Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump

Mojo Moxy Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump

Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.733 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
10 of 1567%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Review 1 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva79
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 29, 2013

Very Pleased

" Very pretty, great quality & super comfy! LOVE HER! "
Review 2 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoecrazy26
Location: Wisconsin
 March 28, 2013

Absolutely adorable

" I love these pumps! I got them in black and love them, they are perfect for many occasions! Definitely my favorite 'retro' style pump! They are quite flattering on the foot as well. "
Review 3 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoemongerer
Location: Annapolis, MD
 March 22, 2013

Poor Quality

" I loved the style of the shoe. I ordered these in black but the quality of the shoe was not what I was expecting. They were returned and I rarely return shoes. Very disappointing. "
Review 4 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlisonSL
Location: Boston
 March 18, 2013

Great heels!

" These heels are beautiful! They are well-constructed with nice detailing. For a 4 inch heel, I felt surprisingly comfortable and stable. I tend to have a slightly wider foot than most, but the shoe was wide enough to accommodate this. "
Review 5 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BarbieGirlie
Location: Houston, Texas
 March 18, 2013

Swoon-worthy!

" I absolutely adore this vintage-inspired pump. The cutouts are lovely and the velour ribbon ties are darling. There is no padding in these, so I will be adding a ball of foot insert for added comfort. But there is no pinching or squishing, and these are gorgeous on my feet. The lavender color is sweet without being too-too. "
Review 6 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Msjessy81
Location: Dallas, Tx
 March 17, 2013

Not everything I thought they would be

" This is a good case of looks can be deceiving. When I saw these shoes, my first thoughts were they are different from all the other shoes I own and I just had to add them to my shoe collection. With those thoughts in mind, I purchased what was supposed to be the cream colored pair. When they finally arrived, I was sorely disappointed. Not only was the color not what I thought (it looked more like a shiny cream and gray color mixture), but the shoes itself looked really cheap. The tie was made of a horrible felt material as well. I was not pleased and I plan on returning them this week. To me, they weren't worth the price. "
Review 7 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JudyMS
Location: Emmaus, PA
 March 17, 2013

compliments all day long

" Bought these for my birthday. The fist day I wore them I got a dozen compliments - they are so unique and comfortable. "
Review 8 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cb54099
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 12, 2013
" These shoes are very cute in person just as they are in the photo and the color is a perfect pastel lilac. I wore them to work and received several compliments. However, even though they are not very high they are very uncomfortable to walk around in. The shape of the shoe puts all the pressure on your shins when you walk so I wouldn't wear them unless you'll be doing more sitting than walking. "
Review 9 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MandieGirl
Location: Connecticut
 March 8, 2013

Just What I Wanted

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are very classy. I got them in black. I was stuck between buying the size 5 or 5.5 and I decided to go with the 5.5. The 5.5 fits okay, since the heel is very high, if there wasn't the tie up bow in the center my feet most likely would walk right out of them. I did find these to be comfortable for the type of shoes they are (you aren't going to run a marathon in them), you're basically just standing on your toes. But, I love them and I can't wait to wear them again. "
Review 10 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fulleyloved
Location: Texas
 March 7, 2013

Cute, not comfy

" I wear heels all the time. For whatever reason I cannot seem to walk normally in these shoes. I don't know if the arch is abnormal or what. But they are super cute so I am definitely keeping them. I got the cream color and love it! "
Review 11 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rhemy
Location: NC
 March 7, 2013
" Very cute!! The heel is a little higher than I thought it'd be, but, its cool. Can't wait to wear them! "
Review 12 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmallerFries
Location: New York City
 March 6, 2013

Odd Fit on the Arch

" I bought these in a size 7.0 black and they were still too short for me. I normally wear a 6.5. Up close, the quality is not that great. The ribbon is cheap, and the material used for the shoe is as well. The arch was off on these shoes, making them uncomfortable because there was a space between my arch the and shoe. Definitely not worth the price. They are going back... "
Review 13 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alys125
Location: Illinois
 March 5, 2013

Poor quality

" I bought two pairs of these shoes for my wedding because I wasn't sure what size I needed. Both pairs had very very obvious flaws. The bottom of these shoes is shiny, and I could see dents in the bottom. The cutaways are beautiful online, but up close the thread surrounding them was coming loose. Also, the material covering the shoe was actually wrinkled, including the material on the heel. I don't know how that happened. I tried to smooth it out and it wouldn't smooth out. The shoes' arches are at a very weird angle, not comfortable at all.
A final thing worth noting is that they have no traction, the bottoms are pretty smooth and the material is cheap. My wedding is going to be out of doors and this would have been problematic.
"
Review 14 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iloveshoesak
Location: Alaska
 March 3, 2013

Cute and Comfy

" I bought these shoes for my wedding :) I wanted something unique and vintage inspired. I danced all night long with them on without a problem....until the end of the night when I finally was just physically exhausted. The color is a bit more purple in real life but just as cute! Love and fits true to size "
Review 15 for Mojo Moxy Buffy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Elizabeth1475
Location: Nutley, New Jersey
 February 26, 2013

so chic

" A month ago I saw these online on a different site for original price. They were sold out on every site all four colors. Finally I found a pair in beige which I purchased. They are so unique that I bought a second pair today in black!!!! True to size and very comfy!! "