Customer Reviews for Cloud 9 Cloud 9 Garrick Flat

Cloud 9 Cloud 9 Garrick Flat

Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 1989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Review 1 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smallsho
Location: dekalb
 April 18, 2014

Perfect

"Great for Summer"
Review 2 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sullinator
Location: MA
 March 25, 2014

Great sandal alternative

"I don't like sandals, so I bought 5 pairs of these in different colors. They have no support, but are comfy for my size 11 feet. I have long toes, so a lot of flats don't cover my toes fully, but these do. The price is great too."
Review 3 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arlen
Location: WI
 March 24, 2014

Cute & Comfy!

"Love these shoes!! Extremely comfortable and quite fashionable as well! I was worried from the pics that they might be a bit "frumpy" but I was pleasantly surprised with how cute they are. The small heel looks a bit odd in the pics, but its not noticeable on and it gives a bit more cushion when walking. The shoes seem to slide a bit in the heel, but it doesnt bother me at all and the shoes stay on no problem, so maybe I just have a narrower heel that most."
Review 4 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mommawithfour
Location: MN
 July 29, 2013

Im not sure

"I like how they look but with the slight heel they are on the verge of being a unstable uncomfortable shoe. Im thinking I might return them and find something that is a true flat and that is not so long...there is a lot of extra toe space in my size but if I went down a size they would be too tight. bummed."
Review 5 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cokiebee
Location: New Orleans
 July 26, 2013

Cute casual shoe

"I bought these to wear as an alternative to regular flats or flip flops during the summer. They've worked out well so far. The shoes felt a little snug at first, but the canvas material gives and breaks in quickly."
Review 6 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rexwus91
Location: Bridgewater MA
 July 25, 2013

Cloud 9 Garrick Flats very comfy

"These shoes run a little bit bigger than I originally thought. They are very comfortable and do not get sweaty when wearing no socks."
Review 7 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spoony
Location: Grosse Pointe, MI
 July 15, 2013

Love this Shoe!!

"This will be one of my favorite slip-ons for the summer. I have a very narrow heel so flats tend to slip off the back of my heel but I ordered a half size smaller and it fits my food like a glove. Great with shorts and tank top or even a more casual blouse. Perfect for my upcoming trip to Mexico. Very light weight but comfortable enough for some long distance walks thanks to the slight heel. Love it!"
Review 8 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mari50
Location: Miami
 July 11, 2013

Comfortable Shoes

"I had bought another pair before from another store, so I already knew these shoes were very comfortable. They are great for leisure walks and to run errands. I wish you had a variety of colors, other than black and red."
Review 9 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NUMBER1SHOES
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 July 10, 2013

Why is there a seam in the bottom?

"I bought this shoe because I was looking for something comfortable to wear while I was out of town. Once you have had them on for a while the material gives, making them conform to your foot. This is good; but why in the world is there a sewn seam across the middle of the shoe? This thing is so aggrevating. It rubs the bottom of my foot making me feel like something is in my shoe. I like the shoe, but that seam was a big mistake."
Review 10 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rbmom
Location: S. Hadley, MA
 July 7, 2013

Great shoes

"I needed a pair of black close toed shoes to wear to work with shorts, capris, and dresses. These are very comfortable. Easy to slip on and off. Comfortable to wear all day long whether you are out shopping, working or just hanging around the house. Great price and great shoe!"
Review 11 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LikesKittenHeels
Location: VA
 June 6, 2013

Walking on Air

"I bought these shoes for my grandmother and she said she feels like she was walking on air. The shoes are cute and comfortable and perfect for the summer."
Review 12 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHFL
Location: Florida
 May 31, 2013

I love these shoes!

"I found and purchased a pair of these shoes in tan at a local store (not DSW) but they didn't have black. I was excited to find the black on DSW.com. They are extremely comfortable and lightweight. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quick slip on casual shoe!"
Review 13 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Switty
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 29, 2013

Cute

"Very comfortable shoe."
Review 14 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReynaC
Location: Chino, CA
 May 23, 2013

Love them!

"They're super comfortable. I ordered the black and they go with everything. The beige part of the shoe got dirty really easy and the little strings are coming up. Other than that they're great for everyday wear!"
Review 15 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamubrink
Location: Humble, TX
 May 21, 2013
"i love these...cute and comfy"
Review 16 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunny13
Location: Lexington, KY
 April 15, 2013

Love them!

"I purchased these in the tan color and loved them so much that I had to get the black ones too. Very comfortable and love the look."
Review 17 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizziesMom
Location: Monroeville, PA
 March 28, 2013

Shoes with issues

"Cute shoe on inspection. Great casual wear. Vamp cut too high and cut into the top of my foot. The cushiony insole did not fill the bottom of shoe so it made the fit feel strange. Felt like something was in my shoe. I returned these."
Review 18 for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 2babytulips
Location: Indiana
 March 12, 2013

great casual shoe!

"I purchased this shoe in blue for casual summer wear. The blue is a nice medium to medium-dark denim color. I found them to be very comfortable even though they do lack support and have minimal cushioning. I typically wear a size 6 in flats and 5.5 in heels. The size 6 fit almost perfect. They slipped just a tad bit, but I expect that won't be a problem as my feet tend to swell slightly in the summer heat. Also, they are a nearly full coverage shoe, so you could probably wear a pair of no-show socks with them if you wanted to do so. I have wore them 3 times and they seem to be holding up well. A great buy for the price."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cloud 9 Garrick Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy