Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal

Andrew Geller Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal

Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Review 1 for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hshoe1
Location: Madison, WI
 October 17, 2013
"Great shoe, but too metallic."
Review 2 for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hiddenmirror
Location: Albany, NY
 September 8, 2013

VERSATILE SHOES

"I was hesitant about getting these shoes, but I am glad I did. I purchased the bronze and I get compliments every time I wear them. They are very comfortable and the slightly distressed metallic is right on trend. Enough of a wedge to give you a lift without being too high. Great for dressing up a pair of jeans but also good with a dress for a more formal occasion."
Review 3 for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedBuckeye
Location: Virginia
 August 10, 2013

Cute Shoe

"Cute shoe but a little uncomfortable. It runs a little narrow so it pinches."
Review 4 for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luabelle
Location: West Warwick, RI
 July 29, 2013

Very Soft & Comfy

"100% Satisfied! This is the best comfortable shoe in a long time. I wish I had gotten the silver color which is no longer available in my size. It's a perfect medium size wedge!"
Review 5 for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jbmama23
Location: Georgia
 July 23, 2013

Perfect

"These shoes look exactly as they do in the photo. Beautiful, and a perfect fit."
Review 6 for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leeeeeny
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 12, 2013

Great Sandal

"This sandal is extreemly comfortable and easy to walk in because of the wedge style. I wish it came in non-metalic colors! I would like black, white, pink, etc."
Review 7 for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VoninPhoenix
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 July 7, 2013

Metalics are neutrals!

"This little wedge sandal is perfect! I bought them to wear with long sun dresses but they are so comfortable I plan to wear them with capris and dressier shorts too! They run true to size and are amazingly comfy! The metallic adds just a touch of class to any summer outfit. Can't go wrong with these!"
Review 8 for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: ksparkles
Location: Sevierville, TN
 June 14, 2013

oh no

"Didn't try them on. The bronze looks terrible. Like brand new and already pealed off from before even opening the box. Terrible quality. Horrified. Sending back."
Review 9 for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHASTI
Location: STARKE, FL
 June 12, 2013

COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH

"I BOUGHT A COUPLE DIFFERENT PAIRS OF WEDGE HEEL TYPE SHOES FROM DSW, AND I WAS JUST THRILLED WITH EVERY ONE OF THEM. I NEVER WORE WEDGES BEFORE, SO I WAS QUITE SURPRISED AT HOW COMFORTABLE THEY WERE, AND OH SO STYLISH. NOT LIKE BACK IN THE DAY WHEN MY GRANDMOTHER WORE THEM. SOME OF THEM ARE ACTUALLY VERY SEXY LOOKING, WHICH IS WHAT I LIKE IN A SHOE, ALONG WITH COMFORT AND REASONABLE PRICE."
Review 10 for Andrew Gellar Eldwin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChristineU
Location: MA
 June 10, 2013

great shoes for the price

"I got these shoes for a wedding I was in. They were on clearance plus an additional 25% off. The shoes were comfortable to wear the entire day and I was glad I had wedges because we took a lot of picture on the grass which can be hard with heels. The color was not exactly silver but they were close enough."