Customer Reviews for Born Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal

Born Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal

Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeffie
Location: Georgia
 March 24, 2014
" After reading previous reviews I made the decision to order these wedges. I'm glad I did! Love the printed wedge and the color (orange) is a pretty, subtle shade that will go with a lot of my outfits. Love 'em!!! "
Review 2 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akk7
Location: philadelphia
 March 18, 2014
" Very comfortable, pretty bottom. Add nice color! "
Review 3 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: diemhong
Location: CA
 March 16, 2014

pretty wedge

" the shoes are pretty, comfort and light. It is little long for size 6. I should have ordered size 5.5 if they have it. You should order half size smaller than your regular size. "
Review 4 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 5, 2014

Born Honeycut

" Absolutely love the printed wedge and bright upper! Born is a brand that I seek out for stylish, comfortable shoes. "
Review 5 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JazzyJ82
Location: Chicago
 January 25, 2014

Can't wait for spring

" I got these on clearance at my local store. So pretty and the heel is a great height. Can't wait for spring to wear them out. "
Review 6 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DesertGirl50
Location: California
 November 24, 2013

Comfy and Cute

" Another versatile option from Born. The color is a nice pop! "
Review 7 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyTeacher
Location: Bakersfield
 October 18, 2013

Love them

" These are the most comfortable shoes I own. They are the only shoes I can wear all day without my feet hurting. "
Review 8 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jac34
Location: Brooklyn
 August 2, 2013

Sandal heaven

" These have turned into my go to sandal this summer. They are so easy and really comfortable for long days standing and walking. They wear in easily, go with all my summer dresses and are super comfortable. "
Review 9 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leigogo
Location: Wayne, PA
 July 20, 2013

Love these shoes

" Very comfortable wedge, nice height as well. "
Review 10 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joy151
Location: Irvine CA
 July 4, 2013

Born!!!

" I love Born, they always fit perfect and last forever!!!comfy and true to size, I'm 8...Thank u DSW for bringing my favorite Brand.... "
Review 11 for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cgellner
Location: Manteca, CA
 May 18, 2013

Great Shoes!

" Wore these shopping the first day...perfect. Didn't want to take them off. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Born Honeycut Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy