Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal

Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pepperhedge
Location: Aurora, CO
 August 7, 2013

Love Crown Vintage

" Great height without a high heel! Ordered in two colors because the style is so versatile. As a 7.5 to 8 in peep toes, the 8 is almost too short, although an 8.5 would probably feel a little sloppy. For this last reason, I am giving a simple 4 star rating. "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snooz
Location: Maumelle, AR
 July 30, 2013

red and sassy

" Comfort and style are rolled into one on these great sandals. Good for work, shopping, or an evening out; these sandals add an extra splash to outfits. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lukaseem
Location: St. Paul, MN
 June 27, 2013

Nice shoe!

" I have a fairly wide foot and this shoe fits quite well. No pinching or binding.
The shape of the shoe makes my gait a little different, but nothing that would cause pain or discomfort. Not a shoe to walk all over the city in, but great for work.
Clomps a little when walking due to cork bottoms.
"
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zapatosporfavor
Location: Texas
 June 12, 2013
" Pleasently surprised at the comfort of both the platform and flexibiity of toe upper. Stood for hours at my son's graduation the frist tiem wearing these without blisters or discomfort. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ErinChristine
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 9, 2013

Very cute summer shoe!

" I purchased these in red and am very pleased. I wear an 8.5 but sometimes need to size down for sandals. These shoes fit true to size. The color and texture is great and I love the cork heel. I received many compliments on them when I wore them. Due to the stiffness of the cork heel (the platform height is very comfortable and the tread is all rubber and very non slip) the front strap applies a fair amount of pressure. These shoes would be perfect if they were made of real leather. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crobt
Location: San Antonio
 June 8, 2013
" These platforms were very comfortable and I received several compliments the first day I wore them! Love the Red, need to order the teal now! "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JADZIEL
Location: CUDAHY, WI
 June 3, 2013

Gorgeous and Comfortable

" These peep-toe sandals are a beautiful medium teal blue. The sandals fit true to size and are very comfortable. The shoes look great with everything. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Penelope Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fotogal
Location: Oregon Coast
 May 3, 2013

color off

" I ordered these thinking they would go with my chambray blue jeans....color is turquoise. I kept but wishing it was more blue. "