Customer Reviews for Report Report Dido Flat Sandal

Report Report Dido Flat Sandal

Report Dido Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: omgoshizzlee
Location: Maspeth, NY
 September 18, 2013

No Good

"Unfortunately these shoes did not even come close to fitting me properly. The front part cut into my toes really badly, no matter how I adjusted the strap, and they were awkward to walk around in, even though they were definitely my size. Unfortunately I had to return these bad boys..."
Review 2 for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZZKScott
Location: Houston
 September 12, 2013

Cute

"These are some really cute sandals and very versatile. I purchased the taupe because I wanted to see how comfortable they were before purchasing the other color. I was quite surprised how comfortable they are. I went back to order the other color and it is gone. However, I'm happy with the pair I have."
Review 3 for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLuva0120
Location: Roslyn, NY
 July 10, 2013

Fun Flats!

"I love these flats! got the ones with the blue soles, they are so fun looking! the only thing is they are a bit too flat for me, (not having a little bit of an arch). but i do like the thicker sole because i hate feeling the ground when i'm walking which is the problem with other flats. these are quiet when you walk and surprisingly cushion-y, because they do have a flat foot bottom. i just personally wished it had more of a heel incline than it currently has. if you don't mine the flat to the ground yet don't want to feel every rock you step on, this is the shoe for you!"
Review 4 for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Delvonica
Location: Baltimore,MD
 July 1, 2013

Great Buy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I read several reviews before I decided to purchase these shoes and I am satisfied with my decision. I like to have at least one pair of cute flat sandals. I decided to get these because the sole is thicker, I have had several pairs of flat sandals that feel like I'm walking on the ground but not these. They are very comfy and versatile. I know I will get my monies worth."
Review 5 for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meanA
Location: NJ
 June 9, 2013

Love

"Very comfy and stylish. highly recommended"
Review 6 for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wphillygirl
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 20, 2013

Love them

"I have gotten several compliments on these sandals. They are very versatile, you can dress them up or down. Because of the colors you can wear them with almost anything. Absolutely love them, although I do have a lot of room in the front. I don't know if it's the way they are made or if my toes are short, but still very comfortable."
Review 7 for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleM27
Location: Dana Point, CA
 May 9, 2013

Love love love!

"I fell in love with this sandal when I saw it on the website and I love them even more now that I am wearing them. They are so comfy and the colors are versatile. I can wear with many outfits. These shoes are just plain cute."
Review 8 for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: share1ne
Location: ohio
 April 23, 2013

Very cute and comfortable

"I bought this shoe because it was such a unique sandal. I love the color combination and it has very good heel support."
Review 9 for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Phyrie
Location: New York, New York
 April 3, 2013

comfortable

"really cute and comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Report Dido Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy