Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie

Qupid Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie

Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Review 1 for Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dw731
Location: tx
 April 10, 2013
" love them! "
Review 2 for Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bayarea
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
 February 10, 2013
" I bought this to my niece and she loves it! I tried it on too and they are quite comfy and very unique. She gets a lot of compliments! "
Review 3 for Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 January 22, 2013

Cute & Different

" This shoe is very different and cute, Tried them on with jean and it gives it some kind of a Retro Look. Which is Nice! I loved them! The laces is what I liked the most. the different color of laces added to it. I got the brown color with Red Laces. Loved it. I'm size 5.5 or 6.0. I first got the size 6 but thought it was a big wide, it does run a little on the wide size, thought i return and exchange a size 5.5 same style, and fits great, so get you smallest size that you are if you wear two sizes on shoes. :) this is just a CUTE SHOE. .. "
Review 4 for Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shrtnswt677
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 9, 2013

Great Cute Bootie

" I was in the market for a cute bootie that I could wear casually with jeans. I saw these and wasn't sure about them but had a gift card, so I figured why not. When they arrived to me I was very excited and very impressed (I found them to be more attractive in person). The booties fit true to size but I wish I would have went up a half size so I could wear them with a thicker socks (they don't keep my feet very warm). Overall I was very happy with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a cute pair of booties. "
Review 5 for Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angie88
Location: Florida
 January 2, 2013

Love!

" I love they way they look. They're fairly comfortable too. Mind you, not so comfortable that you'd want to be on your feet a great deal or walking a lot in them but still a great shoe. Love the lining and the colored laces. "
Review 6 for Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RubysMom
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 December 29, 2012

Tons of compliments, not a lot of comfort

" I bought these for a "lumberjack chic" themed holiday party. Got TONS of compliments. They are super cute and look adorable with slouchy socks or sweater tights and a flirty dress. The high heel makes them not super comfy, but I figure these are special occasion shoes for the right look, not for comfort! However, the rubber soles did help in the snow and for cutting it up on the dance floor! "
Review 7 for Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrittM1
Location: 251 W 71st
 December 9, 2012
" This product is great, very comfortable, very unique. I love the blue colored shoe laces, it makes the product very different from other shoes. "
Review 8 for Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MFWilliams
Location: New York, NY
 November 30, 2012

Absolutely Love

" These shoes are beyond comfortable. They run a little big but u love the fit "
Review 9 for Qupid Pamper-14 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eurydice
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 19, 2012
" Bought this for my mom, I thought she would like it. Sadly she said it's not comfortable at all. "