Customer Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal

Patrizia by Spring Step Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal

Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
39 of 39100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minimesmom
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 8, 2015

Love this shoe

" I usually wear a 7 1/2 and I purchased a size 7 based on other reviews for this shoe. It couldn't have worked out more perfect. These shoes are extremely comfortable and really cute. "
Review 2 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mickey3
Location: Blue Springs, MO
 June 10, 2015

Cute in white

" I was looking for a cute little white sandal, and these were perfect. Because they are by a European company, the size does run a bit small for me (I wear a size 8 which is similar to the size 38); my foot fits the shoe very closely from heel to toe.
My only complaint about the shoe is that I had to send the first pair I received back because of what appeared to be a stain on the white fabric. The second pair I received had similarly colored blemishes but in more discrete places, so it was less of an issue.
"
Review 3 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggieO71
Location: Racine, WI
 May 21, 2015

runs a little big

" beautiful shoes just big "
Review 4 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KiminBoston
Location: Boston
 April 26, 2015

Confy

" Confy and cute "
Review 5 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gabie23
Location: Miami, FL
 April 19, 2015

Cute wedges

" They are the perfect spring shoe "
Review 6 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: marcarenzio
Location: Carlsbad
 April 14, 2015

Good Price, very cute.

" I am a true 7 and I would need an extra 1/2 to look perfect. But I still like them to much to return or change them. I can handle it like it is. "
Review 7 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrazyKaraokeLady
Location: Tulsa, Ok
 March 23, 2015

Wish they would have worked

" I love these shoes, and was excited when I read that they run a little wide, as I'm in between medium and wide. These, however, are almost too wide, and felt like they wouldn't stay on. If you normally wear a wide width, give them a try. They ARE really cute "
Review 8 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dmauthe
Location: Appleton, WI
 August 29, 2014
" Love the shoes "
Review 9 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Besha
Location: Texas
 August 26, 2014
" Cutest shoes ever!!! Love Love Love!! "
Review 10 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sparkles21
Location: FL
 August 16, 2014

FINALLY A WIDER WIDTH FIT

" If your feet run wide than average, this is a good fil for you! The instep is also higher than most shoes and plenty of room for toes that have a little more girth. The material could be softer, but I am hoping it softens with time. "
Review 11 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annebob1
Location: Woodland Hills
 August 7, 2014

Love Patrizia by Spring Step

" I love this shoe and get so many compliments and they are very roomy shoes. "
Review 12 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tallernow
Location: dallas tx
 July 20, 2014
" I love these shoes. The color is perfect as it goes with everything. The flower dresses them up. The ratan look keeps them casual if needed. The height is great as they make me "tallernow" "
Review 13 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VickieB
Location: Boulder Creek, California
 July 18, 2014

Super Great

" These shoes were just as expected. They fit perfectly and looked amazing on! "
Review 14 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiona
Location: Texas
 July 15, 2014

Too wide

" These were so cute, but I couldn't keep them on my feet. They run very wide and even with a shoe insert (arch support) to try to take up the slack, they were still too loose. I would have to "grab" on to the shoes with my toes! Wish they would have worked out. "
Review 15 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Auburn, WA
 July 14, 2014

The most perfect shoe!

" I ordered these in every color. They are THE most perfectly comfortable shoe ever. They are lower than the 5-6 inch heels I usually wear, but they are definitely my favorite! "
Review 16 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CanCanGirl
Location: Texas
 July 5, 2014

Comfy, cute wedge

" Very versatile shoe. I only wish the mesh band were a little tighter though. "
Review 17 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAA900
Location: PA
 May 21, 2014

Great Shoe

" This shoe goes with everything and is comfortable. I love the size of the heel and look of the flower. I am going to buy them again in the other colors:) "
Review 18 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denicelovesshoes
Location: indiana
 May 20, 2014

Patrizia by spring step

" LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! Comfy and super duper cute!!!1 "
Review 19 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jozzy
Location: Alderwood
 May 5, 2014

Great Fitting Shoe

" This shoe is just what I wanted for the summer! It's very comfy and looks great with my summer skirts! "
Review 20 for Patrizia by Spring Step Extravagant Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoegirlW25
Location: Rockford, IL
 April 27, 2014

Very sweet shoe!

" Recently purchased these cute wedges. Very comfortable and light. I bought the beige color so they will get much use this summer. The flower adds a feminine touch. "