Customer Reviews for XOXO XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal

XOXO XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal

XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OnlineShopper93257
Location: California
 July 17, 2013

Cute!

" I didn't know if these would be cute in person or not but I love the look! They really make a statement when worn - I wish I had ordered sooner to get the blue/yellow! Only complaint is they were uncomfortable the first time I wore them - major blisters! But, after I put some "moleskin" under the part that goes over the toe area they were fine. They are also a little tight to get on - I've been very careful since the straps are attached to elastic and I'm worried they might break with too much pressure but so far so good! "
Review 2 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesForHands
Location: Michigan
 July 4, 2013

Tough to stand on

" I ordered the black/mauve pair of this shoe, and they are so adorable. If you look up close, you can tell they're pretty cheaply made; the sides of the wedge and the straps are plastic. I just wore them and was standing on them all night, and my feet were sweating like crazy and a little sore, but they're so darn cute! "
Review 3 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cenalvarez
Location: washington d.c
 June 11, 2013

Love the look

" ... but they can be a little tight in the front. After wearing them for half day I wanted to take them off. But I've got a few nice comments about these shoes. "
Review 4 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StyleJunkee
Location: Seattle
 June 11, 2013

WedgeTASTIC

" Somewhat difficult to get in and out of due to the elastic ankle straps. They also run a bit short, about a half size. Nonetheless, a style savvy wedge that's cute and rather comfy! "
Review 5 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvdshoes
Location: dover, de
 June 8, 2013

Cutest shoe

" These sandals are too cute. They ran true to size for me. I got them in the tan and black. The only thing I would change is the top strap is too loose, if it was adjustable that would be more ideal. I may order the blue. "
Review 6 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenCityPrincess
Location: Cincinnati
 May 10, 2013

Cute Shoes!

" I am tempted to order these in the blue and tan! These shoes run true to size and are really comfortable. My only gripe is that I wish you could buckle the ankle strap. I'm afraid they might over stretch overtime. Otherwise an all around cute shoe for work and play. "
Review 7 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CammyP
Location: Columbus, GA
 May 8, 2013

Too Cute!!

" I love these shoes! I'm not much of a "heel wearer," but even with these being four inches, they are really comfy and easy to walk in...not to mention TOO CUTE :) :). These make a perfect addition to my summer wardrobe!! "
Review 8 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stasia36
Location: Oak Park, IL
 April 26, 2013

Fab

" These shoes look even better in person. Super comfy. "
Review 9 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: krae2
Location: texas
 April 11, 2013

soo cute!

" the cutest colors together, runs a little big compared to walking shoes, but average according to wedges. good quality shoe! "