Customer Reviews for Charles Jourdan Charles Jourdan Mia Pump

Charles Jourdan Charles Jourdan Mia Pump

Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Review 1 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VoninPhoenix
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 January 4, 2014

Unique color - great styling!

"These shoes are such a great color - really versatile! They're not that comfy, but let's face it - you're not buying these for sheer comfort. That being said, the styling is GORGEOUS! Super flattering!"
Review 2 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EXPERT
Location: Florida
 November 25, 2013
"Beautiful shoe, so stylish and sleek, amazing quality, looks like a million bucks."
Review 3 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 7, 2013

Beautiful

"I love Charles Jourdan shoes and these did not disappoint! The heel height with no platform does make them a little tough to walk in for me, but they are worth it. The leather is lovely and they look great on my feet! Love the color!"
Review 4 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jackiej3699
Location: Watertown, Ma
 September 26, 2013

sexy

"my boyfriend picked these out for me in black as an in-store purchase. i normally stay away from stilettos that do no have a leather sole, but my boyfriend said they looked sexy, and there is a built in cushion for the ball of your foot that helps. the first ankle strap that connects the t-strap is looser that it should be, so i had to return the first pair i bought. they are true to size, and because i have a narrow foot, the red inner lining peaks out a little, which gives it a little something special. i get A LOT of compliments on these from women AND men. they are a show stopper at a great price."
Review 5 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jade5233
Location: Fleetwood, New York
 September 11, 2013

Mia Pumps are HOT

"They are a comfy little number but my heel came off in less than an hour. I brought two pairs and wore them both love those shoes."
Review 6 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Solesista83
Location: Miami
 September 5, 2013

Built for comfort

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are my new favorite shoes! They have a built in cushion for the balls of the feet and they are so comfy, especially for the height. These shoes are true to size. I have wide feet and ordered a size up but had to return them for my perfect size. I'm in love!"
Review 7 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TallGirl
Location: Outside of Philly, PA
 August 15, 2013

I loved them until...

"The first time I wore them was to a conference and I received a lot of compliments. The ankle strap fit fine, as I was able to adjust it, but the first strap that connects to the t-strap was a little baggy (I got size 11 for a little more room in the toe area, but the size 10 strap fit a little better). Just after our lunch break I sat down with my co-workers and one of them informed me that something was amiss with my heel. Yup, the entire heel (like the bottom of the heel that a cobbler replaces) was worn to the numb - ie, the inside pin! I was so embarrassed - the right one was worn more than I would have expected, too, but not nearly as bad as the left. Although these came with a set of replacement heels I returned these to the store - it is THEE FIRST TIME IN HISTORY THAT I RETURNED USED SHOES TO DSW! I called "Shoephoria" first to even see if it was doable and the rep noted my acct and told me to take them to a store of my choice and if they had an issue they could see the note on my acct. However, I didn't really have an issue. I didn't get a refund, I got a store credit and that's fine with me, too.
I don't think I could recommend these to a friend, as they wore out way too fast (the heel wore out too fast, the sole was barely scraped!) especially for the price. Sorry."
Review 8 for Charles Jourdan Mia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NDboots
Location: US
 August 13, 2013

Gorgeous shoes

"Absolutely gorgeous shoes and very very well made. These shoes are definitely not the most comfortable of shoes but they just look so pretty on and add a touch of elegance and style to any outfit. Highly recommend, these were a splurge purchase for me on my birthday and I do not regret the purchase!"