Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Genie2
Location: Los Angeles
 December 12, 2013

Pretty and comfy

"Very comfortable wedges than also look really cute. Love the different colors on the flowers. Been wearing them the whole summer and am still enjoying them."
Review 2 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 20, 2013

b.o.c Fiore

"Love the flower detail... adorable!"
Review 3 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mareeeah
Location: San Diego
 September 7, 2013

Cute andComfortable

"First time buying b.o.c shoes. These are very cute, well made and actually comfortable. Great summer shoes!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kateismyspyname
Location: los angeles
 July 31, 2013
"these are one of the most comfortable pair of sandles i have ever owned."
Review 5 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Olgawhobuysboc
Location: Haverford,PA
 July 26, 2013

So cute.

"I love these shoes. Wore them already twice, comfortable, beautiful, got 2 compliments. They run little more narrow to my liking but the great quality of leather allows them to stretch and they do not give me blisters. I own 7 pairs of B.O.C.s as they are comfortable and last 2-3 seasons."
Review 6 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HERshoes10
Location: Woodbury, MN
 July 22, 2013

IN LOVE with B.O.C.!!!!!

"Love LOVE B.O.C. shoes!!!
Every year I purchase the sandals but this is my first time ordering wedges, and they were so worth it. This matches perfectly with any outfit with the multi-color and I even bought a black pair =D looking forward to when the price goes down to purchase another set for next year or when these get worn out.
"
Review 7 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gapgirl42
Location: Arizona
 July 8, 2013
"I love these shoes! Very comfy and cute.....I plan on buying them in black as well. :)"
Review 8 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JUDYHFL
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 July 7, 2013

WOW

"LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes"
Review 9 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlisonT
Location: Naugatuck, CT
 July 4, 2013

Amazing!!

"I bought these in black and LOVE THEM! They're amazingly comfortable, and I get compliments every time I wear them. Dress them up or down and they're perfectly versatile!"
Review 10 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cuteshoecollector
Location: Florida
 July 3, 2013

many compliments received

"This shoe is a little narrow but I think it will stretch. The sole is very comfortable and the flower designs are adorable. The neutral color is perfect for work as well as casual wear."
Review 11 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASICSLover
Location: Denver, CO
 June 23, 2013

Soooo cute and comfy

"I had a favorite wedge shoe that I didn't want to over wear and needed to buy another pair. Well I think I have another favorite. I love the Born and B.O.C. line, you can't go wrong with the styles, attention to detail, quality, and comfort. Love em' for Spring/Summer time and pedicured toes."
Review 12 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LOVE16
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 June 15, 2013

the style I like

"These sandals are very pretty and can be worn with different outfits.Colored flowers capture everyone's attention.Seem to be very comfortable, however, I have not worn them for many hours yet."
Review 13 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinkbee24
Location: Chicago IL
 June 4, 2013

Another pair of B.O.C shoes

"I was bummed not to find a pair of B.O.C sandles in clearene. bought these at full price based on the previous pair i purchased. You can NOT GO WRONG WITH THESE. They are great for being on your feet for long periods. Super cute with the flowers. May have to buy them in a different color next shoe shopping trip."
Review 14 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Demigoddess1
Location: Denver
 May 17, 2013

Shoe Love!

"These shoes are so cute and surprisingly comfy. Every time I wear them I get compliments. Love them!"
Review 15 for b.o.c Fiore Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeRip
Location: Ilinois
 May 14, 2013

LOVE EM'

"I LOVE b.o.c. shoes. These are the perfect pair to add to my collection, they go with everything! They are extreamly comfortable and look cute on!! I always getting complilments when wearing them."