Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump

Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.139 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jxrou
Location: Colorado
 March 18, 2014

A must have staple shoe

"I bought this shoe for work and LOVE it. It looks great and is surprisingly comfortable for the heal height. I have worn it all day at conferences, run through airports in it, and schleped through 14 hour days in total comfort."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kakx
Location: Boston
 March 17, 2014
"I loved the shoe!! Been looking for a nude pump for a while now, it fits true to size and with the invisible platform makes it comfy to walk in."
Review 3 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimmy2593
Location: NY, NY
 February 8, 2014
"Nice buy , comfortable and looks cute."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kokopelli111
Location: Illinois
 February 4, 2014

Sexy Pump

"This shoe is very sexy with a dress or skinny jeans. The nude color will go with just about anything! I have always worn a 7 1/2 but for some reason I need an 8 in patent leather pumps. So you might want to go up a half size. Otherwise I highly recommend!"
Review 5 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCJacks
Location: Houston
 January 13, 2014

Nude

"This shoe rocks !!! It can be dressed up or down . It is comfortable shoe even in the larger sizes ."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Biloxi, MS
 January 13, 2014

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are super cute!! I love the shape of the toe! The heels are high, but I love it. Makes me feel tall. Very comfy. I usually wear a size 7.5 and very rarely I can fit into a 7. I ordered a 7.5 and have to return for a 7...it would slip off my heel. I wish they made this shoe in more colors!"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimi525
Location: Miami, FL
 January 11, 2014

Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump

"Stylish, high pump, yet comfy, w/a prof'l look for the office.
Great for day or evening.
"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 January 9, 2014

Very nice

"Amazine, very fashion and confortable, perfect to work!"
Review 9 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RaeJ
Location: Washington, DC
 December 5, 2013

Cute and Comfy, but needed to size up

"I got these shoes in my normal size (9), and though they were super-cute, I had some crowding in the toe box. My feet tend to be a bit wide, so I tried again with a 9.5. Lucky for me the fit was MUCH better, I had enough room in the toe and didn't feel like I was going to walk out of my shoes. I would definitely recommended these sexy, and comfy shoes."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FolsomShoeGirl
Location: Folsom, CA
 November 21, 2013

Love!!

"I love this shoe! Super cute and matches with everything, Surprised with how comfy it is too! I want in more colors !"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bwrecka
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 10, 2013

Good for work

"If you are looking for a higher heel to wear, this is perfect for work and will look great with any type of business attire. The boxy toe was a little shorter than usual. The platform keeps you from feeling like you will walk out of the shoes and allows for normal stride length."
Review 12 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keisha715
Location: Atlanta
 November 3, 2013

Comfy, Fashion and Functional

"This shoe is true to size. It is extremely cute! There was a firedrill at my job. I had to walk down 16 flights of steps and my feet felt like I was walking in flats! This shoe is definitely comfy, fashionable and functional!"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaezla
Location: San Diego CA
 October 28, 2013

Adorable

"Love these shoes. Very comfortable!!"
Review 14 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vane002
Location: Riverside
 October 4, 2013
"This shoe appears to be very high and uncomfortable but surprisingly they are comfortable and sexy."
Review 15 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ChocolateDiva1212
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 3, 2013

Pretty

"These shies are very pretty on. However they ar a little tight in the toebox."
Review 16 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kuchismum
Location: new jersey
 September 29, 2013

too small & narrow!

"I love this shoe: The construction, very sturdy when walking, and balanced...BUT the major flaw is that is short, making it too tight in the toe area, and too narrow. I have average-sized feet and have never had to buy wide shoes. This makes the shoes so-o uncomfy and very painful to walk in. I would have sized up but seems madden doesn't do size 12s...madden: hint, hint...we wld love this shoe in ladies size 12! Too painful to wear, will return: sad."
Review 17 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lizzie09
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 September 29, 2013

love them!

"they're very stylish, comfy and easy to walk with"
Review 18 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JDLAW
Location: St. Louis, MO
 September 25, 2013

Pretty Feet

"Absolutely love this shoe, it runs true to size. I wear 7.5 - 8 depending on the brand, I always order a 1/2 size up when purchasing online and the 8 fits like a glove. Classy, Sexy & Professional all in one."
Review 19 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kwhat
Location: Washington, DC
 September 24, 2013

Gorgeous pump!

"My burgundy pair arrived today but sadly they are too large, I could use a half size to a whole size smaller. That said, they are gorgeous and very comfy to have a platform heel!"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Tiarah Patent Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Byoung99
Location: Southfield, MI
 September 23, 2013
"Love the look of this shoe, but it is not comfortable. I will have to return them."