Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
57 of 6588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aimersan
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
 March 17, 2014

Love this shoe

"Soft, satin shoe. Looks somewhat gold in certain light. Very pretty and super comfortable."
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Masha24
Location: Erie, PA
 March 17, 2014

Love them

"These shoes are beautiful!"
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sfisher68
Location: Missouri
 March 5, 2014

Absolutely LOVE this shoe!

"This shoe is perfect for a dressy night out. I normally have a rough time finding a good peep toe that doesn't kill my feet or squish my toes. These were amazing! So comfortable the entire evening. I was on the fence about buying them but SO happy I did.. I will be wearing them to a wedding this weekend and will not have to take them off while dancing :)"
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: PA
 March 2, 2014

Beautiful heels!

"These are exactly the perfect black heels I was looking for! They are true to size, I ordered the wide width as I read the reviews and was a little skeptical. But they fit perfectly, the only reason I couldn't give 5 starts was because I have not yet worn them all day so I'm not sure how comfortable they will be. Overall, a pretty shoe!"
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopperwoman
Location: Upstate NY
 January 31, 2014

Fabulous Shoe

"This is exactly what I was looking for, and not only is it a beautiful stylish shoe, it fits like a glove! Super comfortable and I suffer
with "feet" issues...broken toe, bunion...I purchased this in navy and am super happy.
"
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamiB
Location: CO
 January 30, 2014

Cute but...high heel really throws you forward!

"Some reviews suggested ordering a wide width due to pinched toes but I tried that and it just made the shoe too sloppy and loose. Order the width you normally would. The berry color is really pretty."
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARoss
Location: Champlin, MN
 December 22, 2013

Cute But Uncomfortable

"I bought these to wear to a wedding. They are very attractive shoes but they were sooooo uncomfortable. I bought a gel insert and I still ended up taking off my shoes immediately after the ceremony. They weren't super expensive or anything but its still kind of a bummer that I literally was only able to wear them for about an hour."
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DCPxoxo
Location: Yakima, wa
 December 14, 2013

Black dress shoes

"Love them! Super cute and comfy! The fit is great and true to size."
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatieRose
Location: Boston
 November 12, 2013

My go-to event shoes!

"I bought these shoes in Navy to wear to a formal event and they were great! They're comfortable enough to dance all night, but high enough to elongate your legs! I've worn them to two weddings since then, and they still look and feel great! I'll soon be buying a pair in black!"
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighArch23
Location: NorCal
 November 5, 2013

So pretty!

"I usually wear an 8.5 (occasionally 8.5W), and have very high arches. This shoe looked extremely elegant and sexy on my feet, had decent arch support, and felt wearable when I tried them on in the store. Once I got them home and walked around the house a bit, I realized that the heel kept slipping off after a short time, and my toes were being squished. I made the reluctant decision to return them, though they're so pretty that I may try the wide version to see if it's easier on my toes!"
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Alic1
Location: New Jersey
 October 11, 2013
"Haven't worn them for long yet so not sure about the comfort level. They look really nice (I got them in white). If your looking for a plain heel - this is it. Very elegant looking for formal occasions."
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TriciaMarie
Location: California
 October 7, 2013

OK

"Very cute shoes but I had blisters within the first hour, may be because they were slightly too big."
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amie4
Location: NJ
 September 23, 2013
"Comfy and exactly what I was hoping for. Great price too!"
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoJo86
Location: VA
 September 17, 2013

Perfect!!!

"Just what I was looking for as my "something blue" for my wedding! So comfortable and I can't wait to wear them on the big day."
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natalka12
Location: Lexington
 September 13, 2013

Shoe Review

"I bought these shoes specific for a wedding. They are very comfortable for whole day wear. They are fancy, but not too fancy for people like me, who like plain stuff. Would definitely recommend this shoe."
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RenaeDanielle
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 August 28, 2013

Great shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had a heck of a time finding WHITE heels, not off white or ivory, that weren't trashy for my best friends wedding. Thankfully I found these and I love them! The white is bright, the shoes are very comfy. Then again, I am used to wearing heels. The peep toe isn't constricting whatsoever and they are very sturdy.
My only personal gripe is that the 8's are just a tiny bit too big, but the 7.5 was too small with my toes hanging over. A heel insert should take care of that though!"
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jtb506
Location: Maryland
 August 17, 2013

First pair of high heels

"These are my first pair of high heels and I love them. Didn't take too long to receive them. They fit perfect plus I have wide feet. The price was great. Can't wait to order more."
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vcamuglia
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 July 10, 2013

Awesome pair of pumps!!

"I feel in love with this pumps! Super comfy and the color is spot on to the picture! The platform really helps with the stability of the heel. Wore them all day without having pain! Definitely would recommend a friend to buy these!"
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DogandShoeLover
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 June 26, 2013
"I've worn this shoe on multiple occasions, and I love the way they look, but they hurt! I can't go more than 2 hours without taking them off. They run a little narrow, and the peep toe seems to slightly cut off the circulation in the toes."
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Daffodil Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sarmenda
Location: Kansas City
 June 24, 2013

Lavender love

"This is a great color. They feel a little higher than I expected and they seem a little tighter on my toes than 9s usually do, but I love them nonetheless."