Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat

Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat

Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Review 1 for Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Missdisco
Location: Nebraska
 April 5, 2014

cute but not recommended

"When I first recieved my shoes, they were cute and I loved them. I wore them one day and had blisters on both feet. The next day I noticed that the "tie" on top of my left shoe was broken already. About a week after that my soles on the bottom where my toes are started to come "unglued" now I trip over everything. I would have much rather bought a pair of $5.00 shoes at least they last longer than a week!"
Review 2 for Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 25, 2014

big disappointment

"I was so looking forward to getting these shipped to me. What a disappointment. The gold is nice but the left shoe has a weird skew to it and this makes the fit very "off". I expected much more from an Enzo shoe."
Review 3 for Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaykee
Location: SW Florida
 February 8, 2014

All I can say is WOW

"These little beauties just arrived and I am in love with them! I bought them online using a gift card my wonderful mom and dad gave me for Christmas. You never know how you will like the look and fit of shoes ordered online until they arrive, but these were perfect the moment I popped them on! I wore them for the very first time for an all-day shopping trip and they were super comfortable and fun and easy to pop on and off when I tried on more shoes (oops). I was afraid gold shoes would have an old lady look but not these! Woohoo! :)"
Review 4 for Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ekaye
Location: northeast
 January 29, 2014

sparkly & comfy

"These shoes are very, very sparkly, much brighter than they appear in the picture, and surprisingly, blissfully comfortable. They're adorable with everything; I wasn't sure at first what I'd wear them with (cuffed jeans? sundresses?) but once I tried them on with outfits, I loved them with everything. They're darling, and you won't see anyone else with shoes like them."
Review 5 for Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweeetypi
Location: Fairfax, VA
 November 27, 2013

Adorable -- Wish I Could Find My Size

"These were even cuter in person and I loved them. Unfortunately, they run short and they don't come in larger than 11. The leather is super soft and the shoe would be great with many different looks. I'm sorry I can't find my size as I'd love to have kept these."
Review 6 for Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BFfan
Location: Chatham Ontario
 November 24, 2013

Comfy Shoe

"These shoes fit perfectly. I wondered about the colour and they are a little bright, but so cute that I don't even think about it when I wear them. Well made, should last for a long time."
Review 7 for Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: size8shoegirl
Location: chicago, il
 August 27, 2013

Great shoe

"cute, comfy and on sale --- what a trifecta
Love them"
Review 8 for Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatieLovesBoots
Location: Las Vegas
 August 27, 2013

Unexpectedly amazing!

"I bought these because there was a pair in clearance at my store and I thought--hmmm gold loafers....we'll see if I actually wear these. OMG I wore them for like a week straight and it continues to amaze me how comfortable they are how much they spice up any outfit!"
Review 9 for Enzo Angiolini Admond Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: echofish
Location: Cambridge, OH
 April 20, 2013

Love These Shoes!

"Really love these shoes, so cool. They are very attractive and very comfortable. I ordered my regular size and they feel great. A little pricey but worth the cost to me. Prettier than the picture online."