, 2013

FABULOUS

" FABULOUS. Only word to describe them. SO comfortable, fit true to size - are SHOW STOPPERS. I just love these shoes. A must buy! "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefet
Location: San Jose, CA
 June 16, 2013

Stunning Shoes!!

" First, +1 for fast delivery, it arrived 2 days early. Second, the shoes are even prettier in person. it is sophisticated, chic, and sexy looking. Also very comfortable for the 4 inch heel, the shoe is very well built. I got the gold color in size 7 (i'm 6.5 usually) and it is perfect!! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Teamar
Location: Atlanta
 May 3, 2013

Absolutely Gorgeous BUT

" So, the shoes are gorgeous. They definitely make people ask the question "Hey, where did you get those shoes?" There are only two problems with them. The first is that they run small. I wear a 9 perfectly in sandals but had to purchase a 10 to get a perfect fit. The second, is that there is padding but not enough to offer support if you plan on walking around all night; so I plan on getting some support padding and hopefully thta will do the trick. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Jasper Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy