Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal

Unisa Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal

Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommaOfTwO
Location: San Bruno
 November 8, 2013

Comfortable Sandals!

" Very comfortable, I have a wide feet and it fits well. Works well with office and casual attire. thumbs up! "
Review 2 for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: figsan
Location: NY
 October 25, 2013

total love!!

" I absolutely adore these sandals!!! At first I thought they would be uncomfortable or weird to walk in, but I was soo wrong, these babies are the best! I can wear them all night long, walk and dance with no pain or instability. I have smallish feet and am on the heavier side, and still these shoes are really stable and comfy, simply love them!! "
Review 3 for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ngo2588
Location: Chicago,IL
 September 27, 2013
" Very comfy wedges you can walk around in. Goes great with shorts or jeans "
Review 4 for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nick13
Location: Atlanta
 July 12, 2013

Sexy

" Sexy, casual shoe that is a bit unique. Runs a little wide. "
Review 5 for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FLGatorGal
Location: Jacksonville
 June 12, 2013

Love it!

" I love this shoe. It is very unique. It fit my wide foot perfectly. If you have narrow feet you may find your foot sliding forward. I love the strap around the ankle. I wore these for the first time all day at work and they were perfect, my feet didn't hurt at all. "
Review 6 for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dewoz
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 7, 2013

So cute!

" I normally wear a 7, but the 6.5 fit perfect. I love the nude color - it will go with all of my summer dresses this summer. "
Review 7 for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niccole
Location: Chicago
 May 30, 2013

Better than expected

" I was skeptical about these shoes but now that I have received them, I'm glad I bought them. They are really cute and so comfy. I wore them around on carpet for a bit and they are just right. The toe strap is not too tight and my feet does not slide in them. The ankle strap adds some sexiness to the shoe. The color is a nice beige that will compliment many summer outfits. "
Review 8 for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aprilrain
Location: San Antonio
 May 22, 2013

Great pair

" I'm not a wedge kinda girl but this shoes caught my eye and the fit was perfect and they were so comfortable. "
Review 9 for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: winema
Location: Florida
 May 17, 2013
" Cute shoe! I ordered my normal size (6 1/2) but it's too big. I am returning for a size 6. I couldn't tell if it was real comfy or not because the shoe was so big it was flopping on my foot. "
Review 10 for Unisa Hein Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JFeisty
Location: Houston
 April 14, 2013

Nude Wedges

" These are an amazing pair of wedges! The design is very unique and looks good with any outfit! I love the color because you can match it with almost anything! "