Customer Reviews for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal

Dolce by Mojo Moxy Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal

Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoediva1224
Location: Montreal
 October 4, 2013

stunning

"These sandals are stunning, they run long, but very stylish!"
Review 2 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RahSC
Location: Charleston, SC
 July 13, 2013

Loved Them But Order 1 Full Size Smaller

"I ordered the silver. As far as overall style and craftmanship, I loved them! I usually wear a 6.5, so I ordered the 6, since the review said they run a little long. I was thinking a 1/2 size, but they were actually 1 full size! Unfortunately, the 5.5 in the color I wanted was out of stock."
Review 3 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeeTee365
Location: online
 July 12, 2013

Shoes Need Help

"Very stylish shoe with manufacturing problems. I bought the shoes I every color, and had the jewels pop off to pair. One pair I received had a jewel missing when I received them. I sent two pair back for exchange. My mother is putting on her McGyver hat to see if she can fix my last pair."
Review 4 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zaneta
Location: garfield
 June 27, 2013
"Shoes are very pretty but strips should be tighter. I would not recommend thise to others. I had to return purchase."
Review 5 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kuzya
Location: chatsworth, CA
 June 3, 2013
"Love how sandals look, very comfortable. But bids fell off on the second time I was wearing them. Unfortunately, have to return."
Review 6 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SSkidgee
Location: Richmond TX
 May 17, 2013

Dolce Wedge Sandals

"Absolutely gorgeous and comfortable!!! I have received many compliments on these sandals!!!"
Review 7 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiMiNaNa
Location: Texas
 May 9, 2013

Cute Shoe

"This is a ery cute shoe for the Spring/*Summer. Goes well with white and any Spring/Summer outfit. can't wait to wear them out"
Review 8 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: VLR314
Location: Pompano Beach, FL
 May 6, 2013

Too bad!

"These shoes are very beautiful, however they were huge on me! They were very long and were very wide. I returned them and I may have to go down a size and a half!"
Review 9 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: naynay0510
Location: Houston TX
 May 5, 2013

Beautiful Shoe that doesn't fit!

"These are GORGEOUS, but run super wide...even my very pregnant staff member doesn't have a problem slipping her very swollen feet into these. I love them and want them, but cannot find a store to exchange and try on and will not attempt to exchange for another pair on line. I guess I will just have to return and pout :( I would recommend, but only to friends that have really fat feet..."
Review 10 for Dolce by Mojo Moxy Abby Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Steve66
Location: Bonita
 April 18, 2013

Bling!

"Casual but classy. Great for day or a night out!"