Customer Reviews for Abella Abella Claren Sandal

Abella Abella Claren Sandal

Abella Claren Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Abella Claren Sandal
Review 1 for Abella Claren Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdartdeco
Location: new jersey
 August 9, 2013

looks better online than in person

"and the leather isn't a decent quality, it looks like bad pleather. I will be returning these. I am sorry I used a $20 coupon on them!!"
Review 2 for Abella Claren Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marilynbeth
Location: Schererville
 July 25, 2013

Sandals

"Extremely comfortable and attractive"
Review 3 for Abella Claren Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hamic
Location: Atlanta
 July 12, 2013

These Shoes Are So Comfy

"They move with you, they fit perfect!"
Review 4 for Abella Claren Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ABshoe
Location: Charlotte, NC
 July 1, 2013

Runs short

"It's a shame, but this shoe runs short on the heel. If I were to order a 1/2 size up, it would be too big. Look of the shoe is nice, but it is not a true whole size. I order my shoe size from different companies/shoe brands and they fit my foot. This one is not a true whole size, so cannot be as comfortable as it could be. Don't recommend."
Review 5 for Abella Claren Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoreluver
Location: Manahawkin, NJ
 June 28, 2013

Great fit, so comfy

"Love these shoes! I have so many problems with my feet and when I received these I was so happy that they fit properly and were so comfortable. I can't be happier!"
Review 6 for Abella Claren Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BanBarefeet
Location: Michigan
 June 27, 2013

Comfy

"I wish you had the other colors in stock in my size. I would buy them in a second."
Review 7 for Abella Claren Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kas1979
Location: Michigan
 June 20, 2013

Perfect!

"I just received these shoes today. I wear a size 8 and have a somewhat wide foot. These fit perfectly and so far, are snug but very comfortable."
Review 8 for Abella Claren Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zumbalicious
Location: Plano, Texas
 June 3, 2013

Comfy and cute!

"I ordered this in silver and black and have worn them less than a week. Soft supple, and have had LOTS of compliments! They are broken-in...
My only silly peeve is that (from the top view) they reveal the entire length of my toe. I know they are not "peep toes" but they reveal the entire top part of my foot . The side view appears "normal " for my small foot.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Abella Claren Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy