Customer Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal

Patrizia by Spring Step Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal

Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frannieallen
Location: carmichael
 April 16, 2014

Awesome shoes

"I love these shoes! So comfy and stylish and fit perfect!"
Review 2 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JRoHAZ
Location: Arizona
 April 12, 2014

Love these shoes!

"I bought a pair of these a year ago and donated them to church. I was so happy to see them available this year so I could order a new pair. They are my favorite wedges. They are comfortable to wear for a long time since they have a good size platform."
Review 3 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrooklynzMom
Location: Modesto CA
 April 11, 2014

love these!

"Got them in white - love them!"
Review 4 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAHgirl
Location: Houston, tx
 April 6, 2014

Cute & comfy!!!

"I look for shoes that are comfortable AND cute!!!! This shoe is the best both worlds! I wear an 8 1/2 but I did have to go up a half size to a 9. This is a great shoe!"
Review 5 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dictionary
Location: Silicon Valley
 April 3, 2014

Super Cute Wedges

"Love these shoes, I was a bit hesitant about the flower on the shoe (not really my style) but these really work with the overall look. The shoes are very comfortable. Great summertime shoes."
Review 6 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kalissa
Location: Houston, TX
 March 31, 2014
"It's wide so the feet tend to go through the front when you walk."
Review 7 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: panama city beach, fl
 September 3, 2013

DONT HESITATE!

"i highly recommend these shoes! im 5'9" and have been looking for a wedge that i can wear that doesnt have a 4"-5" heel.... and this is soooo wearable even for tall girls. i normally wear a size 9 in heels, and i ordered these in a 41, and they are perfect! buy them!!!!!"
Review 8 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lk17
Location: Long island, NY
 July 17, 2013

Adorable, super cute, love!

"Found these online....... was looking for a cute wedge shoe to go with everything for the summer. Well these are IT! Got the beige color and they are so pretty and so comfy. The flower detail just makes the shoe pop. They go with just about everything. I've worn them with skirts and shorts and I always get compliments. Highly recommend."
Review 9 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MildredM
Location: New York
 July 17, 2013

Love these Shoes

"I love these shoes. They are comfortable and beautiful. I find them to be well made and the perfect wedge.
These are great to walk in and make my legs look great.
"
Review 10 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: niknack
Location: San Diego, CA
 July 6, 2013

big disappointment

"i was super disappointed with theses shoes. they look really cute but run very short and wide. I'm a 10.5M so ordered the 42 (10.5-11) and they fit closer to a 9.5. also the straps were pretty loose. would b perfect for a person that could size up and had a wider foot. i had nowhere to go so it was just a straight return for me"
Review 11 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoraShaRon
Location: Novi, MI
 July 2, 2013

Beautiful and Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These sandals are so beautiful and very comfortable. I couldn't believe how light and easy to wear they were. They do run a bit short so go a little bigger."
Review 12 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuRob
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 June 10, 2013

Perfect for Summer

"These summery wedges are perfect! They can be used for casual wear or dress them up with a sundress....very cute!"
Review 13 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Eliana18
Location: Washington DC
 May 23, 2013

Super cute and comfortable sandals!

"I got this for my mom and they looks really nice on her, she also said that are very comfortable. Is a very nice sandal."
Review 14 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: BSue
Location: West Monroe, LA.
 May 14, 2013
"You will need to go up a size because they run short. They are comfy and cute."
Review 15 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lishoelover
Location: LI New York
 May 12, 2013

So cute

"I have a very difficult time buying shoes for the summer. I can't wear flats because of my arch. I wear boots with heels all winter so no heels in the summer. I tried these on and I love them. They are very comfortable and so cute. I'm going back for the white ones."
Review 16 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baltinena
Location: New York, NY
 April 30, 2013

Comfy Stylish Wedge

"I work very close to the 34th Street location in the City. So during my lunch hour, I'll pop into to see whats new and kill some time by trying on a bunch of shoes! lol. So I was browsing in the store and randomly came across these sandals. My first glance was they look very grandma like since it was surrounded by the other comfy, not real trendy shoes. But after a second take, Im like these are super cute! I tried them on with no intention of purchasing them, and fell in love immediately! They were so comfortable, especialy since there's a higher heel height. I have wide feet but these made my feet look so small and dainty! I had to have them. I can totally see these sandals becoming my go to sandals for the Summer. All three colors are nice, but I liked the natural one since it'll go withi everything."
Review 17 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RhondaG
Location: Hoover
 April 25, 2013

love them

"Bought the black pair...loved them so much...went back to get the straw colored. Perfect with jeans, capris, skirts. Love the heel height. They have just enough cushion...not to be squishy."