Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Genie2
Location: Los Angeles
 December 12, 2013

Pretty and comfy

" Very comfortable wedges than also look really cute. Love the different colors on the flowers. Been wearing them the whole summer and am still enjoying them. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 20, 2013

b.o.c Fiore

" Love the flower detail... adorable! "
Review 3 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mareeeah
Location: San Diego
 September 7, 2013

Cute andComfortable

" First time buying b.o.c shoes. These are very cute, well made and actually comfortable. Great summer shoes! "
Review 4 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kateismyspyname
Location: los angeles
 July 31, 2013
" these are one of the most comfortable pair of sandles i have ever owned. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Olgawhobuysboc
Location: Haverford,PA
 July 26, 2013

So cute.

" I love these shoes. Wore them already twice, comfortable, beautiful, got 2 compliments. They run little more narrow to my liking but the great quality of leather allows them to stretch and they do not give me blisters. I own 7 pairs of B.O.C.s as they are comfortable and last 2-3 seasons. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HERshoes10
Location: Woodbury, MN
 July 22, 2013

IN LOVE with B.O.C.!!!!!

" Love LOVE B.O.C. shoes!!!
Every year I purchase the sandals but this is my first time ordering wedges, and they were so worth it. This matches perfectly with any outfit with the multi-color and I even bought a black pair =D looking forward to when the price goes down to purchase another set for next year or when these get worn out.
"
Review 7 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gapgirl42
Location: Arizona
 July 8, 2013
" I love these shoes! Very comfy and cute.....I plan on buying them in black as well. :) "
Review 8 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JUDYHFL
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 July 7, 2013

WOW

" LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes "
Review 9 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlisonT
Location: Naugatuck, CT
 July 4, 2013

Amazing!!

" I bought these in black and LOVE THEM! They're amazingly comfortable, and I get compliments every time I wear them. Dress them up or down and they're perfectly versatile! "
Review 10 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cuteshoecollector
Location: Florida
 July 3, 2013

many compliments received

" This shoe is a little narrow but I think it will stretch. The sole is very comfortable and the flower designs are adorable. The neutral color is perfect for work as well as casual wear. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASICSLover
Location: Denver, CO
 June 23, 2013

Soooo cute and comfy

" I had a favorite wedge shoe that I didn't want to over wear and needed to buy another pair. Well I think I have another favorite. I love the Born and B.O.C. line, you can't go wrong with the styles, attention to detail, quality, and comfort. Love em' for Spring/Summer time and pedicured toes. "
Review 12 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LOVE16
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 15, 2013

the style I like

" These sandals are very pretty and can be worn with different outfits.Colored flowers capture everyone's attention.Seem to be very comfortable, however, I have not worn them for many hours yet. "
Review 13 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinkbee24
Location: Chicago IL
 June 4, 2013

Another pair of B.O.C shoes

" I was bummed not to find a pair of B.O.C sandles in clearene. bought these at full price based on the previous pair i purchased. You can NOT GO WRONG WITH THESE. They are great for being on your feet for long periods. Super cute with the flowers. May have to buy them in a different color next shoe shopping trip. "
Review 14 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Demigoddess1
Location: Denver
 May 17, 2013

Shoe Love!

" These shoes are so cute and surprisingly comfy. Every time I wear them I get compliments. Love them! "
Review 15 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeRip
Location: Ilinois
 May 14, 2013

LOVE EM'

" I LOVE b.o.c. shoes. These are the perfect pair to add to my collection, they go with everything! They are extreamly comfortable and look cute on!! I always getting complilments when wearing them. "