Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal

Moda Spana Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal

Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Review 1 for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JTSMOM
Location: Cincinnati
 October 30, 2013

Nice!

"These shoes are very comfortable! It almost felt like walking in gym shoes."
Review 2 for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hardworkingmom
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 September 17, 2013

poorly made

"I've had these for less than 5 months and the heal broke. I only wear them to work and have worn them less than 20 times. I'm very disappointed."
Review 3 for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yvette123
Location: NY
 July 10, 2013

Nice work sandal

"These sandals are cute but they run slightly narrow, and I have a narrow foot. I expected them to be more comfy considering the heal is so low. The color is perfect!"
Review 4 for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kdsb
Location: Texas
 July 8, 2013

Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal

"These coral zola reptile sandals are classy to wear almost anywhere. I have noticed the heel catches on my long maxi dresses, that's the only complaint I have. I've worn these sandals to church and to work, they look nice, just like what's advertised online and true to size. I would recommend these to a friend."
Review 5 for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesyLover
Location: Kissimmee,FL
 June 24, 2013

This little piggy cried wee, wee, wee! LOL

"I needed a basic pair of black sandals to throw on when out and about and when I tried them on in the store, I was excited that they felt cushioned and comfy. Then, the first night I wore them out, I was disappointed by how they were pinching my little toe! I'll live, however. LOL I hope to have better luck with the next wear!"
Review 6 for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariM
Location: North Carolina
 June 11, 2013

SOOO CUTE!

"These shoes are much cuter that I expected them to be. I wish I could order them in more colors. The red sandal that I got isn't a brillant red. It's more like a red-orange, but I love them none the less. I might get them dyed a little darker to get the perfect red color I want."
Review 7 for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rmt202
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 6, 2013

Love the color

"Great colored shoe. Its a nice pop without being overwhelming, even in an office. The straps do rub some, but I'm hoping they get easier as I break them in."
Review 8 for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristinaMR
Location: Ohio
 May 30, 2013

Cute, but not red

"These shoes are comfortable and cute, but the color listed as "red" is definitely not accurate. They are more coral in color than the photo shows. It's a very pretty color, but if you are looking for red shoes, these might not be for you. I happen to really like the color, so I'm going to keep them!"
Review 9 for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vickygdt
Location: MCALLEN, TX
 May 21, 2013

Salsa shoes

"Excellent option for salsa dancers! They have a good heel height and hug your foot really nice, so you don't have to drag them around the floor. Besides the color is really eye catching. Since they have just arrived, I haven't tested them yet. But up to now, they feel really good, the straps leave a small gap on the instep, but nothing to worry much about."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moda Spana Zola Reptile Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy