Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Stowaway Sneaker

Roxy Roxy Stowaway Sneaker

Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Review 1 for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ginvee
Location: CT.
 September 11, 2013

Not what I expected

"runs a little small and material is very thin. looks like it would rip in no time."
Review 2 for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jen3508
Location: Indiana
 August 31, 2013

Great shoes

"The shoes are true to size and very comfortable. The beige color goes with everything and I've already received quite a few compliments on these shoes. The zipper makes things very convenient too."
Review 3 for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VinnyNY
Location: New York, NY
 August 19, 2013

Fun casual shoe

"I don't often wear sneakers, but found these and thought they looked better than the average tennis shoe. They have some edge to them, and are reasonably comfy. Even my husband thought they looked fun. If you're looking for a basic go-to casual shoe, this is a great choice."
Review 4 for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caramel133
Location: website
 August 11, 2013

recent shoe purchase

"i love the shoe. how it looks and feels. the zipper on the side of the shoe makes it very versatile. you can fold the shoe down or where it as is"
Review 5 for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: calcal8
Location: NYC
 August 3, 2013

Great!

"The most comfortable shoes ever. Rubber sole is a little on the thin side."
Review 6 for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9989
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 July 27, 2013

Way cute!

"These are so much cuter in person than online. Very comfy. Great style. Caught them on sale on line and they were such a steal that I got both black and white colors. I have wide feet and normally have to buy a full size up from what I measure to get enough width. I just loosened the laces and these were perfect."
Review 7 for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 24, 2013

cute sneaker!!

"These are so cute! I bought the white to wear with white skinny jeans sometimes. The side zip and bucket make these cool. I'm loving them! They are fun!"
Review 8 for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MOMINLOVE
Location: CALEXICO
 July 15, 2013
"I BOUGTH THIS SHOES FOR MY DAUGTHER, SHE'S 14 , AND LOVE IT!!!, SHE WEARS WITH ANYTHING!!!, AND ITS EASY TO CLEAN."
Review 9 for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovealwayskris
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 29, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"I love these sneakers! They are really cute and comfortable. Definitely run true to size. The only reason I gave them a 4 out of 5 is because I'm not sure on the make of the bottom of the shoe and whether or not it will last long. Other than that I would recommend them to anyone!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Roxy Stowaway Sneaker
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy