Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.121 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
27 of 3382%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stellio
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 30, 2013

Classy and Cute but Runs Long

" Great shoe, just runs a little long. I had to order a half size down (an 8 instead of my normal 8.5)! "
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: LVSquared
Location: Colorado
 March 29, 2013

Comfy and stylish

" I like the sandals for their shiny accents and the slight but not uncomfortable heel. My only thought is my foot looks really big because there is only a short band that covers my toe area and the rest is exposed. But try them on and see for yourself! "
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jcgirl
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 23, 2013

Absolutely love them

" I fell in love with these sandals when i saw them online but they are soo much prettier in real. The golden toe and the metal work makes these look were chic. You can wear them with denims or on an evening out. "
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLvrAsh32
Location: Michigan
 March 22, 2013

Gorgeous

" These sandals are tooling cute and they fit perfectly. Very true to size. I'm loving the gold and I hope it doesn't start to scratch easily. I recommend these shoes to everyone! "
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jojojammer
Location: Montana
 March 19, 2013

too long

" unfortunately I had to send back since they were about two inches too long. I usually wear 6 1/2 but these were overall big. "
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAwoman
Location: Long Beach, CA
 March 19, 2013

Comfy, Right-On-Trend Sandal

" I bought this sandal at the local dsw store in the cognac/gold color. I wear a 6.5 and it fit true to size. I had originally set out to buy a black sandal but the cognac looked fantastic on my foot. I have worn it with skinny jeans so far and it looks awesome. I bet it will also look great with skirts and dresses. "
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: BEBESHOELUV
Location: PIttsburgh, PA
 March 17, 2013

Gold Metallic Toe

" I was quite disappointed to see that the toe was gold! Now, I realize that in one picture you can see it, but I must have looked at every other one, except that one. The fit is good, I love the straps and the color is accurate. But the gold on the toe makes it look cheap :(
I really wanted to like these, but they are going to have to go back
"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaya82
Location: Miami, FL
 March 16, 2013

Cheaply Made!

" I bought these sandals at my local DSW about two weeks ago. I wore them three days ago for the first time, only to have the decorative metal on the front of the sandal come off completely. It wasn't something i could repair as it looks like the metal was soldered on. I am very disappointed about this purchase, because the sandals are actually cute and chic. I just wished it was made with better quality! "
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crystalynne
Location: Roseville, CA
 March 11, 2013

Great wedge - don't size up!

" Shoe runs very true to size - don't size up! You'll regret it!
Very comfortable, chic wedge. LOVE that it's not too tall as is most wedges with an ankle strap. Ankle strap is great too, not too loose or too tight - very comfortable while walking.
I purchased both colors :) "
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DunkinD
Location: Texas
 March 8, 2013

Great Wedge

" I ordered this online and wasnt sure i was going to like it. I LOVE them. Very comfortable wedge that is right on trend. The leather was alittle stiff when first put on but they streched perfectly. these will get alot of wear this summer "
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sugarbabe7150
Location: Philadelphia
 March 4, 2013

Great looking shoe, runs long

" This is a great looking shoe and right on trend. However, it runs long, and unfortunately a 5 1/2 is the smallest size that they offer. I recommend sizing at least a 1/2 down. I would have loved to have kept the shoe, because I know how many compliments I would have received, unfortunately they were just too big and I couldn't exchange them for anything smaller. If you are typically a size 6 1/2 or bigger, this shoe is for you, if you are a 6 or smaller, you'll have too much wiggle room for them to fit comfortably. "
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 March 4, 2013

No Toe Issue!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this shoe for many reasons, but the biggest is that my much too long middle toes hang over the edge on almost any open toe shoe I try on, except these. If that is ever an issue for you, try these. They are cute 'n comfy too! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Cuff Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33