Customer Reviews for (Unknown)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROCarson
Location: Champaign, Il
 April 19, 2014

Wife loved these

"I bought these for my wife as a pick me up when she was having a down week. She absolutely loves them, the sizing was dead on and she said they needed no break in.
They're perhaps one of the most comfortable pair of shoes she's got in a while."
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: texcin
Location: las vegas, nv
 April 16, 2014

Black/White Statement Sandal

"I bought this Levity sandal in the black/white color combo.... Very statement looking. Straps are very comfortable around the ankle... Heel height is perfect for walking all day with balanced base and the thickness of heel. I wore them ALL day at work and so comfortable all day!! I received so many compliments all day from co-workers. They'll also go with so many color combinations too"
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbus
 April 14, 2014
"I usually find it difficult to walk in heels, but these shoes are extremely comfortable, especially considering how high they are. I purchased them in black and plan on buying the nude ones in the near future as well!
Highly recommended! :)"
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AprilD4Homes
Location: Longwood, FL
 March 26, 2014

The Brevity of Levity

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I went shopping looking for a dark brown shoe to go with a dress. My feet were already sore. I found Levity's Austin...It was like stepping into a cloud! I bought the black, ordered the cognac, coming back for the tan and hoping for it in white!! Fingers crossed!!"
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HCO12101
Location: Saint Joseph, MI
 January 7, 2014

Great sexy sandal!

"I got these in black to wear to an event in Chicago. I wore them all night with no problem and I didn't even have to break them in. They are cute and easy to dress up or down. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shkoda
Location: New York, NY
 August 6, 2013

Surprisingly comfy for such a tall heel

"For someone who doesn't wear such tall heels all the time, this is a GREAT shoe! Super comfortable even after hours of dancing, and very stylish. I get compliments on this pair of shoes all the time"
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roses4u
Location: Lewisville, TX
 July 3, 2013

nice

"I really love this pair ^_^"
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pharmgirl89
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 26, 2013
"Love, love, love this shoe! I have a black pair which are super-comfortable and look great with dresses and jeans. Perfect!"