Customer Reviews for Nina Nina Namika Sandal

Nina Nina Namika Sandal

Nina Namika Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nina Namika Sandal
Review 1 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsDavis
Location: Oakwood Village, OH
 November 21, 2013

Beautiful is as Beautiful does

"Not only are these shoes Gorgeous, they are well made durable and very very comfy. I've got many complements on them , and even when other woman don't outwardly say anything I see them looking with envy in there eyes."
Review 2 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: qt51760
Location: Connectcut
 September 21, 2013

Nina Namika Sandal

"I was looking for a neutral sandal to go with white slacks and a white dress.I wanted a dress casual sandal with a low to mid heel.The cork provides a neutral component and the white stone type decoration on the top is a muted rather then bright white which makes it look more like a high end shoe.I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because it is comfortable but if they cushioned the bottom a bit it would be even better."
Review 3 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MidnightMagnolia
Location: North Florida
 July 26, 2013

good as they look

"Just a little too big"
Review 4 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover137
Location: NY
 July 25, 2013

Nina Namika Sandal - White

"Size and width were perfect. There is not much to them so don't expect them to be super comfortable but they don't hurt your feet after wearing them all day! Please with my purchase!"
Review 5 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crazy4DSWShoes
Location: Jupiter, Florida
 July 22, 2013

crazy4dswshoes

"The shoes are cute from a distance, but on a closer look they are cheaply made and the soles are very, very thin. Let's see how they take the wear and tear of normal use. I do not have high hopes."
Review 6 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: waterhorse9
Location: Bradenton, FL
 July 18, 2013

cute sandals

"Just bought this pair since I have quite a few green clothes. The stones are a light green, shiny and cute. The heel is thin, and can slip if the floor is waxed or slippery, but other than that, it is a cute pair of sandals which were very comfy the first day I wore them."
Review 7 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pat81
Location: NJ
 July 17, 2013
"Very pretty and light weight shoe. I had to return it for a 1/2 size up because it was a little narrow and short on me."
Review 8 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DRoy
Location: Florida
 July 8, 2013

Perfect for Summer!

"Perfect weight and heel height for all my summer outfits! Thinking about ordering more in different colors! Love these shoes!"
Review 9 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 8, 2013

CUTE!!

"I bought the ones with the "mint" beading - very cute! They have nice padding in ball of foot so feel comfy! They are a little loose for me but my feet run to the narrow side. The mint beads look very nice and not cheap!"
Review 10 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelova001
Location: Georgia
 July 6, 2013

Comfortable

"They are very slippery when walking!"
Review 11 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mar15
Location: Morrisville PA
 June 17, 2013
"Absolutely love these sandals and got lots of compliments."
Review 12 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrstc
Location: Chicago IL
 June 16, 2013

Love Love love!

"I love this shoe!! It is very comfortable and stylish! It has a small heel which makes the shoe dressy enough to wear as an evening shoe."
Review 13 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boogaloo
Location: Los Angeles
 June 9, 2013

Sexy and comfortable!

"Ordered these online in green, and the stones are bright and gorgeous! Perfect for a splash of green to any color summer outfit! True to size! Very comfortable!"
Review 14 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ThisChic
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 27, 2013

Slippery, but very comfortable

"These shoes were bought for a summer wedding because I'm a bridesmaid it's what the bride wanted. These shoes look much better in person, and they are very comfortable for these kinds of shoes. I'm not sure how great they will be for an outdoor wedding though, or any wedding actually, because the bottoms are very slippery. Like, no traction what-so-ever. But they're pretty and I got a lot of compliments the day I wore them to get used to them."
Review 15 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeSA
Location: Southern New Jersey
 May 24, 2013

A little big

"I take an 8-1/2 and read the reviews so ordered a 1/2 size up. This is a nice shoe. Jade in color, but the 9M was actually a 10M which was far too wide and far too long. I sent them back and haven't received a corrected order yet. The box said 9M but the shoe said 10M. So be careful! You might be getting the wrong size."
Review 16 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redfred1
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 22, 2013

Nice Every Casual Sandals

"Bought these in the coral and teal colors. Look nice with cropped pants or jeans.
Nice for dressy casual or casual attire.
"
Review 17 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magsqoti
Location: Virginia
 May 2, 2013

Great summer shoe

"These sexy slip on sandals fit beautifully and look even better. Perfect summer shoe that goes with so many outfits from shorts to dresses. I highly recommend them."
Review 18 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abon
Location: chicago, IL
 May 2, 2013

Perfect summer shoe

"I have been looking for a cute comfy cork baby heel for so long now because they go with everything and you still look fashionable! I am so happy they put these shoes out and I think they are an essential for a summer wardrobe! Love!"
Review 19 for Nina Namika Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHutaff
Location: Manhattan, KS
 May 1, 2013

Great little summer sandal

"These shoes are adorable. They will look great with a sundress, are very comfortable, and have just the right amount of heel to strike a good balance between dressy and casual."