Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal

Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JanieL
Location: New Jersey
 June 27, 2013

Not so good...

"I'll start with the positives, it's a great looking sandal, I actually got a lot of compliments on them when I first wore them. The sole is great, a little firm, but pretty comfy. Now I see that all the other reviews are glowing, so maybe I have weird feet, but the metal on this sandal immediately cut into both my toes, with barely any walking, I commute in NYC and was hoping this was a good compromise, I'm just lucky that I had enough sense to pack a pair of flip flops in my bag to change into after my feet practically started to bleed. Oh well, they can't all be winners..."
Review 2 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: savhga1539
Location: Savannah GA
 June 17, 2013
"Beautiful sandal. It ran short so I gave it to my older daughter - my lost her gain:)"
Review 3 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: harryibigbay
Location: Alexandria, VA
 May 29, 2013
"I was quite impressed with the quality of the leather of the shoe, as well as the style. They are very comfortable and may be worn with super casual clothing, or with something a little more dressy."
Review 4 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefly30
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 26, 2013

Way Too Small

"These shoes run small. I almost always wear a 7.5, but my heel was hanging off the back of these. It's too bad, because they seem like they'd be really comfy otherwise. Sadly, they will be going back."
Review 5 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: txrls
Location: louisville, ky
 May 18, 2013

Luxe looking and comfortable

"I've noticed flip flops similar to this in stores, and the price and value of this shoe is quite good. Other similar styles I have seen are twice the price, and not even as cute. This shoe is very comfortable, which is important because I am a mom and always running around, yet still very stylish. I've already received compliments on them. Definitely order half a size up, because the shoe does run short."
Review 6 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shawndina
Location: Cary, NC
 May 8, 2013

Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal

"These show are awesome! Perfect color, fit and very comfortable."
Review 7 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: max4shoes
Location: Iowa
 April 16, 2013

Bandolino Zandie Sandal

"I love the shoe and the slight rubber wedge of the sole made it very comfortable. As another said when it was reviewed - it runs short. I had to return it and exchange it for a half size larger."
Review 8 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DawnAnne
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 April 13, 2013

stylish and comfy

"These low sandals fit true to size and are quite comfortable. The orange colour is beautiful They will add a touch of class to a casual outfit or could also be worn with a dress, they are so pretty."
Review 9 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chinita31
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 12, 2013

Cute

"Very nice design and cute on my feet."
Review 10 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KHR1011
Location: Suffern NY
 April 10, 2013

Gorgeous!

"These are truly beautiful shoes; sooo comfortable (but I wish they were a bit wider)."
Review 11 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Indianapolis
 April 4, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!

"I purchased a similar Bandolino sandal (Lacy) in 2011 and spent the Spring of 2012 trying to locate the same style sandal but was unsuccesful. The Bandolino Zandie is so similar, I can walk for miles in this comfortable shoe, I'm so excited, I will probably buy three pair to avoid the disappointing search to replace them next year!"
Review 12 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natal
Location: New Hampshire
 March 31, 2013

Bandolino Zandie Sandal

"These were just as cool as they were pictured. The fit is great true to size. Just enough padding in sole to give a little spring in the step. I wore them a whole day and did not experience any chaffing."
Review 13 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trulyonerose
Location: NJ
 March 22, 2013

Comfy Bandolino

"These sandal are very comfy. I like the look, very stylish. Love DSW! You guys make it so easy for me to buy my shoes. I do not shop anywhere else for shoes."
Review 14 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nevertan
Location: Apex, NC
 March 14, 2013

beauty w caution

"These sandals are super cute nad very stylish. The metal portion in the front has a leather backing but the edge kind of irritates a bit. It takes some getting used to but it's worth it. These are well made and will last. I bought the black."
Review 15 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: GinnyBD
Location: Aurora, Ohio
 March 12, 2013

Run Small

"Very cute and comfortable shoe. I typically wear a size 7.5 but sent these back for an 8 (my heels were right at the edge on the back - almost spilling over a bit. I hate how that looks.)"
Review 16 for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stacey10954
Location: Nanuet
 February 24, 2013

Can't wait for spring

"Awesome color. Cushioned bottom is very comfortable and true to size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Zandie Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy