Customer Reviews for Born Born Faustine Wedge Sandal

Born Born Faustine Wedge Sandal

Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liddle3
Location: Woodbury, mn
 March 15, 2014

So comfy

"These sandals give same comfort all of my other Born shoes provide!! Superior quality and design as usual!!"
Review 2 for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshopper703
Location: Herndon, VA
 February 21, 2014
"These cute summer sandals. I cant wait to wear them. I ordered them now in just case they ran out before I decided to purchase them. I ordered the black ones. I kinda of tempted to get the brown onnes as well. Too cute (:"
Review 3 for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tracy1715
Location: Portland Maine
 October 1, 2013

Great Sandal!

"Very comfortable and stylish sandal."
Review 4 for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happydsw
Location: Seattle
 August 24, 2013
"This is a great casual slip on. Love the comfortable footbed padding and quality leather. I do find it to be a little wide which makes my foot slide further forward than normal, but that is the only thing wrong. Might be the pair I got??"
Review 5 for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHayes2638
Location: Orlando, Florida
 August 24, 2013

Happy Feet

"I love this comfort shoes. I had a similar pair of shoes years ago by a different company & after wearing those out, I looked for something like them. These are perfect, even better because they are lighter in weight. I hope these last longer than the other pair because I plan to wear them a lot. Great find."
Review 6 for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tucknee
Location: Florida
 June 6, 2013

SO SO COMFORTABLE!!!

"We Love the Born Faustine Wedge Sandal. I bought a pair for my sister-in law as well. A must for anyone who just wants comfort. The construction is phenomenal. I find it extremely supportive from my heel to my toe. The insole cushion is wonderful. Well made leather. Another winner from DSW."
Review 7 for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: to67
Location: NC
 May 26, 2013

These are NOT safe -- very slippery soles

"I ordered this pair online and was really looking forward to trying it on. And, I did in my apartment. I found the soles of this pair extremely slippery -- even in the carpet floor let alone the kitchen.
I compared this pair to my other sandals, and yes this pair, unfortunately, has very slippery soles. It appears that this pair's sole is made of hard plastic or something, not rubber.
I could imagine that wearing this pair in a rainy day would be extremely dangerous (I broke my wrist very badly when I was wearing my old pair of sandals -- but this pair is a way worse.). I've seen great reviews about this pair and Born shoes in many places, so I am extremely sad that this pair is very slippery soled. But, I need to return the sandals for a safety purpose. I was also a little surprised by seeing nobody mentioning this."
Review 8 for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JByrd
Location: Portland, Oregon
 May 13, 2013

Born Free

"A very, very comfortable shoe. Every style I have tried on by Born has fit my foot to a tee. May have to be the only brand I buy. Worth the money."
Review 9 for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cheryllynn
Location: california
 May 13, 2013

LOVE

"I absolutely love this shoe! Born has never disappointed me. They are so so comfortable, the leather is well made and the design is sophisticated. I will always buy Born shoes."
Review 10 for Born Faustine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DRose
Location: Syracuse, NY
 May 3, 2013

So comfortable and stylish, too!

"I first tried on Born Faustine in the store (in brown) and knew I had to have them. They were so comfortable and stylish. I have issues with my feet so finding shoes is always a project for me. To get the color I wanted (black), I ordered online, had them in a few days and couldn't be more pleased! No break-in period needed. The leather is so soft. They may run a little wide because I have a wide foot and they fit and feel great. These will be my go-to black sandals for work and play! I am now comtemplating getting the brown, too!"