Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Spark Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Wanted Wanted Spark Bootie

Wanted Spark Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Spark Bootie
Review 1 for Wanted Spark Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMC1539
Location: Flushing, NY
 November 23, 2013

Great look, but not too comfy...

" I bought these in red and while they look great, they're not what I would wear if I had to be on my feet all day. I've worn them about ten times and they're still a little stiff and tight. "
Review 2 for Wanted Spark Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wanderlust1
Location: Minnesota
 October 1, 2013

Amazing

" I am in love with these boots. I've had them for a few months now, and they are so comfortable and stylish! The heel is the perfect height, and they run true to size. Highly recommend! "
Review 3 for Wanted Spark Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mermiz
Location: Chicago
 September 11, 2013

Bad Purchase :-(

" I was very excited about getting these boots after placing my order dreaming about them for all its pretty pictures here but my excitement vanished as soon as I opened the box & held these booties. First off they give a very cheap look, the material making the face of shoe was just screaming fake & trashy. Also the studs which looked so cute in the picture looked ugly in real like the shoe has got acne on its already bad skin. Then there was a 3 cm scratch/defect on fabric between the 2 buckles of left shoe which showed it was peeling. However I still tried them on & walked inside the home in these but they put such an intense pressure on my soles & toes that I had to make a decision to return them. Although that the sizing isn't wrong because they fit perfectly if I keep sitting but as soon after I started walking in these that they made me feel super uncomfortable. I will not recommend these at all. "
Review 4 for Wanted Spark Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meluhrose
Location: Houston, Tx
 August 21, 2013

Love

" I bought the red and looks just as pictured. Great price and looks great with a lot of outfits! "
Review 5 for Wanted Spark Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joooo
Location: Harrisburg
 July 5, 2013

first DSW boots

" ordered online... looked ALOT better in the picture... but the price was great, so I thought i would give them a try. will keep them, BUT, if i was at the store and saw them I probably would NOT have bought them at all. "
Review 6 for Wanted Spark Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carol86
Location: Virginia
 June 9, 2013
" I got these in red and I love how they look. However since my job involves a lot of standing and walking I am going to try and add a thin support insole to them to make the shoes more comfortable. "
Review 7 for Wanted Spark Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ialindsey
Location: Des Moines, IA
 May 7, 2013
" For the sale price, these boots are worth the money. After prancing around the office for a few hours, the back of my heel was sore from rubbing on the shoe--a potential result of the size or the fact that they need to be broken in more. I am returning these for half a size larger so my feet have a bit more breathing room, but I'm so excited to start wearing these! As a friend told me, they are tambourine playin', foot stompin' boots. "
Review 8 for Wanted Spark Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peonyduchess
Location: Seattle
 February 6, 2013

Great shoes

" I got these for the look, they are relatively cheaper compare to other similar styles like Chloe and Jeffery Campbells. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wanted Spark Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy