Customer Reviews for Robert Wayne Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On

Robert Wayne Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On

Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On
Review 1 for Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: naddosh
Location: PA
 February 16, 2014

Too Narrow

" The shoes is beautiful and the yellow color is gorgeous.
But, sadly i am sending it back because it is too narrow and not comfy.
for the look i give it 5 starts
for the comfy and fitting i give it 0
"
Review 2 for Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoma
Location: Columbus
 October 4, 2013

Very Comfy

" My husband bought these and he cannot stop talking about how comfortable these shoes are after he wore them to an occasion. For both of us, falling in love with these shoes was like love at first sight "
Review 3 for Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Styleguy
Location: Florida
 September 22, 2013

Purpose and Style

" It's hard to find a truly useful boat shoe. One that still has the style needed to step off the deck and continue the day. The Clipper is that shoe. I have looked for years for a boat shoe that delivers the goods while I'm standing behind the wheel in the Gulf of Mexico, doesn't get heavy and waterlogged with sea spray, doesn't slip on a wet deck when reeling in a big fish, but cool enough to step off on the dock without having to feel you left your style in the closet at home. Now its possible to work and play hard, and still look good while doing it! "
Review 4 for Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JohnC
Location: Seattle
 August 8, 2013

narrow and small

" the width on this shoe is too narrow compared to any other shoes I own. very uncomfortable. "
Review 5 for Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas
 June 19, 2013

Nice look

" I had to return these due to being so narrow. The look is awesome. Really wish i could have kept them. "
Review 6 for Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarkMS
Location: St Augustine Fl
 April 23, 2013

Very Cool Shoes

" These look very cool and they are comfy, no problem getting them wet thats for sure! "
Review 7 for Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KevinDeckerJr
Location: Atlanta
 April 14, 2013

Lightweight

" I really love the lightweight fit of this shoe. Although this is not the color I ordered and received, but for a review, everything else is the same. If you are between a size like sometimes 11 or sometimes 11 1/2, go with a larger size. "
Review 8 for Floats by Robert Wayne Clipper Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Setinsa
Location: San Diego
 March 31, 2013

AWESOME

" Great shoe!!! Runs about a half size small, I'm an 11.5, and got an 11, I got my brother a 10, who normally wears 10.5. GREAT shoe, BEYOND comfortable. Also a classy alternative to flip flops for the beach or pool! "