Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Yarina Flat

b.o.c b.o.c Yarina Flat

b.o.c Yarina Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.378 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 of 3795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Review 1 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: susandisco
Location: lodi, n.j
 January 12, 2014

ADORABLE LITTLE FLAT SHOE!!!

"I am not a "flat shoe" girl, but I NEEDED a rubber sole shoe for work. This little gem has inner support, is fashionable, and very comfy. I'm used to wearing 5 inch plus heels everyday!!! This little number is a nice addition to my shoe collection."
Review 2 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeniseJH
Location: Tennessee
 December 17, 2013

They Have Arch Supports!

"I purchased these in the Blue and I am wearing them at work today for the first time. These shoes have padding in the heel and arch areas, Hooray!. Very comfortable. First time wearing them, I did need to put bandaids for padding in the area where the edge of the shoe crosses the sides of my big toe joints and little toe joints hoever, by lunch time, that particular stiffness is gone and my feet feel lovely.
The blue in the picture is pretty true, a washed denim blue shade and are great with my pink and blue plaid flannel shirt and skinny jeans"
Review 3 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta
 November 15, 2013

b.o.c Yarina Flat

"Perfect flats...cant go wrong with these. I can wear them with anything...casual or dressy."
Review 4 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Promila
Location: Bay Area
 November 4, 2013

So cute

"The flower on top is just the right touch to this comfy shoe."
Review 5 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trottea8
Location: Cleveland
 October 30, 2013

Cute and comfy

"Got these for work to replace a favorite pair of black flats. These seem to be a good replacement, they look high quality, and did not even rub my heels the first few wears. Super comfy soul as well."
Review 6 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoppingMomma
Location: Phila,Pa
 October 26, 2013

Awesome Flats

"At the beginning of summer I purchased this flat in light denim. Compared to the first pair I purchased at the end of winter. This brand was most comfortable, the detail was very stylish. I've received a lot of compliments on color and of course the eye catching flower.This flat is definitely a winner!"
Review 7 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissMandy
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 October 21, 2013

Cramped toe box

"Loved the shoes, but they run a little short so the toe box is a little cramped. Order a 1/2 size up to be safe."
Review 8 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ramsmommy
Location: Texas
 October 17, 2013

cute flats

"These are a good shoe. I am a teacher and on my feet all day long...I needed comfy and these fit the bill."
Review 9 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marmom
Location: washington
 October 13, 2013

boc yarina flat

"Love these flats. Comfortable, cute, true to size."
Review 10 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Danyelle
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
 October 5, 2013

Maybe?

"I bought the BOC Yarina Flats in blue and black...I love the style but the fit is a little snug around the toe.....I did not return them, I am going to see if I can"wear" them down until comfort, because I know its there..."it" meaning comfort... :)"
Review 11 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Premiergal
Location: South Riding, VA
 October 4, 2013

The Perfect Shoe

"I love, love this shoe. I am a size 10M and this shoe is the perfect fit. I am on my 2nd pair – I loved my last pair so much, I had to get myself another pair. The shoe is not only comfortable, but perfect!The pricing too is great. If you are looking for a comfortable summer walking shoe, this is it! My other b.o.c. shoes have held up really well and will continue buying this brand again and again."
Review 12 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Paira
Location: New York
 September 21, 2013

Tacky

"I had to return these because the flower is huuuuge! It looks tacky and not sexy or cute."
Review 13 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marka
Location: Shelbyville, IN
 September 21, 2013

Love it!

"This shoe is cute and very comfortable but does run a little short so I do suggest ordering up a half size."
Review 14 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 20, 2013

b.o.c Yarina

"Stumbled on these while looking for an everyday flat. Nice flower detail on the toe. The bright flowered pattern inside is a nice touch."
Review 15 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teachershoelover88
Location: Chicago
 September 19, 2013

Cute + Comfy

"Perfect shoes for a teacher :-) They have arch support and are very comfy."
Review 16 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Martene
Location: Minnesota
 September 13, 2013

Very comfortable flat

"This is the second time I am purchasing this shoe. My dog shredded the other pair I had for over a year. These are the only flats that have maintained the support on the bottoms over time."
Review 17 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaykaay
Location: new york
 September 12, 2013

Fabulous

"the Yarina flats are Fabulous!!! Bought a pair in yellow which was perfect for the summer. Great look but also very comfortable with the extra padding for the soles. Highly Recommended!!"
Review 18 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: manicmonday
Location: Minnesota
 September 5, 2013

Very Cute!

"I was looking for comfortable black shoes for work and these are perfect! My other b.o.c. shoes have held up really well so I went after the same brand and I love these - the flower was in great shape on arrival and has held up well. The shoe is very comfortable and looks great. Would definitely buy it again."
Review 19 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karena85
Location: des moines, ia
 September 5, 2013

great flats!

"love these shoes so much, i have them in grey and black. comfy, easy slip on shoes for casual or business casual. only issue: i normally wear size 8. the size 8 grey ones are a bit snug, the 8.5 black ones are a bit big."
Review 20 for b.o.c Yarina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rubyd808
Location: Naperville
 August 21, 2013

Daughter loves them!

"I purchased these for my daughter for school. They are comfy and a great color in the yellow that will go with many of her outfits. She just loves them and couldn't wait for school to start to wear them."