Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Ray Wedge Sandal

Impo Impo Ray Wedge Sandal

Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
2.909 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 of 1155%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mabelator
Location: Maryland
 April 18, 2014

Very painful

"I was hoping the straps would stretch after a few wears, but I had to get rid of them... in the trash. Very painful to wear. The straps dig into your skin."
Review 2 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gurl
Location: tx
 December 17, 2013

cute

"I was looking for a nice summer flat and although they are a bit wide on my narrow feet, the many straps keep the sandal in place."
Review 3 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BGale
Location: Texas
 August 5, 2013

DSW - Awesome!

"Love this sandal, and it is extremely comfortable! Black and white -- matches so many items in my wardrobe! I would definitely recommend this sandal to friends."
Review 4 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBro
Location: seattle
 July 24, 2013

Cute but OUCH

"these are DARLING sandals and I SO wanted them to work, but they REALLY hurt my feet. The knots in the leather dug into my feet. I had to return them :("
Review 5 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cldoubleu
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 July 22, 2013

It matched my dress so what the heck!

"I bought this pair of shoes because it matched a dress I'd been desperately looking to match. One of the reviews said if you had wide or slightly wide feet not to buy this shoe because the straps fit tight. I didn't find this to be the case. I don't have wide or narrow feet and the straps feel fine. I haven't worn them out yet but when walking around the house they feel fine. Not sure how I like the look because it's a different style for me. I'm either a 3" or higher heel person or a flat thong type sandal. We'll see!"
Review 6 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deidreb
Location: Barbados
 July 11, 2013
"These are some of the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever bought. After wearing for a couple of hours I was almost in tears and the straps left deep indentations on my feet. Would not recommend."
Review 7 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyMD
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 June 18, 2013

Great shoe

"you must break these shoes in the straps are very snug can be uncomfortable the first few wears"
Review 8 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cfect
Location: New York
 June 8, 2013

Pretty Grecian sandal

"The elastic straps take a little getting used to: I would not order these shoes if you have wide feet. These sandals are not comfortable for all-day wear due to the elastic straps, but they are lovely for a dressier occasion where heels are not practical: think outdoor summer wedding."
Review 9 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jakina
Location: Detroit
 June 7, 2013

Like the shoes,but

"I really like these sandels, but the ropes are too tight across my feets which make them very uncomfortably..."
Review 10 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Archb
Location: Portland
 June 2, 2013

Lovely shoes

"I got these in Champagne
They look great. I sized up to 7(usually I am 6.5) though I have narrow feet.
The zipper is slightly tight however with use it should be fine.
These could be a little uncomfortable but for the sale price I would definitely keep them just for a occasional lunch/dinner party.
Love these. Thanks DSW.
"
Review 11 for Impo Ray Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: longtallsally
Location: boston
 May 22, 2013

Cute Impo wedge sandals but ropes cut into foot

"These are so cute on!! After walking a little bit the ropes on the top of the shoe left red marks on my foot! Too bad cause I love them but had to return them!"