Customer Reviews for Heart Soul Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal

Heart Soul Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal

Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 2896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: blccpr1
Location: brooklyn, n.y.
 March 11, 2014

fits great

" this sandal fits true to size i'm a 71/2 and did not have any problem. very comfy. "
Review 2 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jtree
Location: Texas
 February 19, 2014

love the fuchsia color!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I am a 7 in heels, 7.5 in athletic shoes and sandals so i ordered by usual 7.5 and they fit perfectly. i haven't worn them out yet but the fuchsia color is flattering and they seem to be comfortable so far. I would definitely recommend these sandals! "
Review 3 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jjhn0420
Location: Lakeville, MN
 October 11, 2013

Really comfy

" I love the sandals like this where it has a loop over your toe, instead of the thing in between the toes. These are really comfy and I LOVE the color! "
Review 4 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kk060698
Location: Iowa
 September 27, 2013

Silver love

" These are adorable comfy & I'm so excited to wear these. I hate thong sandals & the toe band doesn't bother me at all. "
Review 5 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OMGoshoes
Location: Camp Hill, PA
 September 8, 2013
" This pair has become my new favorite: not only are they stylish, but the comfort is there too. Some cons would be that the buckles are sometimes scratchy, and that they squeak when you move; but only heed that these are only extremely minor grievances. Definitely not enough to keep me from wishing that summer was back so that I could wear them more! "
Review 6 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TSHOT
Location: Worthington OH
 September 6, 2013

Heart and Soul Morgana

" OMG!.. these feel better than house shoes. you talk about comfortable. "
Review 7 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JerseyWoman
Location: Verona, NJ
 August 22, 2013

Toe LOOP Lovely

" Finding Toe Loop sandals is often rare so this one which goes with everything was a real find. "
Review 8 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fayekss
Location: FL/NY
 August 21, 2013
" Purchased these sandals in gold. The color is not too sharp, looks classy and elegant. They'll go great with a little black dress. The price is also a steal. "
Review 9 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheRulingQueen
Location: Kingsport, TN
 August 16, 2013

Sweet Sandals!

" Very comfy, cute sandals at a great price! I love them!! "
Review 10 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tay31
Location: Powder Springs, GA
 August 15, 2013
" Cute, comfy sandle "
Review 11 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sandra06
Location: USA
 August 3, 2013

Beautiful Gladiator Style

" Got these today, can't wait to wear them! Gorgeous gold color, comfortable fit. Feels secure on my foot, and super cute!! The toe ring area is large enough, definitely roomy. I think these will look amazing with a maxi skirt or dress, and also with short shorts. They certainly feel like they go with anything summer! "
Review 12 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nikchik
Location: York, PA
 August 2, 2013

Cute, but not perfect

" This sandal is cute, but looked a little cheaper in person than expected. Also, since the material is fake patent leather, the sandals makes a little bit of a squeaky noise when I walk. The look is worth it though, as I think these are pretty cute and trendy. I bought them in the turquoise color, and I thought the color was as expected. "
Review 13 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whitknee11
Location: Miami, FL
 August 2, 2013

Great shoe!

" This was exactly what I needed. The soles are very thin so I would not wear for a lot of walking, but they are very comfortable. "
Review 14 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lolaliz
Location: New York, NY
 August 2, 2013

Super Comfy

" I instantly fell in love with this purchase. I ordered the turquoise color sandal. I just went on a vacation and everywhere I went, everyone loved my sandals. They are comfy, hip, and I am considering a second pair in a different color. "
Review 15 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bulldog942
Location: verona
 July 29, 2013
" Like the appearance. Fastening straps is a bit cumbersome. "
Review 16 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mygalsal2000
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 26, 2013

Love it, Love it, Love it!

" I receive compliments on these sandals every time I wear them. I didn't think that flat sandals could be so comfy... but these are the next best thing to being barefoot. Chose my regular size and they fit great.... no issues! The straps are not too loose or too tight and do not rub me like other sandals I've owned in the past. You will wear these with everything! "
Review 17 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DNJY
Location: Arizona
 July 21, 2013

Love the color

" These sandals are so cute! The color is unique and really pops! Received lots of compliments when I've worn them with shorts or a dress. "
Review 18 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sanoi
Location: Miami, FL
 July 21, 2013

morgana flat

" super cute!! got them in gold. i have short wide feet...normally wear a 6.5; these fit true to size. "
Review 19 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: RubyQueenBee
Location: Seattle
 July 9, 2013

Fun shoe, nice color, BUT the buckle

" This is such a cute shoe, sadly I had to return it because of the buckles on the side. For summer I like to slide into and out of my shoes as needed going inside and out. The buckles were not easy to unfasten and at an awkward angle. I like my shoes with the zipper in the back much better.
Yep... these got returned. "
Review 20 for Heart Soul Morgana Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyMD
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 June 24, 2013

Super comfortable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Super cute "