Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On

Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Review 1 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 May 6, 2016

Mercanti Fiorentini

" I love this particular brand. I had bought this in burgundy and I liked it so much that I decided to buy it in black. Very comfortable. It looks very sharp and stylish. I've received a few compliments about these shoes. "
Review 2 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 1, 2016

Bring back Bordeaux

" I get more compliments on this shoe than any other I own. I have them in black and "bordo" color. Unfortunately, after several years, the bordo is now wearing thin. Please, please, please bring that color back! "
Review 3 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oregon
 April 28, 2016

Very Classy Shoe

" These shoes are the epitome of style! Very European looking!
I am always receiving compliments!
"
Review 4 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 April 19, 2016

Great shoe

" Fantastic Shoe "
Review 5 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Whiting IN
 April 17, 2016

Mercanti Fiorentini

" Loving this shoe and style, can always depend on DSW for the best deals. "
Review 6 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: los angeles
 March 9, 2016
" PERFECT MATERIAL. "
Review 7 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 February 13, 2016

Stylish Excellent Quality Mercanti Florentini

" Always the best !!!
Smooth and Textured Deerskin Italian Leather.
Leather upper lining and sole.
Brushed Cap Toe .... Nice combination leather.
Made a wonderful birthday gift for my husband last month.
"
Review 8 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa Barbra
 September 13, 2014

DO NOT MISS OUT ON THESE SHOES

" I've received tons of compliments on these slip ons, mostly from older folks, because I haven't worn them to work nor school yet. I've been looking for the right capote slip on, and I believe I've found them. I'm having a challenge dressing them casually, but I'd wear slacks the rest of my life, if I had to... I now own both colors "
Review 9 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 July 20, 2014

Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On

" Better than I expected, I would purchase these again! "
Review 10 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 29, 2014

Need More Sizes

" I have bought a few pairs of Mercanti Fiorentini shoes and I am very impressed with them. I finally found a nice looking shoe (read sleek and not clunky) for an affordable price.
The complaint that I have is that there needs to be more size offerings. I am normally a size 8, but I find that these shoes run large. I returned a pair for a 7.5 and it fit very well. The problem is there are almost no offerings in that size.
I have reached out multiple times through email, and customer service to recommend more sizes, but nothing has been done yet.
Overall I am happy with the shoes and will be even happier if they offer the range of shoes in 7.5
"
Review 11 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fridley, MN
 February 3, 2014

Don't miss out on this product.

" This shoes is worth every penny i paid, nice leather, comfy and look beautiful. the price i pay i for this shoes is awsome. "