Customer Reviews for Rosegold Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal

Rosegold Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal

Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: supercteacher
Location: Chicago
 June 30, 2013

Great shoes

" These are super cute and fit well. They are not the most comfy, but they look great and price was right! "
Review 2 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaylarose
Location: michigan
 June 6, 2013

Very Pretty

" Love these shoes! They are comfy and very pretty .I ordered the gold ,then went back for the silver. Highly recommend! "
Review 3 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shinyone
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 25, 2013

shiny sandals

" These are a cute shiny sandal. The silver is much more metallic in person which is nice. The back strap across the ankle runs a bit big however and there isn't a way to tighten it. Also the platform is very unforgiving so a bit uncomfortable so had to return. "
Review 4 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riverwalk
Location: San Antonio
 May 21, 2013

Love!!!!

" I love this sandals!they are super comfy ... "
Review 5 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lexgal
Location: Boston MA
 May 20, 2013

Nice color

" Not perfect but OK for the price. I am keeping it since I want a pair of gold colored sandal. "
Review 6 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krazy
Location: Torrance, ca.
 May 17, 2013

great sandal

" these sandals are great. the width of the sandal is perfect for my slightly wider than normal foot. it's a casual/casual nice sandal with a bit of height to it! as for the complaint of the ankle strap being too loose, in my opinion that is how the shoe was designed. the strap is slightly loose and at an angle. i've worn them twice already without issue "
Review 7 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Fort Myers
 May 15, 2013
" Love these shoes, and what a great price... leather is so soft!!! "
Review 8 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atldoll
Location: PDX
 May 12, 2013

Very cute but....

" Feel like walking on a board. No movement at all with the sole and a little narrow too. Wanted to LOVE these, but they had to go back :( "
Review 9 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GoChic
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 21, 2013

ankle strap too large

" The straps across the toes and mid-foot fit correctly, but the ankle strap is way too large and not able to be adjusted down small enough to be secure. I have small ankles, but not overly-so and usually do not have this problem.
Otherwise, the footbed is nicely padded and seemed comfortable.
The silver is very bright - brighter than the photos on my computer but that could be how my screen is calibrated.
Wanted to love them, but unfortunately, they will be returned. "
Review 10 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lescarpedibecky
Location: Tennessee
 April 4, 2013

Cute Metallic Wedge

" The bottom sole is leather as well as the rest of the sandal. They are not flexible but they are comfortable to wear. These sandals are narrow so please consider. Overall, great quality for the price. "
Review 11 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NorthCalifornia
Location: San Francisco
 March 30, 2013

Pretty and comfortable

" Pretty leather and great metallic color. Very comfy; feel like real flats. Very cool sole detail. If you look for comfy and stylish flats, but want some heights and chic, these are great. "
Review 12 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FunFit
Location: Austin, Texas
 March 25, 2013

Stylish Comfort

" Due to having knee issues I am not able to wear heels so I wear platform shoes. These shoes actually look more elegant on my feet than in the photo. The platform part of the shoe is mostly bands of silver giving it a dressier look. I plan on wearing these shoes as the groom’s mother for a formal beach wedding. I went to a DSW store and tried on every shoe that I thought would be wedding worthy, comfortable and dressy. This is the shoe that won out. "
Review 13 for Rosegold Hanna Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FredW
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
 March 21, 2013
" Cute and comfy. Nice quality leather in a pretty silver that goes with everything! The ridged/ribbed wedge detail is very cool. "