Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.121 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
27 of 3382%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeeSweet
Location: Palmetto, FL
 November 9, 2013

Very Cute Sandal!

"Love these sandals!!! I have not worn these out yet but I've strutted around my house in them and they are tooooo cute! I love the gold details on the cuff and toe strap - very unique! I didn't know if I was going to like these at first but once I got them on I was sprung! And the little wedge just tops it off. This sandal does run a little long. I ordered a 7.5 - my usual size - and there is extra space at the tip of the shoe (a good amount of gold shows from under my toes) but it's not that bad where I needed to return them for a 7 (which probably would be perfect). In either case, very comfy and sexy sandal that goes great with shorts/capris, skirts, and dresses!"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dubsteppa
Location: Tarzana, CA
 October 12, 2013

Go Down A Size!

"These sandals are super cute and can be dressed up or down and worn with pretty much anything. However... Mine ran quite long. I'm an 8.5 on the nose and when these arrived, they even looked too big. When I tried them on, way too big... Almost a size and a half too big. There may be some that just run long, as other reviewers have experienced. These were ridiculously too big, though. I'm hoping to exchange these and wear them with everything!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juja
Location: Los Angeles Ca
 August 24, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I saw these sandals in the store and wanted to buy them in both colors, but they did't have my size. So I ordered them on line. They are very comfortable and look beautiful on. Everybody is complementing me on these.I am extremely happy with my purchase. Great job Kelly and Katie! Thank you DSW."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AJinNY
Location: Staten Island, NY
 August 21, 2013

Love it

"Love this sexy, comfortable, go with everything shoe! OMG!!! Best shoe purchased for this summer."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegRun
Location: Portage
 August 5, 2013
"Absolutely love these shoes! I bought them in tan and I get compliments everywhere I go. They are incredibly comfortable too. Would definitely buy these shoes again."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crashkitty
Location: Saltsburgh, PA
 July 11, 2013

Love these!

"These are super comfy, wipe clean easily, and go with so many different outfits! I wish there were more colors!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: uma1
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 June 21, 2013

Comfy sandal that can be dressed up or down...

"Wore this sandal under my robes to graduation, and they looked polished and cute. Have also worn with shorts, dresses, and skirts. I'll get lots of mileage out of these, especially since I put in a cushion insert- very walkable!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennlhNYC
Location: New York City
 June 11, 2013

Cute for night out

"I purchased the tan/gold pair. They are very comfortable well made. I usually wear a 9.5 or 10, purchased a 9.5 and it is slightly long. They are very blingy but a great break from heels for a night out."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bleany
Location: Woodbury
 June 7, 2013

sassy sandals

"Love these sandals. Flat sandals that are comfy and dressy too. These will be one of my faves."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YSU10
Location: McAllen, Tx
 May 23, 2013

Beautiful

"I love them so much That I bought in Brown with gold"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Munee
Location: Fresno
 May 21, 2013
"I love these sandal, they so comfy and stylish !!! I Get lots of compliment when I wear umm ."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HM25
Location: SC
 May 14, 2013

Cute but didn't fit right

"These were really cute in person (I got the black), but they seemed to run large -- I wear a 8.5-9 and bought a 9, and they were really big. The ankle strap was much too large. Perhaps sizing down would have worked, but I bought them for a special event and it's already passed. It's not worth the hassle of retuning and re-shipping if they're not going to work."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Artemisdmj
Location: Syracuse, Ny
 May 12, 2013

Stylish and Modern

"These shoes are super cute and modern! I love the strap around the ankle. The zipper is very easy to close, the strap across the toes is comfy without rubbing and they are lightweight. I get compliments whenever I wear them. I wear them with dresses, and think they would look awesome with cigarette pants!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CRRedd
Location: Nashville, TN
 May 7, 2013

Cute but NOT comfortable

"I don't know how people wear this style or maybe it was just this particular shoe. The part around the ankle has almost no give and they were not adjustable. The rest of the shoe was just really stiff and hard, I felt like I was wearing shackles and chains around my ankles :(. Looked really cute though!! I returned."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Harlera
Location: Miami, FL
 April 22, 2013

Beware of your ankle width

"I saw this shoes online and fell in love immediately. Unfortunately as the band on the angle is fixed and you cannot adjust it the fit was too tight for me. My ankle is 9 inches...hope this helps."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pamcakes731
Location: Greensboro, NC
 April 18, 2013

Great sandals!!

"I am very pleased with these sandals and they dress up a little any spring/summer outfit. I ordered a size smaller (6) instead of my regular (6 1/2) after reading the reviews which was very helpful!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: MKDallas
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 12, 2013

Cute sandal but...

"I saw these online and immediately fell in love with them. I was so excited when I got them but not as much after I tried them on. Like a few others that reviewed this sandal, I think it runs a little long - I felt like too much of the shoe was showing under my toes and it was super obvious becuase the sole was gold! (I ordered the cognac with gold pair.) Also, I don't have cankles :), but the strap around my ankle felt a little tight. I probably could have gotten used to it, but after trying them on a few times over a period of a week or so, I decided to return them. I was kind of sad about it, but there were just too many little things I didn't like."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MikaL5
Location: Kansas City, MO
 April 12, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"I recently purchased these shoes for the summer (because closer to summer I can never find any cute sandals) and I absolutely love these shoes. At first they were a little tight but after wearing them for a day or too they now fit perfectly and Im glad I did not return them for a bigger size."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyMD
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 April 9, 2013

I love this shoe

"So very comfortable, brings sparkle to any outfit, summer capris, jeans, and skirts!!! Fits my ankle snuggly not loose at all. Very casual shoe for the office and just perfect for a dinner out"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Massachusetts
 April 7, 2013

Love these!

"These shoes are great! They are incredibly comfortable, and after wearing them once I have already received many compliments. I was concerned that the ankle strap was either going to be flimsy or too big, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that it fit perfectly! The only problem I have with the shoe is that it runs slightly long, but but not to any point that anyone else would notice! Definitely would recommend this shoe to others."