Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Lucia Flip Flop

Roxy Roxy Lucia Flip Flop

Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Review 1 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIgurl
Location: Long Island,NY
 August 10, 2013

Comfy flip flops

"I bought the jade colored flip flops. They go with just about everything and super comfortable. Great purchase."
Review 2 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennisue
Location: TX
 August 9, 2013

Color Too Bright

"I have this shoe in the turquoise and love it! Very comfortable, true to size, and stylish. However, I returned the coral/pink because the color was just too bright for my taste. I guess I was expecting it to be more of a true coral and it seemed more of a neon orange."
Review 3 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pepperhedge
Location: Aurora, CO
 August 7, 2013

Fun beadwork

"Fun sandal, yet bead colors were a little more plastic in appearance than I would prefer and am wondering if the threading could be a little more strong; the foot bed also seems more of hard plastic-like construction than another pair of Roxy's I own. A little disappointed, but they'll be a fun alternative in the wardrobe."
Review 4 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura5379
Location: NC
 August 3, 2013

Comfy sandals

"Very comfortable and stylish. Love the beads!"
Review 5 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGlo1
Location: Cumming, GA
 August 3, 2013

Eh...

"I was disappointed when I opened the box because the shoes immediately looked cheap in material quality. I don't expect these to last past a full summer. I would have passed by these if I saw them in the store (I ordered them online)."
Review 6 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicago72
Location: california
 July 31, 2013
"The Lucia flipflop is 1comfy flip flop for a flat sole. These are my go to flip flops for summer because they go with everything."
Review 7 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alcatraz
Location: HB
 July 25, 2013

Super Cute

"Love these sandals really cute. Worth the money."
Review 8 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nchan005tt
Location: CA
 July 21, 2013

Great buy

"I needed some flip flops but not the very simple plain ones so I took a chance and bought these since they were on sale. I'm glad I bought them because they are actually very comfortable and soft feeling. Some sandals have very stiff and hard soles, these bend very nicely. I'd definitely recommend them. They have a nice detail on them to not look so plain either."
Review 9 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ramonahormona
Location: Arizona
 July 16, 2013

Love these!

"Bought them first in the store in orange (although they call it pink) and then online in the teal. So cute!"
Review 10 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BrazenBrunette
Location: Murfreesboro,TN
 July 12, 2013

Simple yet cute.

"These are adorable flip flops! Purchased the turquoise ones - only had them for a week and already worn them 3 times because they're so easy to match with different outfits."
Review 11 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: staciel
Location: Washington
 June 23, 2013

Loving my Roxy flip-flops

"These flip-flops are incredibly comfy and so cute! Love them!"
Review 12 for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: josalvin
Location: Portland OR
 June 13, 2013

Stylish AND Comfortable

"This is just what you want in a flip flop - totally comfortable and super cute! These are nice enough to wear with a sundress. And if you pair them with a nice summer top, they'll dress up a pair of jeans or shorts, too. I love finding summer shoes that look good that I can walk around in all day! These fit the bill perfectly. Turquoise, dark brown and silver mean that I can wear them with many different outfits, and they look absolutely smashing with my turquoise jewelry, which I wear a lot in the summer. A definite two thumbs up!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Roxy Lucia Flip Flop
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy