Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal

Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marka
Location: Shelbyville, IN
 June 7, 2013

Good brown sandal

" This is a good brown sandal for church. Probably would not wear to walk in for long period of time. "
Review 2 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k9lover
Location: CT
 June 4, 2013

Awesome Shoe--

" This shoe is not just quick to slip into..it's also the most comfortable shoe I have had in a long time. I always have trouble fitting correctly in shoes and there was NO problem with these. They look great with jeans, shorts and dresses. I recommend this to anyone who wants a stylish sandal but comfort too. I definitely will buy these again maybe soon in another color. "
Review 3 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeRB
Location: South Windsor, CT
 June 2, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

" I purchased these shoes online and am very happy with them. They are cute and comfortable to wear. I am happy with the fit and the color too. "
Review 4 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nefertitiae
Location: NC
 June 1, 2013

great but...

" The only problem I encountered is that the sandal is slightly wide and my foot slips around but they are soooooooooooooooo comfortable and look great dressed up or down "
Review 5 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maricusi
Location: Virginia
 May 31, 2013

Comfy and cute

" Love them, love them, love them !!!!! This sandals are super cute and wonderfully comfy. I'm on my feet all day and these are super light. I wish they will sell them in different colors, I'll buy all of them !!! "
Review 6 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lorak27
Location: PA
 May 27, 2013

Cute black sandals

" These sandals are perfect for summer. They can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. The fit is as to be expected and the quality is good. Nice cushioned sole for comfort. Recommend! "
Review 7 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Obshoeson
Location: Dublin
 May 27, 2013

still pretty

" These shoes are pretty to look at; however, up close they look like they were made of vinyl. The metal decorative bar slides back and forth, but would have been better if it were secured. Overall, they are still cute & comfy, which is why I kept them. "
Review 8 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: skootch
Location: canada
 May 25, 2013

nice shoes

" these shoes are great for summer wear, they dress up everything from capris to skirts and jeans. "
Review 9 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: avey
Location: Boston
 May 23, 2013

Comfy and cute

" Will be wearing these all summer. Love the fact that they can go with nearly any outfit "
Review 10 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Isa4816
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 May 21, 2013

Comfort AND fashion

" These shoes have it all. They're beautiful and they make you feel like you're walking on clouds. They are wonderful shoes! "
Review 11 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sellersce
Location: Nashville, Tn
 May 20, 2013

Nice dress sandal

" This is a very light weight shoe. I have narrow feet, but feel that it might be a bit tighter than most shoes. It's a nice sandal that would be comfortable to walk in all night. "
Review 12 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: NorcoNative
Location: Norco,CA
 May 14, 2013

At first glance

" The shoe runs small. I wear a 10 and ordered an 11 and they fit perfect. At first glance the shoe looks great and fits well. It is very comfortable BUT after a couple of hours your feet will be exhausted. If you do not have to walk much for work or are sedentary at a desk these may be perfect. Otherwise, think twice before buying. "
Review 13 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cinmarie
Location: orange county, ca
 April 25, 2013
" This shoe was way to wide for my very narrow feet. Although i loved shoe and wish it had fit "
Review 14 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ny1st
Location: Roseville, California
 April 10, 2013

Comfy Casual

" I wanted a pair of sandals that I could just slip into and be comfortable, but still dressy enough to wear to work and I found them. These are very comfy and true to size. I would definitely recommend. "
Review 15 for Italian Shoemakers Paraul Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nevertan
Location: Apex, NC
 March 14, 2013

stylish and cushiony

" These sandals are adorable and very comfortable. I worried about the taper of the wedge and that it might be unstable but I haven't had any mishaps. I ordered the black and they are attractive. The metallic pieces are nice and not overwhelming or noisy. "