Customer Reviews for Abella Abella Piney Sandal

Abella Abella Piney Sandal

Abella Piney Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
4 of 850%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Abella Piney Sandal
Review 1 for Abella Piney Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: HRQueen
Location: California
 September 11, 2013

Sometimes it isn't what you expected

"This shoe caused my foot to go numb, but it isn't too short and it isn't too narrow, it just hits my foot in the wrong place across the toes and STAYS THERE to inflict full punishment! This has nothing to do with the fantastic selection, prices and SERVICE from DSW it is just sometimes it all doesn't work out the way you expect."
Review 2 for Abella Piney Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cahrc
Location: Pasadena, CA
 September 7, 2013

Navy Slip-Ons

"Attractive, comfortable and light-weight, stylish and a great navy shade."
Review 3 for Abella Piney Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Matu
Location: Hawaii
 August 17, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"This sandal is not only cute but it's also comfortable. Just enough of a heel if you're looking for little "some'um "some'um" to go with your jeans or shorts."
Review 4 for Abella Piney Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gloworm2136
Location: Florida
 July 30, 2013

Summer sandal

"Nice sandal but the width seems off for a medium width. Also a little long."
Review 5 for Abella Piney Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: puddinbug
Location: Texas
 July 30, 2013

Cheaply made shoe

"Both of my shoes broke in mid-soul within 2 wks of purchasing these shoes. Would not recommend them at all..."
Review 6 for Abella Piney Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: L3diva
Location: San Jose, CA
 July 19, 2013

Abela Piney Sandal

"This is my first pair - do like the way they fit and how they look on my foot."
Review 7 for Abella Piney Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mustloveshopping
Location: NJ
 July 18, 2013

Comfortable sandal

"I find this brand of shoes to be very comfortable however, this particular style does fit a little bit loosely across the top of the foot. It's not a problem for me but someone with a narrow foot might find the sandal too wide."
Review 8 for Abella Piney Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sassyapple
Location: Nashua
 July 8, 2013

Love the Shoe But.....

"I bought these sandals in late May to wear in my moms wedding in June. They are comfy stylish and go well with my dress and have been incorporated since then to office wear. Since June I've probably worn these a total of 5 or 6 times as I tend to swap out my shoes quite often.
Today I noticed that the soles are broken. The wedge is a very hard plastic and it broke right at the ball of my foot, and underneath the rubber grip on the right shoe, the left is just starting to crack. The only reason this shoe got 2 stars is because they were absolutely perfect till now."