Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
44 of 5186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natalka12
Location: Lexington
 September 13, 2013

Shoe Review

"I bought these shoes specific for a wedding. They are very comfortable for whole day wear. They are fancy, but not too fancy for people like me, who like plain stuff. Would definitely recommend this shoe."
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RenaeDanielle
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 August 28, 2013

Great shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had a heck of a time finding WHITE heels, not off white or ivory, that weren't trashy for my best friends wedding. Thankfully I found these and I love them! The white is bright, the shoes are very comfy. Then again, I am used to wearing heels. The peep toe isn't constricting whatsoever and they are very sturdy.
My only personal gripe is that the 8's are just a tiny bit too big, but the 7.5 was too small with my toes hanging over. A heel insert should take care of that though!"
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jtb506
Location: Maryland
 August 17, 2013

First pair of high heels

"These are my first pair of high heels and I love them. Didn't take too long to receive them. They fit perfect plus I have wide feet. The price was great. Can't wait to order more."
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vcamuglia
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 July 10, 2013

Awesome pair of pumps!!

"I feel in love with this pumps! Super comfy and the color is spot on to the picture! The platform really helps with the stability of the heel. Wore them all day without having pain! Definitely would recommend a friend to buy these!"
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DogandShoeLover
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 June 26, 2013
"I've worn this shoe on multiple occasions, and I love the way they look, but they hurt! I can't go more than 2 hours without taking them off. They run a little narrow, and the peep toe seems to slightly cut off the circulation in the toes."
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sarmenda
Location: Kansas City
 June 24, 2013

Lavender love

"This is a great color. They feel a little higher than I expected and they seem a little tighter on my toes than 9s usually do, but I love them nonetheless."
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DianaSt
Location: Iowa
 June 6, 2013

Very Pretty,just right for a wedding.

"Just received these today and so excited that they actually fit my wide Fred Flintstone feet. Wore them around the house with no pinching. Unfortunately, where the heel meets the sole of the shoe the fabric was nicked and there was a lot of glue residue on the heel, so these are going back for a different pair."
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatalyaIK
Location: tallahassee
 May 16, 2013

cute but not comfy

"I was looking for a pair of black satin heels for a wedding and my sister recommended these, she has a pair. She said they were very comfortable. I tried them on at the store, they seemed okay. However, when I wore both shoes around the house, they were putting pressure on my toes. I realize everyone's feet are different. The price, color and style are perfect however the fit is not for me, so I plan on returning them."
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: megan12237
Location: Germantown, MD
 May 11, 2013

very cute shoes!

"I bought these in Poppy Red for a wedding, and they were awesome. Definitely more towards orange than red, but still very cute. They were very comfortable for most of the night, but heels are gonna hurt anyway at the end of a long party :)"
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ckymalainen
Location: MA
 May 6, 2013

Cute but not Comfortable

"I wore these shoes out for my Bachelorette Party after only wearing them an hour or so around my house. They were very uncomfortable after a short time walking around that night as well as bad blisters. Unfortunately they were not as comfortable as the few minutes I wore them around the store because they are super cute!"
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALiDSWSHOES
Location: NY
 May 3, 2013

Lulu Townsend Daffodil Pump

"Happy it comes in wide! But it would be more comfy if there was cushion in the sole. Also, the red is very light. Almost orange under some lights."
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bridesmaid101213
Location: Maryland
 May 2, 2013

would recommend

"I purchased these for a wedding I am in. The "Gray" is much more beautiful in person!!"
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Deva82
Location: Palatine, IL
 April 30, 2013

Cute dress shoes

"I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. Very pretty shoe and she says they are comfortable."
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erhahos
Location: Illinois
 April 18, 2013

Very nice!

"Very comfortable and super cute shoe. I can wear them all night and not worry about them hurting my feet!"
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoxyK1214
Location: Austin, TX
 April 10, 2013

Love the wide option!

"I will probably never buy pumps with the regular width again - these are my first pair of WIDE shoes and I LOVE them! It really does make all of the difference for someone who's feet hurt after a night out... these are great! Only issue is the 6.5W seems a little long, and the 6W seems to be too tight - but that can easily be fixed with some inserts."
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yessi
Location: Austin
 April 9, 2013

Absolutely Love Them!

"I haven't worn them out yet, but I've worn them around the house quite a few times. They're super comfy and look amazing on. I really like the material. It makes the shoes look a little more expensive than they really are ;) (talk about a win win situation).
I would recommend in any color, but I got mine in a grey-ish color.
I will definitely be buying more Lulu Townsend shoes in the future! Cute and elegant selections."
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJ0108
Location: Monroeville, PA
 April 8, 2013

LOVE!

"I bought these pumps in navy for my upcoming June wedding and I absolutely LOVE them! I have to be very careful in what type of peep toed shoes I wear because of my toes. They fit perfectly and are super comfortable. I will definitely buy these in another color!!!!"
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KitKel
Location: Ohio
 April 6, 2013

Pretty!

"These shoes are as pretty in person as they look on-line! They go perfect with my daughters wedding dress and she said they are very comfortable."
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stace03
Location: Texas
 April 6, 2013
"Super cute and surprisingly comfortable for the height. It fit true to size for me. I have a wider foot but the medium width fit perfectly. I will be ordering more from this designer!"
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shopgirl10864
Location: indiana
 April 4, 2013
"I bought these for my niece for her wedding, they are beautiful, and a lot more comfortable that one would think, love them"