Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump

Moda Spana Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump

Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moshique
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 October 28, 2013

Comfy

"This is one of several Moda Spana Kimberly pumps I own. I got these in blue. I really like this style."
Review 2 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSShoeLover64
Location: Kansas
 October 16, 2013

Love Them!

"I was introduced to DSW on a trip to CA! Found them on-line as we don't have a store in our area! I have ordered four pair of shoes since coming home and LOVE them all! I had to return an item and it was SO easy. I shop DSW online every mont;h!"
Review 3 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cactusgirl
Location: Houston, TX
 October 9, 2013
"This shoe is beautiful in color. I've gotten tons of compliments on them. The only issue I have is the heel slips. They are comfortable for a whole day of wear."
Review 4 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALT19
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 9, 2013

Must buy!

"LOVE Moda shoes, they are so comfortable! It's a heel that you can wear all day at work and not come home with sore feet. The cobalt blue makes a nice bold statement and looks great with jeans! You will not be disappointed if you grab these."
Review 5 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NarrowHeels
Location: Austin
 October 7, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

"I really was sad when I had to return these shoes because they were so beautiful!! The only reason why I returned them was because my heels are much more narrow than my foot, and I'm always in between sizes. Some shoes fit better, but these just didn't work for me."
Review 6 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annabelleinNewton
Location: Newton, MA
 September 30, 2013
"What a beautiful-looking shoe! Ordered it for my college-aged daughter for her upcoming birthday--who is always looking for "clubbing" and/or office shoe. Wished I could have splurged for myself; perfectly sized for size 6 foot; I'm a 6.5, so I tried it on, and it was as expected, slightly smaller for me."
Review 7 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kat88
Location: SC
 September 14, 2013
"I love this shoe. It looks better in person. It says red but it's really more of a coral. I had bought a pair of SM coral shoes and returned them because these look so much better and fit better. They are classy but can be worn with shorts capris etc. Really they go with everything. They are a summer shoe though so it won't be long before I have to store them away and get out the winter shoes. (Yes I have so many shoes I have to store them by season) lol"
Review 8 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegcrazy
Location: Austin, TX
 August 16, 2013

Super Buy!

"I love these shoes. They run a little short. I normally wear 7 1/2, had to go up 1/2 size and they were a tidbit wide in the heel. Nothing an insert won't cure. They look even better in person. The color is so vibrant. Received so many complements on them."
Review 9 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlck
Location: Paramus, NJ
 July 3, 2013

Reptile pump

"LOVE THIESE SHOES! Great color and so comfortable. So glad I got them!"
Review 10 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverLMM
Location: Oak Park, IL
 June 12, 2013

My Blue Suede Shoes

"These suede-look shoes are great for pants suits or chic jeans and funky shirt outfit. I love these shoes and try my best to wear them everywhere I go. For a platform pump, they are very comfy and can be worn for long periods of time."
Review 11 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YSU10
Location: McAllen, Tx
 May 23, 2013

Increíbles

"Theblue shoes That I Washington looking for so long. Perfect high, Confy and diferent"
Review 12 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kokoma
Location: Union City
 May 12, 2013

OMG!

"These shoes are absolutely gorgeous, but there's a big problem with them. They have a peculiar and unpleasant odor emanating from them. I thought that there was an unpleasant odor in the store at the time I picked them up, but IT'S THE SHOES! UGH!"
Review 13 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, Mo
 April 18, 2013

Moda does it again

"This shoe is so sexy and comfy!"
Review 14 for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelie
Location: Denton, TX
 March 29, 2013

Nice Pair of Red High Heels

"I always wanted a nice pair of red high heels that I can wear with a dress, romper or skinny jeans and I just found it. They are comfy but do run slightly long. It seems that Moda Spana shoes always run a bit too long because this is my second pair that does. Because they look great and I can put an insole for them to fit, I always keep them. One last detail, do not expect for these red shoes be a bright red because they are not. They are more on a lighter red color. Even at that, they look great and comfy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moda Spana Kimberly Reptile Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy