Customer Reviews for Charles Jourdan Charles Jourdan Mia Pump

Charles Jourdan Charles Jourdan Mia Pump

Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Review 1 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VoninPhoenix
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 January 4, 2014

Unique color - great styling!

" These shoes are such a great color - really versatile! They're not that comfy, but let's face it - you're not buying these for sheer comfort. That being said, the styling is GORGEOUS! Super flattering! "
Review 2 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EXPERT
Location: Florida
 November 25, 2013
" Beautiful shoe, so stylish and sleek, amazing quality, looks like a million bucks. "
Review 3 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 7, 2013

Beautiful

" I love Charles Jourdan shoes and these did not disappoint! The heel height with no platform does make them a little tough to walk in for me, but they are worth it. The leather is lovely and they look great on my feet! Love the color! "
Review 4 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jackiej3699
Location: Watertown, Ma
 September 26, 2013

sexy

" my boyfriend picked these out for me in black as an in-store purchase. i normally stay away from stilettos that do no have a leather sole, but my boyfriend said they looked sexy, and there is a built in cushion for the ball of your foot that helps. the first ankle strap that connects the t-strap is looser that it should be, so i had to return the first pair i bought. they are true to size, and because i have a narrow foot, the red inner lining peaks out a little, which gives it a little something special. i get A LOT of compliments on these from women AND men. they are a show stopper at a great price. "
Review 5 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jade5233
Location: Fleetwood, New York
 September 11, 2013

Mia Pumps are HOT

" They are a comfy little number but my heel came off in less than an hour. I brought two pairs and wore them both love those shoes. "
Review 6 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Solesista83
Location: Miami
 September 5, 2013

Built for comfort

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are my new favorite shoes! They have a built in cushion for the balls of the feet and they are so comfy, especially for the height. These shoes are true to size. I have wide feet and ordered a size up but had to return them for my perfect size. I'm in love! "
Review 7 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TallGirl
Location: Outside of Philly, PA
 August 15, 2013

I loved them until...

" The first time I wore them was to a conference and I received a lot of compliments. The ankle strap fit fine, as I was able to adjust it, but the first strap that connects to the t-strap was a little baggy (I got size 11 for a little more room in the toe area, but the size 10 strap fit a little better). Just after our lunch break I sat down with my co-workers and one of them informed me that something was amiss with my heel. Yup, the entire heel (like the bottom of the heel that a cobbler replaces) was worn to the numb - ie, the inside pin! I was so embarrassed - the right one was worn more than I would have expected, too, but not nearly as bad as the left. Although these came with a set of replacement heels I returned these to the store - it is THEE FIRST TIME IN HISTORY THAT I RETURNED USED SHOES TO DSW! I called "Shoephoria" first to even see if it was doable and the rep noted my acct and told me to take them to a store of my choice and if they had an issue they could see the note on my acct. However, I didn't really have an issue. I didn't get a refund, I got a store credit and that's fine with me, too.
I don't think I could recommend these to a friend, as they wore out way too fast (the heel wore out too fast, the sole was barely scraped!) especially for the price. Sorry. "
Review 8 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NDboots
Location: US
 August 13, 2013

Gorgeous shoes

" Absolutely gorgeous shoes and very very well made. These shoes are definitely not the most comfortable of shoes but they just look so pretty on and add a touch of elegance and style to any outfit. Highly recommend, these were a splurge purchase for me on my birthday and I do not regret the purchase! "