Customer Reviews for Spring Step Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On

Spring Step Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On

Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Review 1 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 May 16, 2016

They Ain't Pretty BUT they are a Great Work Shoe

" VERY Comfortable
VERY Slip Resistant
I wear mine in a machine shop, I wear them outside of work because they are so comfortable. My only complaint is the sole tread durability. Had to re-glue a heal tread pad early on but it has stayed put. Buy a tube of sneaker repair glue if you purchase these shoes ...they are worth the trouble.
"
Review 2 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 May 14, 2016

Comfy walking shoes

" These are very comfy for walking. I also use them when I usher and am on my feet for hours "
Review 3 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rockland County New York
 May 9, 2016

May look funny but feels great

" This is a basic shoe but if you have square wide feet like me it's amazingly comfortable. No squished toes! "
Review 4 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: humble
 May 7, 2016

shoes

" Great purchase. Feet were a little swollen day I purchased so had to exchange for smaller size. Great buy.. Love my new shoes "
Review 5 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South Florida
 May 2, 2016

Comfortable and Stable Shoe

" I purchased this shoe for my 85 year old mother as she apt to fall down. She told me they are very comfortable and her footing feels secure in them. "
Review 6 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: florida
 April 16, 2016

Great Shoes

" I purchased these shoes 2 months ago, and they were a great buy. I am a server, working 50+ hours a week, and these shoes are still comfortable and looking new. I logged on to purchase a second pair and decided to give a 5 star review! "
Review 7 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 9, 2016

Love

" I have been looking for presentable work shoes unlike the rigid clogs out there. These are perfectly priced or a little on the higher side. They are comfortable and I bought a wide and it was too wide for me; then got the regular size and is perfect. Highly recommend these. "
Review 8 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ne
 April 1, 2016

spring step manila slip ons

" very comfortable and look great with jeans or dress pants. Would recommend to anyone who is there feet a lot. "
Review 9 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Redlands
 January 14, 2016

STAY AWAY from these shoes if you actually work

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" If you actually work at your job and are on your feet most of the day, stay far away from these shoes. A complete waste of your money. After only 2 weeks the fabric started to crack and tear and 3 months later they are trash. Heed my warning, and don't waste any money on these shoes. "
Review 10 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
 November 15, 2015

Work Safety Shoe

" Been buying this shoe for years and are the most comfy shoe while being on your feet all day. I work in a hospital so do a lot of walking and never have tired feet also prevents from slipping. Great quality and price! "
Review 11 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MD
 November 8, 2015

great on your feet

" This is my third pair of this style and brand. Couldn't say too many good things about them. They are so comfy when I am on my feet all day. I have gotten lots of complements about how nice they look also. Only down side is that I wear them almost daily and they eventually wear out. "
Review 12 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alpharetta
 November 7, 2015
" I really like the way these shoes wear. They do run a little small but nothing that a hair dryer couldn't fix. :)
They are very light and comfortable and go very well with casual dress pants in the office. "
Review 13 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 July 8, 2015

The best work shoe

" I bought these shoes for my job. I'm on my feet almost all day and constantly walking around. These shoes molded to my feet so quickly I absolutely love them! Worth it. "
Review 14 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Levittown, NY
 February 15, 2015

SPring Step is right

" Awesome shoe. Haven't found anything like it yet. If you're on your feet all day, this is the shoe for you. "
Review 15 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 January 13, 2015

love!!!!

" These shoes are so comfortable. I walk on concrete all day. It is like walking on air! These shoes are so light they feel like you are wearing slippers at work! love them! "
Review 16 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: online
 June 29, 2014
" Very comfortable the first time I wore these. "
Review 17 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Winchester, MA
 April 15, 2014

Doesn't fit

" Runs short and wide so doesn't fit. Have to return them. "
Review 18 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: fredericksburg,va
 March 22, 2014
" I work in a grocery store 6 days a week, 8 hours a day. I walk a lot and go up and down stairs. I bought 2 pairs to rotate. Fit perfect very COMFORTABLE, and they are truly skid resistant, on all floors and in a freezer. GREAT PRICE! "
Review 19 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 13, 2014

Manila Work Shoes

" These shoes are amazing! I have owned a lot of non-slip shoes in my time but these shoes are the best. Forget Shoes By Crews and Sketchers. They don't last or compare.
These are wipe clean. Easy to put on. Amazing comfort for long double shifts on any restaurant floor.
I normally wore a wide but wear a regular in these so they do run wide.
Have owned for 9 months now and are still great. Bottom barely shows wear.
"
Review 20 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 December 30, 2013

Excellent work shoe!!

" I am soooo happy these are still available! I am in the restaurant business and have tried many brands of non slip shoes. I bought these after a Skechers slip on I had was no longer available, and these have been super comfortable, durable, and well worth the $60!!! "