Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal

Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal

Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: impossible123
Location: Texas
 October 8, 2013

WHY WHY WHY

"WHy did you stop making these wonderful shoes. I have the black, but I want the blue and white and now you discontinued....WHY????????
I get SO many compliments on these shoes. Make more with jewels....these are so great!!!!!
"
Review 2 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lshoes1
Location: Pensacola Fl
 May 15, 2013

Love them

"Love this shoes have received nothing by how pretty there are...they do run a little short but are very comfortable"
Review 3 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesy777
Location: El Paso, TX
 May 14, 2013

Love Them!!!

"I've had these shoes for about a week. I Love Them! They look extra cute with the chain detail (very pretty) and so comfortable. They run just a little short. I can wear a 7 1/2 or 8 in a sandal depending on the style. I choose black in the size 8 and they fit just right. 7 1/2 would have been too short. So glad they fit nicely. I would hate needing to return them. I would recommend them. Nice price too."
Review 4 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ylaurie
Location: Layton, Ut
 May 10, 2013

Sexy Style

"These shoes are so comfortable and definetly get a stare from other women on the style"
Review 5 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmsjcmcj
Location: east coast pa
 May 2, 2013

andrew geller

"this is the second time I've purchased these shoes! i'm on my feet 9 hours a day...not a fan of flats, and I can wear these all day. I get tons of compliments on them...one woman even asked if I got them in Italy! really great value..."
Review 6 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjruss
Location: Columbus, ohio
 May 1, 2013

Great shoe

"comfy with a little bit of bling to dress up your pedicure! Very good price too!"
Review 7 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barbie54
Location: Bloomington
 May 1, 2013

Bling for my Shoes!

"Love these sandals, they are comfy, styling, and since I love bling, I love the fact that even my sandals have jewelry!! I receive tons of compliments on these. I also have navy blue ones from last year, which I wear with skirts, jeans, pants, shorts. They really do go with everything!"
Review 8 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chlolberding
Location: ohio
 April 27, 2013

Amazing

"I got these for a sping dance and the following day is a wedding they are cute stylish and comfortable I plan on wearing these with jeans as well what can i say Im in love and they dont make my ankles roll. <3"
Review 9 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: minnieone
Location: Harvey, La
 April 26, 2013

Love Em

"At one time you could not get me to purchase a wedge heel, this was one of my first pair of wedge, and I can't get enough. I purchased the silver(which look like Gold) but I love the look and I receive lots of compliments. They are truly a head turner."
Review 10 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbowling
Location: columbus, in
 April 25, 2013

Best Shoe Ever!

"I bought these in black last year and they held up great. I am going to purchase the bronze this year!"
Review 11 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fecakes
Location: Raleigh
 April 17, 2013

Love this shoe

"This shoe is more comfortable than I thought it would be!"
Review 12 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gmmc
Location: New Jersey
 April 14, 2013

Awesome Shoe

"I love these shoes! They are very attractive, comfortable and fun to wear! I am considering getting them in the black also! The ankle strap runs a little small or I would have given them 5 stars"
Review 13 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaurieShoes
Location: windsor ct
 April 10, 2013

Fun Shoes

"These shoes are so cute and so comfortable - very happy it was warm enough this week to start wearing them"
Review 14 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: damyers
Location: Parkville, mD
 April 5, 2013

Gorgeous shoe!!

"I was looking for a wedge, walked around the store at least 5 times, decided to go upstairs to check out the Clearance rack. These were on an end at the top of the escalator and I didn't have to go any further! I love the jeweled toe and chain and love the silver detail in the wedge itself. They're very comfortable and could interchange from casual to dressy. Much prettier in person, pics online don't do it justice."
Review 15 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Thedukeofshoes
Location: East Lansing, MI
 March 26, 2013

Yes!!

"I got a pair of these last year... And just bought a ew silver pair for this summer!!! I love these! It's a take on a casual/dressy sandal with a twist. Just enough heel and the platform makes it super easy to walk in!!"
Review 16 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura2385
Location: Bethpage NY
 March 16, 2013

Beautiful but owwwww

"They are pretty sandals and whenever I wear them I get asked where I got them but man do they hurt! The around the toe strap is very irritating...."
Review 17 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeFanSR2012
Location: CA
 March 10, 2013

Gorgeous !

"I get compliments every time I wear this. The embellishments catches everyone's eye and they take a double look ! Love it. I have navy blue..."
Review 18 for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sally62
Location: Peachtree City, GA
 March 10, 2013

Very special

"I actually gasped when I opened the box.
I was looking for a dressy sandal for a cruise. Since evenings on the ship usually mean a lot of walking (from the dining room to the theater to the lounge, etc.) I wanted something with a sturdier heel.
This shoe is much more elegant than your average wedge! There is a shiny metal trim outlining the wedge cutout. There is a separate strap around the big toe that kind of resembles a toe ring - it looks a little like Brighton silver jewelry. And the jeweled chain from the toe to the ankle doesn't look cheap or cheesy! It's a unique design and executed very well!
I wear a 9 in pumps and athletic shoes and an 8 1/2 or 9 in sandals. I ordered the 8 1/2 because there were no 9s left. They do not feel too tight and overall seem to be comfortable. Have not worn them out of the house yet.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Andrew Geller Anson Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1