Customer Reviews for Spring Step Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On

Spring Step Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On

Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
25 of 2889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Review 1 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 July 1, 2016

shoes

" I find these shoes to be very comfortable-they are great if you stand for long periods of time.They did take a while to break in.I bought wide and they are fine-sometimes I have problems with width. "
Review 2 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 June 27, 2016

Solid On-Your-Feet-All-Day Shoe

" As a walking-tour guide it is essential that I have completely supportive comfortable footwear and this shoe certainly fits that description. Nice thick sole and heel support. (The top of the outer-sides occasionally rub against the bottom of my ankle bone, but that may just be my particular anatomy.) Before buying these shoes I would end the day in awful foot pain. No more of that! My feet no longer ache and they feel springy and supported all through the day. I HIGHLY recommend this shoe. "
Review 3 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Deerfield township
 June 23, 2016

Only shoe I can work in

" I have plantar faciatus and neuropathy in my left foot, have had 5 other pairs as I am a waitress and work very long hours on my feet and it is the only shoe I can make it through the day in.. Even though it is very tough .. Always order a pair ahead every time I get a coupon because every time I find a shoe that's decent they discontinue it "
Review 4 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: orlando florida
 May 31, 2016

great shoes

" high quality comfort at its best !!! WE purchased sketchers becuase they are always comfortable. "
Review 5 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 May 16, 2016

They Ain't Pretty BUT they are a Great Work Shoe

" VERY Comfortable
VERY Slip Resistant
I wear mine in a machine shop, I wear them outside of work because they are so comfortable. My only complaint is the sole tread durability. Had to re-glue a heal tread pad early on but it has stayed put. Buy a tube of sneaker repair glue if you purchase these shoes ...they are worth the trouble.
"
Review 6 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 May 14, 2016

Comfy walking shoes

" These are very comfy for walking. I also use them when I usher and am on my feet for hours "
Review 7 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rockland County New York
 May 9, 2016

May look funny but feels great

" This is a basic shoe but if you have square wide feet like me it's amazingly comfortable. No squished toes! "
Review 8 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: humble
 May 7, 2016

shoes

" Great purchase. Feet were a little swollen day I purchased so had to exchange for smaller size. Great buy.. Love my new shoes "
Review 9 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South Florida
 May 2, 2016

Comfortable and Stable Shoe

" I purchased this shoe for my 85 year old mother as she apt to fall down. She told me they are very comfortable and her footing feels secure in them. "
Review 10 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: florida
 April 16, 2016

Great Shoes

" I purchased these shoes 2 months ago, and they were a great buy. I am a server, working 50+ hours a week, and these shoes are still comfortable and looking new. I logged on to purchase a second pair and decided to give a 5 star review! "
Review 11 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 9, 2016

Love

" I have been looking for presentable work shoes unlike the rigid clogs out there. These are perfectly priced or a little on the higher side. They are comfortable and I bought a wide and it was too wide for me; then got the regular size and is perfect. Highly recommend these. "
Review 12 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ne
 April 1, 2016

spring step manila slip ons

" very comfortable and look great with jeans or dress pants. Would recommend to anyone who is there feet a lot. "
Review 13 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Redlands
 January 14, 2016

STAY AWAY from these shoes if you actually work

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" If you actually work at your job and are on your feet most of the day, stay far away from these shoes. A complete waste of your money. After only 2 weeks the fabric started to crack and tear and 3 months later they are trash. Heed my warning, and don't waste any money on these shoes. "
Review 14 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
 November 15, 2015

Work Safety Shoe

" Been buying this shoe for years and are the most comfy shoe while being on your feet all day. I work in a hospital so do a lot of walking and never have tired feet also prevents from slipping. Great quality and price! "
Review 15 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MD
 November 8, 2015

great on your feet

" This is my third pair of this style and brand. Couldn't say too many good things about them. They are so comfy when I am on my feet all day. I have gotten lots of complements about how nice they look also. Only down side is that I wear them almost daily and they eventually wear out. "
Review 16 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alpharetta
 November 7, 2015
" I really like the way these shoes wear. They do run a little small but nothing that a hair dryer couldn't fix. :)
They are very light and comfortable and go very well with casual dress pants in the office. "
Review 17 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 July 8, 2015

The best work shoe

" I bought these shoes for my job. I'm on my feet almost all day and constantly walking around. These shoes molded to my feet so quickly I absolutely love them! Worth it. "
Review 18 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Levittown, NY
 February 15, 2015

SPring Step is right

" Awesome shoe. Haven't found anything like it yet. If you're on your feet all day, this is the shoe for you. "
Review 19 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 January 13, 2015

love!!!!

" These shoes are so comfortable. I walk on concrete all day. It is like walking on air! These shoes are so light they feel like you are wearing slippers at work! love them! "
Review 20 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: online
 June 29, 2014
" Very comfortable the first time I wore these. "