Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop

Nike Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop

Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 2190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Review 1 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: arizona
 July 24, 2016

great flip flop

" Very comfortable, worn on our Washington DC trip and were very pleased! "
Review 2 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Naples
 July 11, 2016
" Leave blisters "
Review 3 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: san diego
 July 10, 2016

buy more

" These are fun flip flops and they hold up well. I liked the last pair so much, this time I bought 3 pairs. "
Review 4 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Paramus
 July 10, 2016

Nike printed flip flop

" Brought these Nike flip flops for my mom, because she was looking for flip flops for the summer and she came across these at our nearest DSW store. She loved the flip flops when she saw them. "
Review 5 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Belleville, Nj
 July 9, 2016

Awesome!

" These are one of the most comfortable flip flops out there. I would buy them in every color! "
Review 6 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Williamsport, PA
 July 9, 2016

So comfy!

" This is my second pair and not because the first ones wore out! Just love how they fit and the cool colors! No breaking in needed. Wore them all day at an amusement park right out of the box. No problems! Might be a tiny bit wider than some but my feet are narrow, still no issues! "
Review 7 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Allentown
 July 9, 2016

Unexpected Comfort

" Great flip flops, I was pleasantly surprised at how comfy these really are. They are my go-to flippers now! "
Review 8 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Va Beach
 July 8, 2016

LOVE

" I love these sandals. I bought them to walk around Disney for comfort. I like them so much I just kept buying them as my go to sandals. I have them in 3 colors and am about to buy the blue pair here as I have the purple. I can fit a 8.5/9 and these were right there so if you usually wear a 9 I would go up a half a size. Overall great shoe. "
Review 9 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: desert crossing
 July 4, 2016

happy

" the store has lot of good items and the cashier is awesome "
Review 10 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Naperville
 July 3, 2016

So comfy

" While my daughter lives in flip flops, I am not usually a fan. However, these are so comfortable. It doesn't hurt in the toe and you don't feel like you are walking directly on the ground. The shoes are so squishy and comfy, I wore them all day running errands and my feet didn't hurt at all. The only con is that they are a bit squeaky when you walk and the adhesive from the sticker from the manufacturer was really sticky and took a few days to wear off. "
Review 11 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 June 30, 2016

Very comfy

" Much more comfy than the average flip flop! "
Review 12 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Round Lake Beach
 June 23, 2016

I'm in love

" Loving my new flip flops. They are so comfy and my go to shoes for the summer. "
Review 13 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 June 20, 2016
" Awesome flip flops "
Review 14 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 June 6, 2016

very comfy

" perfect for beach or casual walking around. "
Review 15 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 25, 2016

Thumbs Up

" Soft cushioned insole, comfortable to walking around town. "
Review 16 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kirkland, WA
 May 20, 2016

Felt odd

" These are really cute, and they felt comfy in the store. Got home and wore around the house for a few minutes, and they just felt odd, something maybe about the part between the toes. They may be just fine for others. I returned them. "
Review 17 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 March 16, 2016

Nike Sandal

" Cute casual sandal. Very comfy. Love the zebra print. "
Review 18 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 June 2, 2014

great flip flop!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wasn't sure about the price for a little ole flip flop but it was well worth the bucks. This is a very comfy flip. I stand all day at work and at the end...No pain. Also stinking cute! "
Review 19 for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester, NY
 April 24, 2014

Nike solar soft II Floral Flip Flop

" Very cute. Great for around the pool. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Solarsoft II Printed Flip Flop
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy