Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Clue Wedge Pump

Restricted Restricted Clue Wedge Pump

Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Citysalt
Location: Atlanta
 January 2, 2014

Color Was Disappointing

" These are definitely not as light and bright in color as they appear to be online. I was expecting a nice, cheerful coral color, but when they arrived, the color was quite drab. I was truly disappointed. I also wished the heel could've been a little higher, too. They do fit true to size and are quite comfortable. "
Review 2 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melee0925
Location: Newark DE
 October 16, 2013

Run a bit wide and long.

" These shoes are lovely, and I've already received a few compliments. They do run a bit long and wide; I ordered a size 7 (my normal size), and I find there's only a bit of wiggle room all around. "
Review 3 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RSW39
Location: Aurora,IL
 June 27, 2013

Love them!!!!

" These are the most comfortable wedges I have every bought. Would love these in other colors. The Restricted brand always bring you the best looks at a great price. "
Review 4 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BCAlli
Location: Vancouver
 June 26, 2013

Fun and wearable wedge!

" Coral color was very pretty. Fit true to size. Wedge height is sexy but casual (and wearable!) I placed a thin jelly pad for open toed heels which made this shoe a little more comfy for longer wear days and outings. Sprayed a protection spray on them for fear the wedge area would show dirt. Overall a fun summertime shoe! "
Review 5 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debrusia
Location: Fort Worth
 June 17, 2013

Very unique pair of shoes

" They are really comfortable. Very light on your feet. Yes, they run half of the size bigger. I wear usually 9.5 or 10 but got size 9 and they fit really well. They have that simplicity with a twist look. They are very unique. However, the upper finishing fabric is kind of "cheap" looking when you really look closely. Overall, love them, happy I have them. They are also good in a hot summer days. "
Review 6 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aafilipp
Location: ny
 May 26, 2013

too big

" I got my usual size 10 but they were half a size too big...and no 9.5 so I'm out of luck. It's weird no other person mentioned them being too big...they are super comfortable and different. I really loved them. "
Review 7 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyCue
Location: Ann Arbor Michigan
 May 24, 2013

So Cute!

" LOVE these Shoes! Not only are they super cute, they are super comfortable! Perfect for when a warm weather outfit needs a more substantial shoe than a sandal! I am getting a second pair! "
Review 8 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Klainee
Location: California
 April 29, 2013

<33333

" I ordered these online and I was super duper excited to wear them. Very chic and COMFY!!! Unfortunately they run about an inch or a half long, so beware ladies! Other than that, these are the perfect shoes for all casual occasion!! "
Review 9 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tahnee
Location: Nashville
 April 18, 2013

love these

" I could wear these all day, every day. Very cute AND comfortable! Easy to walk in; I could wear them shopping or stroll through a park. "
Review 10 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dre03
Location: New York, NY
 April 16, 2013

Best Wedges Ever

" I order these wedges i nude. They are super comfy and go with everything. There are more casual because of the fabric. But they are perfext for summer spring fall and forever! "
Review 11 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanieG
Location: Michigan
 April 5, 2013
" These shoes are light and comfy. And they are super cute. I love them! "
Review 12 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyJK
Location: Washington, D.C.
 March 29, 2013

comfy cute

" Fits well, nice wedge, very comfy. Can't wait to wear "