Customer Reviews for XOXO XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal

XOXO XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal

XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OnlineShopper93257
Location: California
 July 17, 2013

Cute!

"I didn't know if these would be cute in person or not but I love the look! They really make a statement when worn - I wish I had ordered sooner to get the blue/yellow! Only complaint is they were uncomfortable the first time I wore them - major blisters! But, after I put some "moleskin" under the part that goes over the toe area they were fine. They are also a little tight to get on - I've been very careful since the straps are attached to elastic and I'm worried they might break with too much pressure but so far so good!"
Review 2 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesForHands
Location: Michigan
 July 4, 2013

Tough to stand on

"I ordered the black/mauve pair of this shoe, and they are so adorable. If you look up close, you can tell they're pretty cheaply made; the sides of the wedge and the straps are plastic. I just wore them and was standing on them all night, and my feet were sweating like crazy and a little sore, but they're so darn cute!"
Review 3 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cenalvarez
Location: washington d.c
 June 11, 2013

Love the look

"... but they can be a little tight in the front. After wearing them for half day I wanted to take them off. But I've got a few nice comments about these shoes."
Review 4 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StyleJunkee
Location: Seattle
 June 11, 2013

WedgeTASTIC

"Somewhat difficult to get in and out of due to the elastic ankle straps. They also run a bit short, about a half size. Nonetheless, a style savvy wedge that's cute and rather comfy!"
Review 5 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvdshoes
Location: dover, de
 June 8, 2013

Cutest shoe

"These sandals are too cute. They ran true to size for me. I got them in the tan and black. The only thing I would change is the top strap is too loose, if it was adjustable that would be more ideal. I may order the blue."
Review 6 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenCityPrincess
Location: Cincinnati
 May 10, 2013

Cute Shoes!

"I am tempted to order these in the blue and tan! These shoes run true to size and are really comfortable. My only gripe is that I wish you could buckle the ankle strap. I'm afraid they might over stretch overtime. Otherwise an all around cute shoe for work and play."
Review 7 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CammyP
Location: Columbus, GA
 May 8, 2013

Too Cute!!

"I love these shoes! I'm not much of a "heel wearer," but even with these being four inches, they are really comfy and easy to walk in...not to mention TOO CUTE :) :). These make a perfect addition to my summer wardrobe!!"
Review 8 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stasia36
Location: Oak Park, IL
 April 26, 2013

Fab

"These shoes look even better in person. Super comfy."
Review 9 for XOXO Randy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: krae2
Location: texas
 April 11, 2013

soo cute!

"the cutest colors together, runs a little big compared to walking shoes, but average according to wedges. good quality shoe!"