Customer Reviews for Spring Step Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On

Spring Step Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On

Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
12 of 1580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Review 1 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Redlands
 January 14, 2016

STAY AWAY from these shoes if you actually work

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" If you actually work at your job and are on your feet most of the day, stay far away from these shoes. A complete waste of your money. After only 2 weeks the fabric started to crack and tear and 3 months later they are trash. Heed my warning, and don't waste any money on these shoes. "
Review 2 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
 November 15, 2015

Work Safety Shoe

" Been buying this shoe for years and are the most comfy shoe while being on your feet all day. I work in a hospital so do a lot of walking and never have tired feet also prevents from slipping. Great quality and price! "
Review 3 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MD
 November 8, 2015

great on your feet

" This is my third pair of this style and brand. Couldn't say too many good things about them. They are so comfy when I am on my feet all day. I have gotten lots of complements about how nice they look also. Only down side is that I wear them almost daily and they eventually wear out. "
Review 4 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alpharetta
 November 7, 2015
" I really like the way these shoes wear. They do run a little small but nothing that a hair dryer couldn't fix. :)
They are very light and comfortable and go very well with casual dress pants in the office. "
Review 5 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 July 8, 2015

The best work shoe

" I bought these shoes for my job. I'm on my feet almost all day and constantly walking around. These shoes molded to my feet so quickly I absolutely love them! Worth it. "
Review 6 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Levittown, NY
 February 15, 2015

SPring Step is right

" Awesome shoe. Haven't found anything like it yet. If you're on your feet all day, this is the shoe for you. "
Review 7 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 January 13, 2015

love!!!!

" These shoes are so comfortable. I walk on concrete all day. It is like walking on air! These shoes are so light they feel like you are wearing slippers at work! love them! "
Review 8 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: online
 June 29, 2014
" Very comfortable the first time I wore these. "
Review 9 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Winchester, MA
 April 15, 2014

Doesn't fit

" Runs short and wide so doesn't fit. Have to return them. "
Review 10 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: fredericksburg,va
 March 22, 2014
" I work in a grocery store 6 days a week, 8 hours a day. I walk a lot and go up and down stairs. I bought 2 pairs to rotate. Fit perfect very COMFORTABLE, and they are truly skid resistant, on all floors and in a freezer. GREAT PRICE! "
Review 11 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 13, 2014

Manila Work Shoes

" These shoes are amazing! I have owned a lot of non-slip shoes in my time but these shoes are the best. Forget Shoes By Crews and Sketchers. They don't last or compare.
These are wipe clean. Easy to put on. Amazing comfort for long double shifts on any restaurant floor.
I normally wore a wide but wear a regular in these so they do run wide.
Have owned for 9 months now and are still great. Bottom barely shows wear.
"
Review 12 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 December 30, 2013

Excellent work shoe!!

" I am soooo happy these are still available! I am in the restaurant business and have tried many brands of non slip shoes. I bought these after a Skechers slip on I had was no longer available, and these have been super comfortable, durable, and well worth the $60!!! "
Review 13 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MI
 September 30, 2013

Worst Work Shoe Ever

" I bought this shoe to wear for my new retail job because I wanted something comfortable and work safe. When I tried these on at the store and they were very comfortable and fit nicely, they weren't too tight yet didn't slip off my feet. So everything was going well at the start I thought these were the best work shoes I've ever bought. Oh how wrong I was. By the end of my shift my feet up to my knees were throbbing. My feet no longer felt supported, I might as well of stood barefoot on concrete all day. Unfortunately I can't return them so that's $60 down the drain. So please whatever you do do not get these shoes! "
Review 14 for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fremont, Ca
 August 3, 2013

Very comfortable work shoe

" I work in retail and I am on my feet all day. These slip-on's are very comfortable from the minute you slip them on. They are constructed very well, quiet, and non scuffing on hard floors. I wear a sport sock with them or, they would be a little wide. They have a great cushiony sole and I leave work with great feeling feet. :) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Step Manila Duty Work Slip-On
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy