Customer Reviews for GC Shoes GC Shoes Classy Flat

GC Shoes GC Shoes Classy Flat

GC Shoes Classy Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 of 1155%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Review 1 for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: Mm03512
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 31, 2013

Great shoes

" great shoes and very comfortable "
Review 2 for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ralaina
Location: Tulsa, OK
 May 23, 2013

Bows don't last

" Wore these for the first time today and the bow has already popped off one of them. They are just glued on.. really sad because they are pretty cute.. Will be returning them today. "
Review 3 for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: starfish2185
Location: NJ
 May 3, 2013

Cute

" Cute look, a little stiff, but not terrible, and even though they feel a little long, they stay on my feet "
Review 4 for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Galaxy
Location: Fairfax,VA
 March 7, 2013

Cheaply Made

" This shoe is literally held together with a glue gun. It is definitely not made to last years but it might if you barely wear it. It is cute cheap shoe for work though. It is also quite comfy. I might have really liked it if it wasnt so cheaply made and put together. I wore it about 3 times before the bow started to become loose. So when I had some time in the evening I was trying to secure the right shoe bow with super glue. "
Review 5 for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Monatreasureisle
Location: Raleigh, NC
 February 20, 2013

Dressy Flat

" Dressy flat, comfortable, true to size. "
Review 6 for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: cassi12
Location: Arlington
 February 18, 2013

Not Satisfied

" This shoe is so cute, I'm really sad it didn't work out. I ordered my regular size, and ended up having to exchange them for a half a size smaller which fit well. When I finally got the right size, one shoe broke the third time I wore them. The bow is attached with glue, and the bow fell off when I hit my foot against something, and the bow fell off somewhere and I lost it. So definitely didn't get my moneys worth with this shoe. "
Review 7 for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Danakan
Location: Nassau County Long Island, NY
 January 15, 2013

Gorgeous color!

" I bought these in the turquiose color - gorgeous. I agree with the other reviewer - they run a tad long, but I actually thought it made them more comfortable - not too long, just longer than expected. The problem? They didn't pass the boyfriend test - he said they were too bright for a shoe and were clown-shoes. :/ I disagreed to an extent~ they sadly went back, but I was very pleased with how they felt and honestly, I still think they're really pretty. "
Review 8 for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Frankie206
Location: Washington, DC
 January 14, 2013

Cute but runs long

" These flats are cute and would be great for work, but the 8 was at least an inch too long so I have to return them. I was also a little worried that the ribbon-like fabric wouldn't hold up that well. Most likely will last for about 4 months. "
Review 9 for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoescanchangeyourlife
Location: Alaska
 January 11, 2013

Runs Long

" These shoes are very pretty. The color is awesome. I typically wear a 7.5 and they were too big. I wish I would have gotten a 7. Besides running long, I would recommend these shoes. "
Review 10 for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: shoegal0317
Location: Southlake, TX
 January 10, 2013

Going Back....

" The color is great on these shoes but the gold on the buckle looks very cheap. It's sort of a brassy color and the pair I ordered on line came out of the box with the buckle all scratched up. I can only imagine what they would looke like after you wore them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for GC Shoes Classy Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy