Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BunnyG
Location: New York
 April 16, 2014

Great!

"Great sneakers for cross training!"
Review 2 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amrakay
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 8, 2014
"great shoe at a great price! very comfortable and light!"
Review 3 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jnich
Location: wayne, nj
 April 1, 2014

Nike love

"I wish these shoes had a little more cushion in the inside. However, I still like them a lot. It's a teeny bit wide but otherwise ok. Love that it came with both black and white laces."
Review 4 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JQMR
Location: Denver
 March 31, 2014

Comfy and Stylish

"These sneakers are amazing- So comfortable and sleek! I have worn them almost every day since receiving them in the mail. They are low-profile and look great with almost any casual outfit."
Review 5 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaneta
Location: Dallas
 March 29, 2014

Nike Fit

"These shoes were very affordable. I usually purchase shoes a half size larger, but DSW did not sell size 11.5. I have plenty of space in the toe box. this is a light shoe, perfect for boot camp and high intensity workouts. I could not have made a better investment."
Review 6 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mcizzle
Location: Southfield, MI
 March 12, 2014
"Love this comfy and stylish shoe!"
Review 7 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bearnjess
Location: Connecticut
 January 25, 2014

Nice

"I bought these sneakers awhile back and I fell in love with them you can wear them to go to the gym or to go out. They are comfy and so far I've had them for maybe 3 months and they still seem new. I would recommend them."
Review 8 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SetonHall
Location: Stafford, Texas
 November 7, 2013

Love these shoes

"These shows are so comfortable. They have a memory foam liner and your feet feel comfortable all day long. I ordered a half size larger than I normally wear and the fit is perfect."
Review 9 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunshineCharlie
Location: Portland, Oregon
 November 6, 2013

Great sleek shoe!

"I wanted a comfy athletic shoe that wouldn't look bulky on my tiny feet. I went with my regular shoe size 7 and they fit perfect! There is good wiggle room around the toes but fits snug near the ankles. The arch support is great too, I stand on my feet all day at work and these help reduce the pain and keep my feet feeling comfortably supported. They feel amazingly light when running , like running barefoot on clouds I promise!"
Review 10 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: taylabobaylaa
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota
 August 31, 2013

Love!!

"This shoes are super cute!! I love the simple black and white! They are SUPER lightweight and comfortable. A pretty reasonable price for the brand also!"
Review 11 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ammym
Location: Washington
 July 2, 2013

Nike

"Shoe runs a little big, love the style of this shoe and comfy!"
Review 12 for Nike Flex Trainer 3 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Braselton, Ga
 June 17, 2013

My fave shoe!

"These are the best shoes for cross training. Very light weight, look stylish and feel great!"