Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Ray Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Ray Wedge Sandal

Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 1060%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gurl
Location: tx
 December 17, 2013

cute

"I was looking for a nice summer flat and although they are a bit wide on my narrow feet, the many straps keep the sandal in place."
Review 2 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BGale
Location: Texas
 August 5, 2013

DSW - Awesome!

"Love this sandal, and it is extremely comfortable! Black and white -- matches so many items in my wardrobe! I would definitely recommend this sandal to friends."
Review 3 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBro
Location: seattle
 July 24, 2013

Cute but OUCH

"these are DARLING sandals and I SO wanted them to work, but they REALLY hurt my feet. The knots in the leather dug into my feet. I had to return them :("
Review 4 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cldoubleu
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 July 22, 2013

It matched my dress so what the heck!

"I bought this pair of shoes because it matched a dress I'd been desperately looking to match. One of the reviews said if you had wide or slightly wide feet not to buy this shoe because the straps fit tight. I didn't find this to be the case. I don't have wide or narrow feet and the straps feel fine. I haven't worn them out yet but when walking around the house they feel fine. Not sure how I like the look because it's a different style for me. I'm either a 3" or higher heel person or a flat thong type sandal. We'll see!"
Review 5 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deidreb
Location: Barbados
 July 11, 2013
"These are some of the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever bought. After wearing for a couple of hours I was almost in tears and the straps left deep indentations on my feet. Would not recommend."
Review 6 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyMD
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 June 18, 2013

Great shoe

"you must break these shoes in the straps are very snug can be uncomfortable the first few wears"
Review 7 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cfect
Location: New York
 June 8, 2013

Pretty Grecian sandal

"The elastic straps take a little getting used to: I would not order these shoes if you have wide feet. These sandals are not comfortable for all-day wear due to the elastic straps, but they are lovely for a dressier occasion where heels are not practical: think outdoor summer wedding."
Review 8 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jakina
Location: Detroit
 June 7, 2013

Like the shoes,but

"I really like these sandels, but the ropes are too tight across my feets which make them very uncomfortably..."
Review 9 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Archb
Location: Portland
 June 2, 2013

Lovely shoes

"I got these in Champagne
They look great. I sized up to 7(usually I am 6.5) though I have narrow feet.
The zipper is slightly tight however with use it should be fine.
These could be a little uncomfortable but for the sale price I would definitely keep them just for a occasional lunch/dinner party.
Love these. Thanks DSW.
"
Review 10 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: longtallsally
Location: boston
 May 22, 2013

Cute Impo wedge sandals but ropes cut into foot

"These are so cute on!! After walking a little bit the ropes on the top of the shoe left red marks on my foot! Too bad cause I love them but had to return them!"