Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Lucia Flip Flop

Roxy Roxy Lucia Flip Flop

Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Review 1 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIgurl
Location: Long Island,NY
 August 10, 2013

Comfy flip flops

" I bought the jade colored flip flops. They go with just about everything and super comfortable. Great purchase. "
Review 2 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennisue
Location: TX
 August 9, 2013

Color Too Bright

" I have this shoe in the turquoise and love it! Very comfortable, true to size, and stylish. However, I returned the coral/pink because the color was just too bright for my taste. I guess I was expecting it to be more of a true coral and it seemed more of a neon orange. "
Review 3 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pepperhedge
Location: Aurora, CO
 August 7, 2013

Fun beadwork

" Fun sandal, yet bead colors were a little more plastic in appearance than I would prefer and am wondering if the threading could be a little more strong; the foot bed also seems more of hard plastic-like construction than another pair of Roxy's I own. A little disappointed, but they'll be a fun alternative in the wardrobe. "
Review 4 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura5379
Location: NC
 August 3, 2013

Comfy sandals

" Very comfortable and stylish. Love the beads! "
Review 5 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGlo1
Location: Cumming, GA
 August 3, 2013

Eh...

" I was disappointed when I opened the box because the shoes immediately looked cheap in material quality. I don't expect these to last past a full summer. I would have passed by these if I saw them in the store (I ordered them online). "
Review 6 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicago72
Location: california
 July 31, 2013
" The Lucia flipflop is 1comfy flip flop for a flat sole. These are my go to flip flops for summer because they go with everything. "
Review 7 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alcatraz
Location: HB
 July 25, 2013

Super Cute

" Love these sandals really cute. Worth the money. "
Review 8 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nchan005tt
Location: CA
 July 21, 2013

Great buy

" I needed some flip flops but not the very simple plain ones so I took a chance and bought these since they were on sale. I'm glad I bought them because they are actually very comfortable and soft feeling. Some sandals have very stiff and hard soles, these bend very nicely. I'd definitely recommend them. They have a nice detail on them to not look so plain either. "
Review 9 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ramonahormona
Location: Arizona
 July 16, 2013

Love these!

" Bought them first in the store in orange (although they call it pink) and then online in the teal. So cute! "
Review 10 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrazenBrunette
Location: Murfreesboro,TN
 July 12, 2013

Simple yet cute.

" These are adorable flip flops! Purchased the turquoise ones - only had them for a week and already worn them 3 times because they're so easy to match with different outfits. "
Review 11 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: staciel
Location: Washington
 June 23, 2013

Loving my Roxy flip-flops

" These flip-flops are incredibly comfy and so cute! Love them! "
Review 12 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: josalvin
Location: Portland OR
 June 13, 2013

Stylish AND Comfortable

" This is just what you want in a flip flop - totally comfortable and super cute! These are nice enough to wear with a sundress. And if you pair them with a nice summer top, they'll dress up a pair of jeans or shorts, too. I love finding summer shoes that look good that I can walk around in all day! These fit the bill perfectly. Turquoise, dark brown and silver mean that I can wear them with many different outfits, and they look absolutely smashing with my turquoise jewelry, which I wear a lot in the summer. A definite two thumbs up! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy