Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Clue Wedge Pump

Restricted Restricted Clue Wedge Pump

Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Citysalt
Location: Atlanta
 January 2, 2014

Color Was Disappointing

"These are definitely not as light and bright in color as they appear to be online. I was expecting a nice, cheerful coral color, but when they arrived, the color was quite drab. I was truly disappointed. I also wished the heel could've been a little higher, too. They do fit true to size and are quite comfortable."
Review 2 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melee0925
Location: Newark DE
 October 16, 2013

Run a bit wide and long.

"These shoes are lovely, and I've already received a few compliments. They do run a bit long and wide; I ordered a size 7 (my normal size), and I find there's only a bit of wiggle room all around."
Review 3 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RSW39
Location: Aurora,IL
 June 27, 2013

Love them!!!!

"These are the most comfortable wedges I have every bought. Would love these in other colors. The Restricted brand always bring you the best looks at a great price."
Review 4 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BCAlli
Location: Vancouver
 June 26, 2013

Fun and wearable wedge!

"Coral color was very pretty. Fit true to size. Wedge height is sexy but casual (and wearable!) I placed a thin jelly pad for open toed heels which made this shoe a little more comfy for longer wear days and outings. Sprayed a protection spray on them for fear the wedge area would show dirt. Overall a fun summertime shoe!"
Review 5 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debrusia
Location: Fort Worth
 June 17, 2013

Very unique pair of shoes

"They are really comfortable. Very light on your feet. Yes, they run half of the size bigger. I wear usually 9.5 or 10 but got size 9 and they fit really well. They have that simplicity with a twist look. They are very unique. However, the upper finishing fabric is kind of "cheap" looking when you really look closely. Overall, love them, happy I have them. They are also good in a hot summer days."
Review 6 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aafilipp
Location: ny
 May 26, 2013

too big

"I got my usual size 10 but they were half a size too big...and no 9.5 so I'm out of luck. It's weird no other person mentioned them being too big...they are super comfortable and different. I really loved them."
Review 7 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyCue
Location: Ann Arbor Michigan
 May 24, 2013

So Cute!

"LOVE these Shoes! Not only are they super cute, they are super comfortable! Perfect for when a warm weather outfit needs a more substantial shoe than a sandal! I am getting a second pair!"
Review 8 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Klainee
Location: California
 April 29, 2013

<33333

"I ordered these online and I was super duper excited to wear them. Very chic and COMFY!!! Unfortunately they run about an inch or a half long, so beware ladies! Other than that, these are the perfect shoes for all casual occasion!!"
Review 9 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tahnee
Location: Nashville
 April 18, 2013

love these

"I could wear these all day, every day. Very cute AND comfortable! Easy to walk in; I could wear them shopping or stroll through a park."
Review 10 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dre03
Location: New York, NY
 April 16, 2013

Best Wedges Ever

"I order these wedges i nude. They are super comfy and go with everything. There are more casual because of the fabric. But they are perfext for summer spring fall and forever!"
Review 11 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanieG
Location: Michigan
 April 5, 2013
"These shoes are light and comfy. And they are super cute. I love them!"
Review 12 for Restricted Clue Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyJK
Location: Washington, D.C.
 March 29, 2013

comfy cute

"Fits well, nice wedge, very comfy. Can't wait to wear"