Customer Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal

Patrizia by Spring Step Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal

Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
32 of 32100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dmauthe
Location: Appleton, WI
 August 29, 2014
" Love the shoes "
Review 2 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Besha
Location: Texas
 August 26, 2014
" Cutest shoes ever!!! Love Love Love!! "
Review 3 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sparkles21
Location: FL
 August 16, 2014

FINALLY A WIDER WIDTH FIT

" If your feet run wide than average, this is a good fil for you! The instep is also higher than most shoes and plenty of room for toes that have a little more girth. The material could be softer, but I am hoping it softens with time. "
Review 4 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annebob1
Location: Woodland Hills
 August 7, 2014

Love Patrizia by Spring Step

" I love this shoe and get so many compliments and they are very roomy shoes. "
Review 5 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tallernow
Location: dallas tx
 July 20, 2014
" I love these shoes. The color is perfect as it goes with everything. The flower dresses them up. The ratan look keeps them casual if needed. The height is great as they make me "tallernow" "
Review 6 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VickieB
Location: Boulder Creek, California
 July 18, 2014

Super Great

" These shoes were just as expected. They fit perfectly and looked amazing on! "
Review 7 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiona
Location: Texas
 July 15, 2014

Too wide

" These were so cute, but I couldn't keep them on my feet. They run very wide and even with a shoe insert (arch support) to try to take up the slack, they were still too loose. I would have to "grab" on to the shoes with my toes! Wish they would have worked out. "
Review 8 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Auburn, WA
 July 14, 2014

The most perfect shoe!

" I ordered these in every color. They are THE most perfectly comfortable shoe ever. They are lower than the 5-6 inch heels I usually wear, but they are definitely my favorite! "
Review 9 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CanCanGirl
Location: Texas
 July 5, 2014

Comfy, cute wedge

" Very versatile shoe. I only wish the mesh band were a little tighter though. "
Review 10 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAA900
Location: PA
 May 21, 2014

Great Shoe

" This shoe goes with everything and is comfortable. I love the size of the heel and look of the flower. I am going to buy them again in the other colors:) "
Review 11 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denicelovesshoes
Location: indiana
 May 20, 2014

Patrizia by spring step

" LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! Comfy and super duper cute!!!1 "
Review 12 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jozzy
Location: Alderwood
 May 5, 2014

Great Fitting Shoe

" This shoe is just what I wanted for the summer! It's very comfy and looks great with my summer skirts! "
Review 13 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoegirlW25
Location: Rockford, IL
 April 27, 2014

Very sweet shoe!

" Recently purchased these cute wedges. Very comfortable and light. I bought the beige color so they will get much use this summer. The flower adds a feminine touch. "
Review 14 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cappygirl7
Location: Orange County, Ca
 April 19, 2014

Super cute for Spring/Summer

" These are very adorable shoes. The mesh upper tends to be a bit loose on my foot. Would be better for a wider foot. I have an average to slightly wide foot. I usually order regular width with no problem. "
Review 15 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frannieallen
Location: carmichael
 April 16, 2014

Awesome shoes

" I love these shoes! So comfy and stylish and fit perfect! "
Review 16 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JRoHAZ
Location: Arizona
 April 12, 2014

Love these shoes!

" I bought a pair of these a year ago and donated them to church. I was so happy to see them available this year so I could order a new pair. They are my favorite wedges. They are comfortable to wear for a long time since they have a good size platform. "
Review 17 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrooklynzMom
Location: Modesto CA
 April 11, 2014

love these!

" Got them in white - love them! "
Review 18 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAHgirl
Location: Houston, tx
 April 6, 2014

Cute & comfy!!!

" I look for shoes that are comfortable AND cute!!!! This shoe is the best both worlds! I wear an 8 1/2 but I did have to go up a half size to a 9. This is a great shoe! "
Review 19 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dictionary
Location: Silicon Valley
 April 3, 2014

Super Cute Wedges

" Love these shoes, I was a bit hesitant about the flower on the shoe (not really my style) but these really work with the overall look. The shoes are very comfortable. Great summertime shoes. "
Review 20 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kalissa
Location: Houston, TX
 March 31, 2014
" It's wide so the feet tend to go through the front when you walk. "