Customer Reviews for (Unknown)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melikey85
Location: Houston, Tx
 July 13, 2014
"These shoes look better in person than they look online. I love them and they are very comfortable."
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frelee
Location: detroit
 July 7, 2014

Niiiiiiiiiice!

"I really like this shoe. It can be dressed up or down and it is very comfortable. For some reason I got in in a half a size larger and once I put a pad in it, the fit was good. Very stylish, elegant, and classic."
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KC579
Location: LA
 July 2, 2014

Love Love Love this Sandal

"This is the most comfy shoe ever. My daughter and I wear the same size and she agrees. We are getting them in every color.. except for the nude color ones.. those we each have our own."
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ashesace
Location: Kansas
 June 9, 2014

LOVE!

"I have this shoe in 3 colors! Its perfect! Easy to walk in and comfortable!"
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chelleb
Location: oklahoma city
 June 5, 2014

gorgeous shoes

"love the was this shoes looks , runs small so I had to go half a size up."
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saschop
Location: Miami, FL
 May 20, 2014

Sexy and Comfortable

"Wide straps do not cut into skin, platform makes heel height comfortable- great with jeans, pants or skirts!!"
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NNWilliams
Location: San Pedro
 May 19, 2014

Beautiful shoes

"I bought these shoes to wear at my daughter's wedding. They were comfortable enough to wear the entire evening. They are beautiful shoes for which I received many compliments."
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefanitic
Location: Washington
 May 17, 2014

Comfort and Stylish

"I saw these shoes in the store but didn't try them on. After seeing the shoes on line, all the different colors and reading the reviews I went back to the store and tried them on to get my size. I now have them in the neutral color and the black & white. Love them very comfortable and look great."
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pearlnm
Location: New York, NY
 May 12, 2014

So great!

"I wore these for about 9 hours of being on my feet, and my feet felt fine. I loved them so much that I bought them in multiple colors!"
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FloridaFashonista
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 May 6, 2014

Love Love Love!

"These are the most comfortable shoes EVER! I have the two pairs, one black and cognac. I wish they came in red and cobalt blue. I would totally buy them. perfect for work or a night out. I would suggest to go up a size as they run a bit short. I wear a 10 and I had to order an 11. Perfect fit :)"
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROCarson
Location: Champaign, Il
 April 19, 2014

Wife loved these

"I bought these for my wife as a pick me up when she was having a down week. She absolutely loves them, the sizing was dead on and she said they needed no break in.
They're perhaps one of the most comfortable pair of shoes she's got in a while."
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: texcin
Location: las vegas, nv
 April 16, 2014

Black/White Statement Sandal

"I bought this Levity sandal in the black/white color combo.... Very statement looking. Straps are very comfortable around the ankle... Heel height is perfect for walking all day with balanced base and the thickness of heel. I wore them ALL day at work and so comfortable all day!! I received so many compliments all day from co-workers. They'll also go with so many color combinations too"
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbus
 April 14, 2014
"I usually find it difficult to walk in heels, but these shoes are extremely comfortable, especially considering how high they are. I purchased them in black and plan on buying the nude ones in the near future as well!
Highly recommended! :)"
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AprilD4Homes
Location: Longwood, FL
 March 26, 2014

The Brevity of Levity

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I went shopping looking for a dark brown shoe to go with a dress. My feet were already sore. I found Levity's Austin...It was like stepping into a cloud! I bought the black, ordered the cognac, coming back for the tan and hoping for it in white!! Fingers crossed!!"
Review 15 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HCO12101
Location: Saint Joseph, MI
 January 7, 2014

Great sexy sandal!

"I got these in black to wear to an event in Chicago. I wore them all night with no problem and I didn't even have to break them in. They are cute and easy to dress up or down. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 16 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shkoda
Location: New York, NY
 August 6, 2013

Surprisingly comfy for such a tall heel

"For someone who doesn't wear such tall heels all the time, this is a GREAT shoe! Super comfortable even after hours of dancing, and very stylish. I get compliments on this pair of shoes all the time"
Review 17 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roses4u
Location: Lewisville, TX
 July 3, 2013

nice

"I really love this pair ^_^"
Review 18 for (Unknown)
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pharmgirl89
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 26, 2013
"Love, love, love this shoe! I have a black pair which are super-comfortable and look great with dresses and jeans. Perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for (Unknown)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
1 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy