Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: taluscooter
Location: NJ
 January 8, 2014

Cute sandals

"So pretty. Love the coral color. Runs small so I ordered larger based on the reviews. I wear 7.5 and ordered a 9. Fits great. I love theses sandals and can't wait for the warm weather to wear them."
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emesw
Location: Virginia
 October 3, 2013

Cute shoes

"These shoes are as pretty as they appear on the web page. I ordered a blue pair, which goes well with all my green and blue summer dress and skirts. The only thing is it is not true to size. I usually wear 7.5-8. But based on the previous review, I ordered a 9, and it fits perfectly! Love them!!"
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sone49
Location: New York, New York
 September 4, 2013

Runs Small...

"order a larger size; I reordered in a larger size, I hope it works."
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunso
Location: Northridge
 August 22, 2013

wedge

"very comfortable"
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DenverGal
Location: Denver
 August 2, 2013

So comfy and fun!

"Very comfy and fun! I bought the blues ones two months ago and absolutely loved them. I had no choice but to buy the sherbert ones too!"
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vacationwardrobe
Location: usa
 July 31, 2013

wish they were leather not plastic

"a bit too jelly shoe looking for my taste"
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lcw09
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 14, 2013

Fun shoes

"These look great on. The straps over the toes are very tight and the shoe runs short so you're definitely better off ordering one size larger than usual."
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NorcoNative
Location: Norco,CA
 July 5, 2013

Summer Cutie

"Really cute wedge that gives height and is still walkable! It's a little narrow at the toe opening so if you have wide feet take note."
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliGal2
Location: Texas
 May 19, 2013

Cute Summer Sandal

"Saw this sandal while browsing in the store and what caught my eye was the color combo - turquoise and green. The shoe does run slightly short and narrow, but it's a great height and comfortable. I have a high instep so the straps along the top of my foot feel a bit tight, so I'm hoping they will loosen over time. I suggest going up a size if you decide to get it."
Review 10 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glinqueens
Location: New York, NY
 May 12, 2013

Love it!

"I went to the store to return another pair and did not intend to buy. However, I saw this pair and loved it at the first sight. It looks great with any summer address. Will wear a lot this summer."
Review 11 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hydie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 8, 2013

Comfortabale wedge sandals

"These sandals are great, my mother in law got these to dress up her spring/summer outfits. Love the bright hues on the straps.They are extremely comfortable. Would definately recommend these."
Review 12 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 26, 2013

Italian Shoemakers Sherbet

"Shoes run small, I had to go up a full size. The upper feels a little plasticy to me, but the colors are nice and summery."
Review 13 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CSCS
Location: Frisco, Texas
 April 22, 2013

Super cute shoe for summer

"I really love this shoe. I ordered a size 6 online, but had to exchange it for a 7 because this brand runs small. Shoe seems to be very comfy so far."
Review 14 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
 April 21, 2013

Totally cute

"Love these shoes - will go great with the colors that are so popular this year!"
Review 15 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KaraokeDiva
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 March 22, 2013

So cute, so comfy, great for spring and summer!

"I needed another pop of color to go with a black/white striped dress with a bright yellow sash for a party, and these were the perfect look I was going for. I have another pair of shoes by the same designer that I love, so I decided to try these on and I was sold. They're super cute, super comfy and easy to walk around in. My only complaint (and the reason for four stars) is that they run a tad short - I'm always a very strict size 10, and while the 10's did technically fit, my heels were at the very edge of the back of the shoe, verging on looking like my shoes were too small (one of my pet peeves!). Luckily I actually bought these at the store (so I figured that out BEFORE buying them) and they had a pair of 11's that were perfect. Highly recommend!"
Review 16 for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lilyliver
Location: MPLS, MN
 March 21, 2013

Love them!

"These shoes run small. I usually wear 6.5 or 7, however I had to order an 8 in these. Super cute, good quality.
I have other sandals by Italian Shoemakers...needed a size 8 in those also."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Sherbet Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy