Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal

Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 September 9, 2013

Flat black sandal

" Very cute shoe. Feels comfortable from the get go and I look forward to wearing it with both casual and work wear. "
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 September 9, 2013

So Cute

" Absolutely love this shoe. Casual but gives every outfit something extra. The only thing I would warn about is be so careful if you squat down! The studs are super sharp and will dig right into your feet and hurt. Other than that they are so edgy and adorable. "
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 August 10, 2013

Great Buy

" I bought these sandals in black because it goes with the majority of my wardrobe and I liked the pyramid design on the top of the shoe. When they arrived I immediately wore them everywhere. Once I broke them in they turned into one of the comfiest pairs of sandals I own. They look very cute with dresses, shorts and maxi skirts. I would recommend them to a friend. "
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 30, 2013

Love 'em!

" Love them! "
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 July 17, 2013

Any Occasion acceptable

" These are flippin' adorable. They have just enough edge and sophistication that I'm pretty sure you can wear them with anything except your workout gear. Comfortable! The perfect in size. I have them in black and white, the white seemed to stretch a little easier than the black. GET THESE. "
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 July 12, 2013

Perfection!

" I bought these sandals in black to wear for a casual wedding, and they were perfect with my dress. Plus with the metal accents they look super cute with jeans or capris. They're pretty flat so if you wear flat thongs already then you'll be used to these. No "breaking in" period required! "
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx, NY
 July 11, 2013

Too short!

" Ran way to short and had to return. Sandals are true to the picture and are a dark orange color. "
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Burke, VA
 July 8, 2013

Adorable and pretty good fit!

" I love these sandals and they look good with everything! The only problem is the fit--the bridge of the sandal is too large, so they flop on my foot slightly. Other than that, it's the perfect length, perfect style, and perfect color! "
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TX
 July 6, 2013

So cute

" Love them! So comfy. I wear these to work several times a week. "
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Clovis, CA
 June 20, 2013

Didn't keep

" These sandals are really cute, but the straps are oversized - I wear a 5 1/2 and the straps are for at least one full size larger. I would re-order in a 5, but I believe they would still be too big! "
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 May 8, 2013

Love these Shoes

" They are very comfy and look great with jeans and skirts. "
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Delson Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 April 22, 2013

Great shoe

" Love the look and feel of the shoe. It is comfy. Looks great to dress up or dress down. "