Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal

b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: newbieshoeholic
Location: California
 November 9, 2014

Cute but small

" The soles feel so comfy!
They do run a tad too short and too narrow, so I will be exchanging my pair for a half size up. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyPhoenix
Location: FL
 September 29, 2014

like walking on clouds

" The band across the toe was a little tight but as i continued to wear the sandal, i would say, the band stretched so now the sandal is no longer tight. I have slightly wide feet so that might have been why the band was tight. My only thing is the fibers around the braiding start to fray, not enough that the shoe falls apart but just enough that it makes it look like you've had the shoe for a while. Overall I love them so much that i'm gonna buy a second pair. Good for dresses, jeans, skirts, shorts. I bought them in brown and I would say they're true to the color in the picture. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneShoecrazygal
Location: VA
 August 25, 2014

My summer shoe!

" My go to sandal for the summer. Fits comfortable, no rubbing, an easy sandal to wear. The sandal (size 9) was true to size, plenty of room (no toes hanging over)! A small warning, if you have small ankles the straps may droop a bit around. I wish there was a way to adjust to the ankle straps a bit.
Another b.o.c winner! "
Review 4 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BJHH
Location: Seattle
 August 10, 2014

Comfy & stylish

" The braided straps add a little more style and substance and the sole is very comfy. My Steve Madden gladiator sandals were wearing out and I like these even better! "
Review 5 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aw16
Location: California
 July 18, 2014

Love these!

" These sandals fit perfectly and look great. Just stylish enough to be dressy, and casual enough to go with shorts and skirts. Easy on with zippers in back, and no annoying toe thong. The only complaint is I've worn b.o.c. shoes before and they have always had fairly good arch support. These sandals lack in that area, but are still very comfortable compared to many sandals I've worn. Wish they had a bit more support and softness to the foot bed.
Love these and wish they had some with colored braids, or jeweled center to dress them up even more!
"
Review 6 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MGC1
Location: California
 July 8, 2014

Just ok :/

" I liked the look of these shoes but they were just ok, not great for me. They were a little snug in the toe area and I have really narrow feet. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
 June 19, 2014

Best Pair of Shoes I Have Ever Owned

" These sandals are the best pair of shoes I have ever owned in my life! They're extremely comfortable and they go with every outfit I own. I get complements on them all the time! They very durable too, I've had my pair for 2 years now and they're still in perfect condition. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zekesgrammie
Location: Frederick, MD
 June 12, 2014

Comfortable sandals

" Ordered these sandals in a size 7, because I wear a 6 1/2 normally, they run a little big, so should have ordered a size 6. they are comfortable and did not hurt my feet the first day of wearing them. Next time i will order a size down. going to keep them anyway. the reason for (4) stars they should tell you to order up or down when you are a half size. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bighamk
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 11, 2014

Best shoes to walk in

" I wasnt sure exactly how comfortable these shoes would be -- but I go on long walks in them (over 3 miles) without even a blister! Best support, great arch support, and they're super cute. Awesome buy. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NetteZero
Location: Dublin Ca
 May 25, 2014

Not too comfy

" The pros... It's true to size...
The cons... The material man-made material and braided design across the foot is not very comfy .. As the day goes by it scratches my foot and if not for the ankle strap by the end of my first day do use my foot was not happy. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AutumnE
Location: Elkton, MD
 May 22, 2014

Love Born and B.O.C.

" These shoes fit perfectly and did not require breaking in. I put them on and went! "
Review 12 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SNW79
Location: Winnipeg, MB
 May 19, 2014
" These sandals are the comfy-bomb! I broke them in walking one of the city's more popular strips, and could've gone for hours more. They are so comfortable! They would've been the PERFECT sandal if they ran a little narrower. To go up a size would've had my feet swimming in them. If I can't have "perfect", I'll take "close to." "
Review 13 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lcents
Location: Reno, Nevada
 May 15, 2014

Gladiator Goddess

" I absolutely LOVE the look of these. The foot bed is incredibly comfortable however I was a little disappointed with the out of the box fit on the toe strap. I don't have fat feet but this strap made me feel like I just might. I remedied this with a little sunshine and shoved my foot a little farther into them to stretch it out just a bit. So far it has seemed to work prefectly. I hope so because these are crazy cute. "
Review 14 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowboardingmonkey
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 25, 2014

jesus sandals

" These look better on my feet than I thought they would. Are really comfy.
Just wish they were real leather.
"
Review 15 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoolova
Location: Oxford, PA
 March 29, 2014

Comfy gladiator

" Super cute, goes with everything. Comfy for all day wear. However, I find that the strap that goes over the toes isn't very flexible and rubs quite a bit until they're good and broken in. Kind of a bummer, but I still wouldn't send them back. "
Review 16 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Xtina83
Location: CT
 March 22, 2014

Cute

" Very cute and comfy. Will look cute with my cutoff jean shorts and crochet tank when I go to my music festival in May! "
Review 17 for b.o.c Macedonia Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CyndiJT
Location: NYC
 March 10, 2014

Cute but couldnt wear them

" As cute and comfortable as these are, i had to return them since my ankles were swimming in them. Too bad, so cute. "