Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal

Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pepperhedge
Location: Aurora, CO
 August 7, 2013

Love Crown Vintage

"Great height without a high heel! Ordered in two colors because the style is so versatile. As a 7.5 to 8 in peep toes, the 8 is almost too short, although an 8.5 would probably feel a little sloppy. For this last reason, I am giving a simple 4 star rating."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snooz
Location: Maumelle, AR
 July 30, 2013

red and sassy

"Comfort and style are rolled into one on these great sandals. Good for work, shopping, or an evening out; these sandals add an extra splash to outfits."
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lukaseem
Location: St. Paul, MN
 June 27, 2013

Nice shoe!

"I have a fairly wide foot and this shoe fits quite well. No pinching or binding.
The shape of the shoe makes my gait a little different, but nothing that would cause pain or discomfort. Not a shoe to walk all over the city in, but great for work.
Clomps a little when walking due to cork bottoms.
"
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zapatosporfavor
Location: Texas
 June 12, 2013
"Pleasently surprised at the comfort of both the platform and flexibiity of toe upper. Stood for hours at my son's graduation the frist tiem wearing these without blisters or discomfort."
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErinChristine
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 9, 2013

Very cute summer shoe!

"I purchased these in red and am very pleased. I wear an 8.5 but sometimes need to size down for sandals. These shoes fit true to size. The color and texture is great and I love the cork heel. I received many compliments on them when I wore them. Due to the stiffness of the cork heel (the platform height is very comfortable and the tread is all rubber and very non slip) the front strap applies a fair amount of pressure. These shoes would be perfect if they were made of real leather."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crobt
Location: San Antonio
 June 8, 2013
"These platforms were very comfortable and I received several compliments the first day I wore them! Love the Red, need to order the teal now!"
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JADZIEL
Location: CUDAHY, WI
 June 3, 2013

Gorgeous and Comfortable

"These peep-toe sandals are a beautiful medium teal blue. The sandals fit true to size and are very comfortable. The shoes look great with everything."
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fotogal
Location: Oregon Coast
 May 3, 2013

color off

"I ordered these thinking they would go with my chambray blue jeans....color is turquoise. I kept but wishing it was more blue."